Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 514 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    26

Family trip

By

April 21, 2017

club

Everything was good. The food and staffs are friendly. But the overall this place wasn't very clean. The room I stayed in the toilet bowl had black stain like it hasn't cleaned often. The bathroom had no vent. I also used indoor swimming pool here. It felt little unsenatized although I couldn't see it well because of the lighings in the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, quiet

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

I was very happy with my stay at this location, and I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Road trip

By

April 20, 2017

We always stay at Holiday Inns ,clean rooms ,good front desk and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Superior Service

By

April 18, 2017

I wanted to express my sincere gratitude to the Chef of the Oase Grill. He went above and beyond the call of duty in providing excellent room service and a scrumptious late-night burger. Friendly and professional, it's difficult to find individuals willing to truly go the extra mile in today's day and age.

As well, the front desk manager was most pleasant and exceedingly helpful, as she adroitly handled a handful of silly last-minute evening questions for me.

Tired after a long day of business travel, the accommodations and assistance really 'hit the spot.'

Thanks for the great stay! I'll definitely return!

Best,
Andrew

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant staff

By

April 17, 2017

Gary was very nice and treated us professional. He,went,above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, annoying guests

By

April 16, 2017

Hotel was great, however there was loud music playing from a room near us until 2:30 in the morning. The phone was never answered at the front desk or by a manager. We had to leave our room and go downstairs to complain.

Read More
Read Less

Our Home away from Home

By

April 16, 2017

My husband and I live in NYC. We have made this hotel our home away from home when we need a quiet get away. We have always been treated well, it is clean, (a bit of wear in some rooms, but never a problem to us), and we love that they have a bar/ lounge when we want to relax with some drinks and not have to drive. The Oase cafe serves a very good filet mignon, and humongous porkchop. Something I didn't expect from a Holiday Inn restaurant. From Memorial Day on through the summer they have an outdoor patio with little water fall, bar and sometimes a bbq.
Their staff is always friendly and helpful.
Clinton's Red Mill Museum is a piece of history, and the main street in town has lovely shops and Art store/gallery. The owners of the Riverview Café are lovely, and have indoor/outdoor seating including a shelf of board games for those who like to sit with a coffee or Bubble Tea, (yes, great Bubble Teas), and play a game.
I like to sit outdoors on a nice day and watch the ducks and some folk fishing in the river with small waterfall. Sooo relaxing. Right next door is the Clean Plate Restaurant with mostly organic delicious menu. Try the carrot/ginger soup. They also have indoor/outdoor seating right along the river.
The Pru Thai restaurant has great Thai food. They were closed this visit for alerations. (April 2017) Will reopen in May I think.
The Spruce Run State Recreational Park is not very far. 10 minute drive with hiking trails, beach and bbq grills. Lake allows canoes. Lovely vistas here. And if you have kids, try visiting the Crayola Factory about 20 minute drive from Hotel.
Clinton is exit 15 on I-78 in New Jersey.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Customer Service

By

April 13, 2017

club

The staff at this location is exceptional and far exceeded my expectations. Everyone was attentive and helpful, from the front desk staff to the restaurant staff. The hotel accommodations are great, the room was comfortable, and again, I cannot say enough good things about the entire staff. I will stay at this location every time I am in the area on business.

Read More
Read Less

Of all the hotels we have ever stayed at this is our favorite

By

April 10, 2017

My wife and I have stayed at your Clinton NJ Holiday in several times over the past couple of years. We consider it to be a first class hotel, one that has improved over the years. The food has gone from mediocre to excellent in the time we have been staying there. Your breakfast server Gary, went above and beyond to make our dining experience there a pleasure. I cannot praise him highly enough.

My wife loves the pillows on your beds. She said theyare the most comfortable she has ever experienced.

Every time we stay it has been a wonderful relaxing romantic experience for us.

Thank you so much

Read More
Read Less

Dark and smelly

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Poor lighting and smelly, not to mention the front desk makes you pay $2 for a bottle of water. I stay at a lot of Holiday Inns, and do not recommend this one.

Read More
Read Less

Manager should work somewhere else..

By

March 31, 2017

club

Staff rooms awesome.
Management does nothing to fix any problems. They just smile

Read More
Read Less

Tough driveway for a bus, but nice property

By

March 28, 2017

club

Location is up on a hill....challenging for commercial vehicles, but nice property and friendly staff none the less.

Read More
Read Less