Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 602 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    35

: Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 17, 2017

club

excellent staff, reliable service, I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clinton, NJ hotel....Terrible service

By

August 17, 2017

club

Make sure they activate ur key card before u leave the counter at check-in. There may be no one at the counter when u come back if there's a problem. Don't count on the shuttle service. They r not reliable. Management doesn't care to listen if u have any complaints so, don't waste ur time trying to even find a manager.

Read More
Read Less

Glad We Stopped

By

August 16, 2017

club

We stopped first at another hotel in town but did not have a good feeling. Decided to check Holiday Inn and found it cheerful and welcoming. The price was actually less. The breakfast was excellent and we had such a warm welcome and conversation with the hostess. Next time we are traveling through this region we will plan a stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service, chambre confortable

By

August 14, 2017

club

Très satisfaite du service et de l'accueil chaleureux du personnel. Le menu du restaurant s'est beaucoup amélioré! La chambre est propre et confortable. Manque un peu de rigueur dans le nettoyage quotidien de la chambre.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Experience

By

August 14, 2017

Hands down the WORST hotel experience I have ever had in my life. I hate to do this but I feel obligated to make it aware to future potential customers.
Face value, the hotel looks great. They have much to offer, a restaurant, club/lounge, indoor pool etc. My husband and I met with the wedding block coordinator, Kkhunal to plan and reserve our wedding block. The hotel was close to our venue and offered shuttle service to and from and we reserved 20 rooms for two nights. Everything went fine at first and we couldn't wait to spend our wedding weekend there.
First problem we encountered was when our guests began to call to make reservations. Numerous guests called the front desk trying to make a reservation and were told there were no more room on the wedding block. This led to me having to take the time out to call and sort things out. Additionally, about a week or two before our reservation deadline I spoke with Kkunal and he told me my wedding block was full. I was immediately concerned because I still had guests who were in need of a room. On numerous occasions I reached out to Kkunal to get a copy of the block so I could analyze the situation and begin making reservations elsewhere for my guests. When I finally received the copy of the block I noticed that there were only 14 reservations out of the 20 I had booked. Again, it took me numerous attempts to get in contact with Kkunal. When I finally did reach him, he told me that it was after the reservation cut off date and that I would have to search elsewhere even though he was the one who told me my block was full in the first place. He was not willing to work with me or help me so I had to make a trip to the hotel one month before the wedding to speak to him in person. After going back and forth for a while we finally got our rooms back.
During the actual weekend things proceeded to get worse. I had complaints from my guests about the room being dirty. And the rooms weren't even in a block. All of my guests, wedding party and family was spread throughout the entire hotel. Words cannot describe how horrible the dinner experience was. I had made reservations for 25 people to eat dinner at the hotel restaurant at 6 pm. The service was beyond atrocious. There was only one waiter for all 25 people. Plates of food came out one by one and several orders were incorrect and/or incomplete. Two and a half hours passed and I still had guests who had not been served. In addition, the kitchen ran out of pasta which they failed to tell my guests upon request. So instead, they served my guests rice which would have been fine had they explained it first. When my guests questioned the dinner they were given, the were just told that's all they had left and they have to deal with it. And, the quality of food was subpar, at best. During this whole ordeal I approached the front desk looking for help and received none. It wasn't until I was completely fed up that I was offered wine in exchange and compensation for the poor service. When all was said and done, they did discount the remaining plates by 50% but nothing could make up for the terrible experience.
Long story short, whatever you do, please don't stay here. The hotel has much to offer but the management needs to be fixed. Even the employees took the time to apologize to me and my husband explaining, they see it happen all the time and they were embarrassed to work there. Prices weren't even that great to being with and definitely not worth it after the stay. Hands down the worst part of my wedding experience and incredibly embarrassing in front of my guests. It made planning extra stressful and time consuming.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific hotel

By

August 13, 2017

club

I stayed here for work- I had a room facing the lobby and the elevator so I was a little nervous about how quiet it would be in the room, but at least on a Wednesday night it was no problem. The room and bed were very clean and comfortable- great night sleep, and breakfast was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

August 11, 2017

club

Awful stay and not not happy with our stay would never stay again

Read More
Read Less

I FEEL AT HOME HERE!

By

August 10, 2017

I have been coming to Clinton NJ quiet often the past several months and I will only stay at this hotel. At one time they said they were booked and I was really not happy about having to go somewhere else but they finally found a room for me. Now I ask for that room every time I visit. I believe as often as I visit there and being a IHG member I should get a great discount and have it set for every visit. Love the hotel and the staff!!!

Thank you,
Starr

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

August 07, 2017

club

Overall Great Hotel. Good Service, Good Staff, Good Food, Comfortable beds, Clean Rooms.

Read More
Read Less

On the road again

By

August 06, 2017

This hotel is a great place to stay, but it does have some faults. On the IHG web site it says that the One-Eleven lounge has a happy hour with specials. They do not have this. When I asked the food and beverage manager about it he said we don't do it and walked away. Also at check in they ask if you want welcome points or a drink. I asked for the points, still did not get them.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and great service

By

July 31, 2017

club

The staff was wonderful and courteous. Comfortable bed, cold beer, clean room, and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

I would not stay again

By

July 31, 2017

club

The hotel staff are less than friendly, the breakfast is 12.95 for what you would get free everywhere else, and that staff was horrible. You cannot play pool or lounge in that area after 10 a security guard comes in and tells everyone to leave.

Read More
Read Less