Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 562 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great room, comfortable bed, pet friendly

By

June 27, 2017

Great room, comfortable bed, pet friendly, beautiful pool

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room and noisy teenagers party

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

This property is getting worse every time I visit, and I am seriously looking at other options for the future visits in Annandale.
The staff is courteous, it is just that the property needs professional attention.

Read More
Read Less

Caring and friendly

By

June 24, 2017

The concierge went out of his way to help us. Offered water and cookies for my toddler at 2am. He made sure we were okay and accomadated to help us even though he did not have too. Such a great expierence.

Read More
Read Less

Late

By

June 24, 2017

club

Room was not ready, reception staff rude. Waited over an hour and a half for a roll away bed. My todfler put some strangers hair piece in his mouth that was left by previous guest in our room.
Greg in the resturant was amazing, above and beyond in a server. Nice cool pool, clean towels provided. Breakfast is not included in the normal room charge.

Read More
Read Less

Toilet paper shortage

By

June 22, 2017

club

Room was not cleaned the first day, we ran out of toilet paper. There was only a small partial roll and another with just 1 wrap of paper to start. Clean towels and 1 roll of toilet paper were finally delivered to the room around 8PM. A second roll was never added and we ran out again the last day of our stay. The toilet was continually running which I fixed myself.

Read More
Read Less

Just can't get it all together

By

June 22, 2017

Stay here often and it always seems to be "eventful. " onr time it was the room smell, wrong info about Sunday brunch, long check in line at 3pm on Saturday (wedding guests) caused us to wait for a room at 3pm. TV appears to have chronic weak signal causing pixel at ion often. Price is better than competition and staff tries to get it right. Sarah and Gary both provide outstanding customer service which is awesome.
Only wish all the other problems would go away!

Read More
Read Less

very clean room

By

June 21, 2017

very clean room I like my room and the hotel Sure I will come again and again

Read More
Read Less

Perfect business hotel

By

June 18, 2017

club

Everything you expect from a business hotel and more

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Night

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great Stay Very nice omelette by cook and clean eating area

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

The room was good size and very clean. The staff was courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel with the lowest rates

By

June 14, 2017

It was amazing very clean, and modern rooms. Awesome bar/lounge. Staff was well groom, friendly, and helpful. Breakfast brunch lunch and dinner was amazing as well. 5 stars definitely

Read More
Read Less

Staff and Service

By

June 13, 2017

Best thing about is the staff and service. There are 90% staff who smile at you, check how the stay is, do I need anything from time to time. There is a shuttle that takes you to the office and bring you back every day(no other hotel that I enquired provides this feature). There is a bar and then there is a restaurant, sit wherever you like and you can order drinks and eat food too. I preferred the later, sitting in restaurant for dinner. The waiters Boulis and Marina are warm and lovely people, absorb the preferences and suggest the menu accordingly, every single day they bring water with no ice without asking. I am new to US, away from home. But they never made me miss home with their professional service, ambience they maintain and verify if everything is going well. Warren is friendly and caretaking manager and Gary in breakfast is courteous, welcoming and friendly too. Holiday inn, Clinton thus makes home next to home. A great experience

Read More
Read Less