Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 385 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    23

No sleep

By

July 05, 2016

At check-in I offered to show my credit card as is usual. This offer was refused. That night after I was asleep the phone rang and the reception asked for my card info. I made clear I had been woken up and that I'd prefer to giv the info in the morning. The frint-desk person insisted.

Awake and now annoyed, I did not get back to sleep for several hours. Everything else about the place was just fine, but the main reason I was there was for a good night's sleep. The staff should know better.

Read More
Read Less

Booked for Wedding

By

June 29, 2016

I had booked the Holiday Inn for myself and my guests for my wedding on June 25th. I worked with Kathy in the sales office and she made sure to rectify some issues that my guests had in getting the appropriate block rate. One reason I booked at the Holiday Inn was the availability of the shuttle service. Our driver was Jake. Jake was polite and got my guests to the wedding in a timely manner. He even came back at the end of the night so that my husband and I wouldn't be left behind!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. we appreciate you mentioned our staff members names for their excellent service. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Jake the shuttle driver

By

June 29, 2016

Jake is such a polite young man. We had a lot of fun with him. He also went out of his way to ge an extra step for me to access the van, as I have a disability.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello, Thank you for staying with us and I am happy to hear that Jake went above and beyond during your interactions with him. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Pleasant Staff

By

June 28, 2016

Last weekend was my daughter's wedding, we could not have been more pleased with the service and staff, especially Kathy, your Sales Manager. My entire family complimented the professionalism and friendly staff and service. We look forward to visiting the Holiday Inn Clinton again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
First and foremost I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Clinton and we are very pleased to hear that Kathy was able to make sure that everything was perfect for your daughters wedding. Please do not hesitate to come and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Bar Staff!

By

June 28, 2016

Bartender, Karen always treats myself and other guests that frequent the bar/restaurant with the utmost professionalism!

In the 24 plus months I've visited the hotel, I've always had outstanding service and great experiences.

I'll be back!

Bill

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for your review, and we are happy to hear that Karen is always able to give you a great experience at the hotel and bar. We look forward to having you stay with us again
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Poor Breakfast

By

June 25, 2016

We had a great stay here, beds were comfortable and we slept well. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Internet access was good but it was annoying to have to put in the code word every time we needed it. It was also slow.
The breakfast was terrible. Much worse that lower price competitors. Pastries were of very poor quality and inedible. Not enough choices, very limited healthy choices. Becuase of the poor quality of breakfast we didn't eat there for other meals.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hello, First I would like to thank you for staying with us, and secondly I would like to apologize for the breakfast and internet being unsatisfactory. I will make sure that these issues are addressed, and I would encourage you to call ahead for your next reservation so we can make sure our best is done to impress you with your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

clean room friendly staff

By

June 25, 2016

was there for a baseball tournament, very friendly staff, willing to work with us for any issues

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your kinds words and we look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service - day time

By

June 24, 2016

checked in after 1 am as our flight from Toronto had been delayed; night front desk gentleman was really not up to the mark for any kind of customer service which did not create a good first impression. However, day time staff at the front desk (Her name is Neelam)was extremely helpful in providing info related to my commute to New York City. Had I solely depended on google search i would have been lost lolz. she was also able to provide excellent customer service right through to our smooth check-out.

While adequate facilities are important for a hotel, excellent quality customer experience is of critical importance as it is a decisive factor in a customer's decision for future use of that particular hotel. Thank you Neelam, thank you guys for making our stay comfortable at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
I am pleased to hear that Neelam was able to accommodate you during your expedition to New York City as well as your stay with us here at Holiday Inn Clinton. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

June 23, 2016

club

We had a large group there for the weekend. The staff was great, very attentive. The food is highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
First I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Clinton. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet. Clean. Comfortable

By

June 16, 2016

club

Nice place. Easy to find. Plenty of parking. Clean, quiet room. Didn't get to use much of the extras but the place looked nice overall. Room was spacious, comfortable bed, nice size bathroom. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 14, 2016

club

Good stay at Holiday Inn Clinton - Bridgewater. Room comfortable and clean. Good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and facility

By

June 13, 2016

club

Loved sitting in your outdoor waterfall enhanced patio aea!

Read More
Read Less