Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 420 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    24

very pleasing location

By

September 26, 2016

club

I have used this hotel many times and have always been comfortable there. will stay again next time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

September 25, 2016

club

Good and practical business hotel, easy to find.
Overall well equiped
Need some refurbish

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel with Great Staff

By

September 21, 2016

club

Stayed for a wedding. Very nice hotel and good value. Hotel staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Really disappointed

By

September 16, 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel previously but this will be our last visit. The bedding in our room smell strongly of chemicals. We changed rooms the second night and although improved, the room was still not "fresh." We would have opened the windows but the first night the window was stuck and the second the screen was torn and we were not interested in having insects. Very disappointed in our overall stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clinton Holiday In

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice amenities, courteous staff, clean surrounding, comfortable and relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

September 14, 2016

club

Good for a weekend stay. Not amazing, but not bad at all either.

Read More
Read Less

Not open????

By

September 12, 2016

club

The pool was not open; the restaurant was not open for lunch.

Read More
Read Less

Not a typical Holiday Inn

By

September 12, 2016

Not a typical Holiday Inn. Decor was very nice. Microwave & mini fridge in the was another plus. Full breakfast buffet was included.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

September 12, 2016

We checked in at 3:30 pm into room 225 on 9/10/16. The room was hot, the thermostat read 78.7 degrees. We set the thermostat to 65 degrees and went down to the front desk.
When we complained at the front desk, we asked if anyone from maintenance was looking into the issue, as it was very hot and humid in the room. The girl behind the counter shrugged and said, "I don't know, I just got here." Another person behind the desk said that the warm room was "how it is around here, but I'll let them know."
We returned to the room 6.5 hours later and it was 76.6 degrees.
Needless to say, not very comfortable for sleeping.
When we checked out the next morning at 8:45 am, the temperature in the room was 75.7 degrees.
When checking out, I was asked how our stay was and I again reiterated that the room was uncomfortable. She said she was sorry and asked if we were going to stay for our included breakfast. No thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

A nice stay

By

September 09, 2016

I booked a couple of rooms for a family vacation. Very convenient location right of I-78 in central NJ.

Upon arriving, I was greeted as a Spire but didn't get a welcome amenity. Our travel group changed so the staff graciously changed one room type from single to tow beds which was appreciated.

The rooms are a bit dated but still comfortable and clean. It was a comfortable stay and everything including WiFi and the AC units worked well.

Had dinner at the on site restaurant and it was decent.

Overall it was a decent stay with a great value and I know I'll be back in a couple of weeks.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

September 09, 2016

Beautiful hotel with microwave & fridge in the rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Brekfast

By

September 04, 2016

club

My experience at this Holiday was good. The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean. The breakfast buffet was great and hot and ready. The bar service was very friendly! The door hinge to the bathroom was a little grimy and the room smelled slightly of smoke, but other than that we were very satisfied with our stay. There was also not a safe in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less