Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 503 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    25

Tough driveway for a bus, but nice property

By

March 28, 2017

club

Location is up on a hill....challenging for commercial vehicles, but nice property and friendly staff none the less.

Read More
Read Less

Gary was amazing with the services

By

March 25, 2017

The hotel was amazing and the staff was great specially Gary at breakfast was amazing with his services.

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

March 25, 2017

Room service and food were excellant! Bed and pillows were very uncomfortable. Tv did not work properly and internet went in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Was not comfortable here

By

March 25, 2017

The hotel is older and feels this was. The bed was comfortable but the room was not and is poorly lighted.

Read More
Read Less

was in a pinch

By

March 21, 2017

club

Really good checked in at 4 am and did not have to check out at 11am room and bathroom supper clean. Sleept well did not hear niose from any other room.

Read More
Read Less

Thank You!

By

March 21, 2017

club

My parents were visiting from outside the country. A few days after the big snow storm, our water pump decided to die. I quickly searched the local hotels for vacancies. Everyone I encountered while making the reservation to checking my parents into their room were just great! Everyone made me feel comfortable leaving my elderly parents at the hotel while I took care of my water pump issue. They had such a great mini vacation from the house!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

We stayed and had my daughters bday party here
From the moment we were greeted at check inn by rose she had a welcoming smile on her face. The managers on duty ,warren and Chetan, always asked how everything was and if we needed anything they would accommodate accordingly.rob, the gentlemen at night at the front desk was very helpful and really made us feel welcomed. The rooms were very clean as well as the hotel and the pool was crystal clear. Breakfast was delicious, Gary and Brandon were wonderful and very attentive. Russ in the bar was great and knows his stuff, a great person to sit and have a conversation with. House keeping was on top of everything checking to see if we needed anything. The food for our party was amazing kudos to the chef, and Jesse our party host was on top of everything we needed from set up to clean up and everything in between. This hotel has very attentive staff and we had a very enjoyable experience and would like to thank everyone that made our stay and my daughters special day even more special. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

5 star hotel without the 5 star price!

By

March 13, 2017

club

Due to an upcoming snowstorm, my daughter and I booked a room at this hotel - not knowing what to expect. I was pleased to see how easy it was to reach the hotel from the highway (and get back on when we left) The hotel lobby is nicely designed and the desk manager was very welcoming. The room was easy to find and was spotless. There was a fridge, microwave, and Keurig coffee pot.The beds were comfortable on the sides - but the middle of the bed felt much harder. There were pillows of various levels of softness. Breakfast was included. I was greeted by a man who walked us to a table and then filled my coffee cup (real mug!) The buffet had someone to make omelettes to order, and the menu included hot and cold foods, fruit and yogurt. - All with real dishes and silverware - NO paper or plastic! Dirty dishes were removed by workers and you were allowed to go back for more. I would definitely book this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when traveling

By

March 13, 2017

Found this hotel off the highway, traveling to DC. Checked in late at night and the staff was extremely friendly. Breakfast was perfect and "Gary" our server was beyond excellent. I would truly recommend this place again.

Read More
Read Less

March 03/06/17 business stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Problem with dinner March 07, 2017. Staff member a bit confrontational regarding the food issue.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT STAY

By

March 11, 2017

club

MY ROOM WAS SPOTLESS. THE RESTAURANT WAS OUTSTANDING, GREAT FOOD FOR THE PRICE. BARTENDER WAS VERY FRIENDLY.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep was achieved.

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, friendly, up to date. I got a room upgrade for being a rewards member, which is always nice. Nobody crawled out of my TV and tried to kill me, so that's a plus. The room was dark enough to sleep and the AC system worked. The exterior of the building can be slightly confusing as to what the "front" door is. Great hotel, easy to sleep, not haunted that I know of.

Read More
Read Less