Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 646 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    41

clean environment

By

October 16, 2017

clean rooms/ bathrooms very convenient as we had customers from various parts of New Jersey meet for fence dealers dinner meeting

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great experience at this hotel. i strongly recommend it. The rooms were smaller but it worked

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

October 14, 2017

Overall everything was great.... Beds were comfortable clean very organized.... Bathroom was very clean and stacked proper..... Room was very clean organized and smell very good.... Again I would definitely recommend the stay at this hotel.....Thanks so much

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

October 08, 2017

Overall a very good experience. Nice property and very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

A Hot Mess

By

October 05, 2017

First and foremost, most of the staff we dealt with were friendly and helpful. Our contact at the hotel is no longer there, which is a shame, as she was great. The hotel itself and the management need some work. I was a bride there for two nights, we had coordinated with the hotel for several things... a suite, a shuttle and brunch. The suite which was roomy, and had a comfortable bed, had a broken AC unit and never went below 75. Not to mention there were almost no working outlets in the sitting room. Ever try to get ready for your wedding with a hair and makeup girl and a room full of people when it's hot and sweaty and there's no plugs? Yeah. Not good. When you pay almost full price for a room, this is not what you expect. We contracted for shuttle service. Which was running late and when it arrived had no ac on. One one of the hottest days. As a bride, who was already melting from the AC issue.. this was not good. There were numerous other issues with the hotel, and not a single one was ever addressed with us. The management really needs to learn how to run a hotel and get their act together. After spending a good chunk of money, bringing 30+ guests to the hotel we were left with not many good things to say. I would strongly caution other brides to do some research first.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

Will definitely stay here again. Clean, comfortable and convenient for my trip. The bar was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

October 02, 2017

nice hotel.
sometimes there is just nothing extra to say

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

October 02, 2017

Nice location and could be much better. Many updates needed to room

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 30, 2017

Clean room, comfortable bed, clean and roomy bathroom, friendly and helpful staff, great variety of food for meals, reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Left Behind

By

September 28, 2017

I left a gold necklace in the room. Called a few hours later when I noticed I had left it behind. Was not turned in.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

September 26, 2017

Overall good overnight experience after attending nearby wedding. Comfortable king mattress, super comfy pillows for good night's sleep. Clean and comfortable room. Very good breakfast with a lot of choices.Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Sad review

By

September 25, 2017

Upon arrival found a used soap in the shower, a 1/2 glass water at the sink and the shower shelf hanging down. In addition there is a short in the reading light (left side of bed) and we could not turn it off. Finally, the AC was down and 80 degrees in the room, told at 8:00 it would be 15 minutes, finally cooled down at 2:30 a.m. Not up to Holiday Inn standards. $21.00 discount was a sad response.

Read More
Read Less