Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 461 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    24

Mediocre Stay

By

January 22, 2017

Ive only stayed at one other hotel and although the room was smaller, I enjoyed my stay there more. The room was always cold, no matter how I adjusted the thermostat. There are only sheer curtains and my room looked out to the parking lot and often times people were walking to and from their cars which made me uncomfortable when changing. The room service menu was scarce AND more expensive compared to the other hotel; however, the gentleman who assisted me was awesome. Housekeeping was sub par. My bed was barely made (literally the sheets were just thrown on TOP of the pillows 3 of the 4 nights I stayed). My employer accidentally booked a two double bed room, and when I asked for a single King room (at the same rate) the girls at the front desk were unable to make the change. I was very disappointed with my stay.j

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 17, 2017

Comfortable bed and great service. beautiful hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

1/13/17

By

January 17, 2017

The hotel was clean, staff was nice, and it was a very enjoyable stay, with the best night sleep (at a hotel) in a long time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Clinton NJ

By

January 16, 2017

Good place to stay.
Nothing special, but has what is needed.
Old place, needs updating a great deal.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

We Will Be Back :)

By

January 11, 2017

We had a great stay at your property! We would like to recognize the following employees by name for exceptional customer service, pleasant attitude, and professionalism:
-Mamdouh (Executive Chef)
-Gina
-Raul
-Phil
-Gary

No one likes to work on holidays, but it is inevitable in the hospitality industry. The employees named above had to work on a holiday and they never complained. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, service and accomodations

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great staff, service and accommodations. Truly enjoyed our experience

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable, excellent service!

By

January 11, 2017

club

The room was spotless and the staff were warm and welcoming. Excellent experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

January 10, 2017

club

Breakfast at this hotel, completely unaccepatable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Pretty good place with some rough edges

By

January 04, 2017

club

Nicely designed hotel overall, with a pleasant lobby and dining area. Green location, with lots of convenient parking (never too far from an entrance). The bar/club, though somewhat small, has a nice urban feel. As for the decor, it was pretty decent, and generally well maintained with few signs of wear. Though situated close to the highway road noise was no problem, day or night.

All that said I did have some issues with my stay. I had reserved what they refer to as a mini suite, but ended up with a handicapped accessible room instead. As they were fully booked they were unable to move me. The room itself lacked a separate seating area, pull out couch, and vanity area I was anticipating. Additionally, the handicapped modifications (shower, closets, etc.), while serviceable, were unsatisfactory. In the end, at my request, I was offered a very small reduction in my room rate to bring it more in line with a standard room. While better than nothing, what I really wanted was what I reserved. I would have chosen a different hotel had I known the suite was unavailable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us, all concern is shared with the team and corrective measures are taken. Please visit us at your next trip to New Jersey to have a better experience. Warmest regards, The Management
Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us, all concern is shared with the team and corrective measures are taken. Please visit us at your next trip to New Jersey to have a better experience. Warmest regards, The Management
Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Management
Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

pleasant hotel my room not so much

By

January 01, 2017

club

Located on,a,hallway corner by ice machine. Thin walls,means hear hallway conversations activities in room next to me. Broken dryer ate my money. Staff didn't seem to care. Room clean and comfortable and hotel is clean. No membership.points for gettimg corporate rate!?!?

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Big chain with small town charm

By

December 31, 2016

club

Excellent! The staff could not be friendlier- especially Gary! Great room, free coffee, free internet, great indoor pool and delicious buffet breakfast! Our dog loved his stay as well! : )

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great service, great location

By

December 30, 2016

club

We travel for leisure to NYC about 2-3 times per year and always try to stay about an hour's drive away the night before so that we can drive in to the city early in the morning. This was by far the best hotel we've booked for this purpose. Very convenient location with a most friendly staff and at a relatively reasonable price (there's always room for improvement as far as cost for any hotel we've ever stayed in...just saying). Honestly, this Holiday Inn is one of the most luxurious of any hotel we've visited.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less