Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 406 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    23

Not at all worth it

By

August 09, 2016

Breakfast buffet- Hostess was inattentive, servers didn't have any clean tables and there was no food to be eaten at the buffet but still took our payment. Rooms were nice and the pool area was nice but the pool water is freezing. Staff behind the desk were friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Maggie Rose

By

August 09, 2016

Excellent service solving a lot of problems in dining room breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again and get a 5 star next time. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel to stay in Clinton !...

By

August 08, 2016

club

I have spent very nearly 1.5 month here in Hotel Holiday Inn. Clinton. I never had any terrible experience with this Hotel staff and their administration. Extraordinarily Ms. Meenal and Mr. Kunal is extremely supportive and helped me out each conceivable way.
I would recommend this hotel to everybody.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

goog stay

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

I have 2 stays in this hotel within last 5 month, good experience for them. place is good to find and room is clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Bad weekend

By

August 08, 2016

club

Rooms musty and carpet wet, linens stained, restaurant never appeared opened, pool only 3'8" in depth and towels very tiny, would not stay again,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

An average hotel

By

July 30, 2016

When checking into a Holiday Inn, I was expecting a bit more than I received. There was nothing present to activate my WOW senses. The hotel was dated - it reminded me of the 80's - 90's. There was no free morning breakfast but there was a paying restaurant.
There was a pitcher of fruit ice-water and the hotel did serve coffee, but then I again was expecting a bit more from a Holiday Inn.
Overall this was an average experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We serve a Full Hot Breakfast Buffet for an additional charge. Unfortunately, it is not included in the room rate. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great service for my daughter's wedding

By

July 28, 2016

Thank you Holiday Inn Clinton-Bridgewater for being an excellent home base for my daughter's wedding party!

Kathy B, the sales manager at this location, was great to work with and so helpful in getting our room block set up.

Many thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay & event with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Good Clean Quarters

By

July 26, 2016

For those travelers concerned about cleanliness, this hotel will meet or exceed your expectations. Spotless.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

July 25, 2016

This hotel has a very nice outdoor sitting/restaurant area. The lobby & front area is nice. The room was pretty big & seemed clean. We were only here for one night & I only got a few hours of sleep. It was so loud in the hallways & couldn't get back to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your stay. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

bad service in restaurant

By

July 23, 2016

restaurant was very very slowwww, poor service!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Bountiful breakfast

By

July 22, 2016

club

The best thing about this stay was the breakfast buffet. Plenty of food with a wide variety of choices. Excellent, attentive service.

The room was nice, but had a musty smell and the bathroom shower curtain had mildew around the lower portion.

Overall, a good value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great location and full service hotel

By

July 22, 2016

club

Very convenience location for the area. The room rate was a value and the hotel has plenty of amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less