Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 446 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Me Jackson

By

January 18, 2017

The consruction makes the hotel seem old and dilapidated but the rooms are very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! We are very glad you stayed with us. We hope you come back and stay with us after we have completed the renovations. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 16, 2017

club

Still under a little contruction but did not have any problems will be even better than it is already is

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Jeff, Thank you for your 5 star review! Yes, our renovation is going to be amazing! We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Internet help

By

January 11, 2017

club

I am not really very technologically astute. I took my lap top to the front desk and he helped me make it work at no extra charge and was so friendly about it. The whole place was terrific!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to help you with your computer. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Staff is friendly

By

December 24, 2016

I would have given this 5 stars if it was not for 2 incidents. When I checked in, free breakfast coupons were made out for me ahead of time. When I checked in, the check-in staff stated I would have to pay extra for the coupons...then why were the coupons made out ahead of time for me? I said I was not going to pay extra, so they gave me 1 coupon and threw out the rest. The other incident was at the bar. The regular bartender is awesome!!!! There was another bartender that Saturday when Penn State was playing Wisconsin in the Big 10 Championship. Wyoming football was on the TV. No one was in the bar, so I decided to get dinner. I asked the bartender if she could change it to the PSU game. She said no because we are in Wyoming

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Ramxsx, Thank you so much for your review. We are very sorry for the incidents that occurred during your stay. We will check into both of the situations and remedy them immediately. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Extreme cold outside, extreme comfort inside

By

December 20, 2016

club

While I was in Cody, the temperature dropped to -18°. so I stayed indoors most of the time. the room was very clean and comfortable. The staff did everything possible to enjoy my stay. The restaurant staff was very polite and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Zerep, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review! We are very pleased you enjoyed you clean and comfortable room and that our staff was attentive and polite. We wish you safe travels and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 11, 2016

club

great service with a friendly staff, also was very clean and quick to checkin

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear Joe, Thank you for your recent review! We are very pleased you like our friendly staff and that your room was clean. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

December 09, 2016

club

great room, liked that the hotel is being updated. wish I could have found the fitness center.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear WBStrey, We are so pleased you enjoyed your room. We are sorry that we didn't let you know about the fitness center during check in. We hope you come back to see us after our renovations are complete. Thank you so much for your Great 5 Star review! Sincerely, James Blair, Owner, GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great surface.

By

November 30, 2016

club

The hotel is easy to find and easy to access. It is also in close proximity to downtown shops and restaurants. I was able to enjoy a quick walk downtown to get a burger at a local bar and grill followed by a leisurely stroal back to the Hotel while checking out the historic downtown area. The room was very up to date with clean white bedding from comforter to sheets, usb ports for charging electronic devices, nice flat screens and an adequately sized fridge. Even with a renovation project underway on the hotel the grounds were very clean with no inconveniences in negotiating the parking area. Just another typical Wyoming experience, Quiet and Laid Back.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Craig, Thank you so much for your review! We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us here in Cody. We are pleased you liked the updates to the guest rooms. We look forward to your next visit so you can see the updates and renovations we are currently working on. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Vacation stop

By

November 27, 2016

Over all no major complaints. I would say for building just having an up grade the bath room shower still needs to be repaired correctly. Very low water flow @ shower head and fixture loose poor quality of workman ship. Front desk check in person could be friendlier

Posted byCustomerCare
December 13, 2016
Hi workertimeoff, Thanks for taking the time to convey a detailed feedback regarding your stay in September. I am glad that you were able to relax comfortably and found the room's cleanliness to your liking as per your 5-star ratings for those areas. It has always been our goal to provide the best possible service and for that, I am sorry to read that your assigned room's bathroom fixtures and water flow conditions were sub par. Rest assured that your valuable comments as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member, along with your thoughts about our Front Desk personnel at check in, will be forwarded to the hotel management for them to further improve their services. Though your visit was not as outstanding as it should have been, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back should you find yourself in the area. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

November 21, 2016

club

This is a great location, close to downtown, and the hotel is very clean with nice and helpful staff. Drinks and food were a little too expensive, but otherwise, my stay was really great. I love that they had USB ports to plug in devices since I had forgotten my wall adapter.

Read More
Read Less

Newly updated.

By

November 20, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is clean and freshly updated. Nice like most recently remodeled IHG chain hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for your great 5 star review! We are very pleased you liked the upgrades. Come back and see us again! Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Surprise to Come Home To

By

November 14, 2016

platinumelite

For several years I traveled on business and Cody, WY became a frequent stay over. I always selected this Holiday Inn because it was, and remains, the nicest lodging in NW Wyoming. I now travel as often as possible to visit friends in the area and choose this property for my stay. I was pleasantly surprised to experience recent upgrades to room quality and luxury. Even with limited time on this trip, my return to Cody was more pleasurable and comforting by "coming home to an old friend."

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear Wyogal4, Thank you for your 5 Star review. We are so happy you liked the improvements to the guest rooms! It's great that you've been with us for so long that you consider us "home". We hope to see you again soon. We are also doing more renovations this fall and winter. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less