Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 421 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice Stay

By

September 29, 2016

club

I only recommend the renewed rooms! I have not stayed in the older rooms and my comments are ONLY in relation to the newly refinished rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear JDubb12, Thank you for your review. We are very pleased you liked the new rooms. All of our rooms have been renovated. We hope your travels bring you back this way. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Room for Vacation

By

September 22, 2016

club

as always, HI provides the home away from home that we expect this property ...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 Star review. We value your input and thank you. We are so happy to have had you as a guest. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

location excellent

By

September 21, 2016

club

close to the center of Cody, walking was convenient to downtown

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Nana r 13, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are extremely happy that you liked our location and you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Rooms were very clean and comfortable!

By

September 19, 2016

Very courteous staff and room conditions were fabulous. No complaints about the comfort!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear DanaWY, Thank you for your 5 star review! WE are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, from the courteous staff to your guest room. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 14, 2016

club

We had a good night stay, and two good meals before going to Yellow Stone.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are pleased you had a good night with us and enjoyed your meals. We look forward to seeing you visit us again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Be ready for sticker shock

By

September 11, 2016

Very nice property located near the center of town with restaurant located on site and others located just down the street. As this is a gateway to Yellowstone and Cody has a high number of visitors, be prepared to pay a very high rate for your basic room. As rooms are often booked well in advance it is unlikely that you can walk up and expect to get a room late in the day as it fills up quickly. All rooms in Cody are expensive and depending on the time of year can be near impossible to find.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Deej99, Thank you for your review. We are glad you like our location and facilities. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Yellowstone Park Visit

By

September 05, 2016

Cody Holiday Inn Express was a welcome site after
a long day of driving and site seeing. It is well within the standard expectation of a IGH property and everything about vist from check in to check out was perfect. I only wish we would have had more time to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Johnnie, Thank you for your Great review! We are very happy you enjoyed you stay with us! Come back again when you can stay longer! Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 05, 2016

Great hotel to stay at. Staff friendly and rooms were quite.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Ewin, Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy to hear you found us Great and enjoyed the room and our staff. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel and staff

By

September 03, 2016

Stayed at Cody-At-Buffalo Bill Village after visiting Yellowstone National Park. The hotel was great and the staff was even better!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Allan, Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so happy you liked the hotel and especially our staff! We hope to see you in the future! Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

一个舒适便捷的酒店

By

September 01, 2016

和以往一样 Holiday Inn是我们在美国旅行的首选之一。 这家酒店交通方便,办理入住结账手续便捷。 酒店实施比较完备,只是房间略显陈旧。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope your travels bring you back this way. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

August 31, 2016

The staff was great and met all of my needs. I was able to utilize their conference room for a business meeting with little notice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Johnny, Thank you for your review! We are very happy you enjoyed the staff and hope to see you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice and yet can be Better...

By

August 31, 2016

club

The location is impeccable, just right outside of the Yellowstone National Park. We need a place to stay after a long visit of Yellowstone. This is a perfect location to re-freshing up and back to civil society.
If you like western style living and rodeo, this is the perfect town for you. The outdoor swimming pool is just perfect for family fun. The exercise room is a little bit smaller but fully functional. Ice machine located just across the elevator is a plus. Newly renovated shower room lighted well using sliding door instead of curtain provides a nice look inside and created a relax feeling. The only downside is the WIFI internet speed. If you are traveling with kids, you know how the WIFI speed can make a huge difference. In addition to a little bit higher price, there is no breakfast in this hotel. A nice all-day coffee, hot water machine is near to the lobby area, a huge plus indeed... Weighted plus and minus, I only gave 4 out of 5 for the value. Hopefully, you find the information useful. :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear ChrisROC, Thank you for your review! We are glad you liked your stay with us here in Cody. We are pleased you enjoyed the pool and exercise room. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less