Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 404 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Friendly Staff and Good Service

By

August 04, 2016

club

Front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Food quality was a little uneven, but staff said they were breaking in a new cook. Bathroom could use soap dishes so wet soap wouldn't have to be left wet on counter. Biggest problem in bathroom was not enough towel bars for even two people! The first day, carpeting and bathroom floor were not that clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Tohr, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review! We are very pleased to hear that you found our staff friendly and helpful. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Last Minute stay

By

August 03, 2016

club

Overall, very pleasant stay just a little noisy in the evening!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear CPTV, Thank you for your review! We are glad you stayed with us here in Cody. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Good base for Yellowstone

By

July 29, 2016

Stayed 3 nights to visit Yellowstone, great location, good facilities including an outside pool - great given the temperatures. Room was large and comfortable, on grand floor but no problems with noise. Nice bar and good restaurant with nice selection of dishes.

It is about 50 miles to East Gate, but I think the North & East side of the park are best so makes Cody a good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review! We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again. We are very happy you found the room, amenities, and all the rest of our hotel great. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and helpful staff

By

July 27, 2016

My husband and I stayed the night on our way to Yellowstone the following morning. Very pleasant experience would recommend this hotel to anyone. If we are ever in the area again, would definitely be back!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Juls04, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us here in Cody. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Not the usual standards expected.

By

July 26, 2016

Right next to the laundry room, listened to the carts being moved until 10:45 p.m. with an early morning to depart planned.

Left door open to laundry room so could listen to this noise level also. Carts left in hallway with clean linens just seemed not to care about keeping linens clean.

Toilet seat was loose.

Front desk staff unhelpful and not knowledgeable.

Check in a game play of which one of the three was going to do the check in.

Check out lacking knowledge to print a simple receipt.

No recognition for being a rewards member no water, cookie etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Rv2525, Thank you for your review. We are very disappointed that your stay with us was less than expected. We are very sorry about the Laundry room noise and will do our best in the future to make sure are guests are disturbed as little as possible. We are also saddened by your front desk experience. We will be sure to address this issue as well. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 23, 2016

club

Staff was very professional and facility was top notch

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear B101H, Thank you for your review! We are so pleased you found our staff professional and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Overnight in Cody

By

July 19, 2016

club

Booked a suite for one night passing through Cody on our journey from Yellowstone to the Black Hills. Room was fantastic. My Fiance stated that this was one the best Holiday Inn rooms that we has ever been in...I concur. Suite was big with separate bedroom, bathroom, and living room. There was an HDTV in every room...including the bathroom. The bar area enabled us to prepare our picnic in our room. The shower was very refreshing. Loved the town of Cody...only wish we had more time in our room and in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear 1nighter, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us in Cody and that your room was Fantastic. We hope to see you again in the future. Safe travels. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

good hotel could have better parking

By

July 08, 2016

club

Only at the hotel one night it was a good stay, however parking was a slight issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy you had a good stay with us and we are sorry you had difficulties with the parking. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel with good outdoor pool

By

July 01, 2016

We stayed here for one night on our way to Yellowstone. The hotel had everything that we needed including an outdoor swimming pool which was very welcome due to the hot weather, We were acknowledged as Platinum IHG members. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Mark and Kay, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us while here in Cody. Great to hear that you liked the pool! Thank you for being a loyal IHG memeber! We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

No late check-out available

By

June 27, 2016

The Cleaning Service did not permit us to stay until the designated check-out time. They began knocking on the door before 9 am to inform us they needed to service the room. We told them we'd be out in an hour, at that time they knocked again, when I asked when was check-out time the service person did not know and did not speak English very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Samamar, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about your experience with us. It is not our policy to rush our guests and we are sorry. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

very clean, convenient, friendly place

By

June 27, 2016

club

stayed here after visiting Yellowstone/Teton - front desk was very helpful with advice about Cody - places to see, where to eat, etc. Hotel was very clean, comfortable, easy parking, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Dr. Alan, Thank you for the 5 Star review, we couldn't be happier that we were able to provide helpful information during your stay. We hope to see you again during your travels! Sincerely, James Blair, Onwer/GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 22, 2016

club

We usually don't stay at Holiday Inn hotels, however, we enjoyed our stay at this location. The hotel and grounds were clean. Portage was offered on arrival. The only problem I found was that I would have appreciated a free breakfast and every night I had to go to the desk to get additional towels. Otherwise great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Nuttynursem, Thank you for your review of your stay with us! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry that we don't offer a free breakfast and that you had to get additional towels from the front desk on more that one occasion. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less