Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 522 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Get Away Weekend

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great place to stay..but pricy. But everything is during the summer season. The room was clean and updated with fridge, microwave and hairdryer. Jas a restaurant and bar on the property. We did have the breakfast buffet but the food was inconsistent, mea ing one time bacon was well dlne /burnt the next batch underdone/wimpy. Our server was great tho. In favt the wntire staff was very professional and helpful during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and great place to stay

By

July 18, 2017

We were going to places around the area and the hotel was well located for everything he wanted to do. Also very nice room and comfortable. Everyone was very helpful and nice to get the room my I asked for because of my disability. Thank you everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

July 16, 2017

This was an old hotel. Nothing special. Nothing horrible either. I will stay at one of the private hotels we visited in Cody when we come back. The staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Cody

By

July 16, 2017

club

After camping at Yellowstone for 4 great days our family was ready for hot showers and a comfortable beds. We were greeted by a very friendly man at the front desk . Our room was wonderful, the shower was great and the beds were very comfortable. We walked to a local pizza place called the Millstone and had a great dinner and local beer and then walked back to the hotel. Cody is a lovely town and everyone was very friendly. We all slept very well and were very pleased with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights rest , good location, great breakfast

By

July 13, 2017

club

Stayed over the 4th of July and walked right outside the doors and was able to watch parade. Had a great nights rest and great breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location , Attentive Management

By

July 13, 2017

We stayed here as part of a trip to Yellowstone National Park.

Cody Wyoming has plenty to do in itself , with nightly summer Rodeos and other activities, but our reason was to see the surrounding attractions like BearTooth Pass and Yellowstone.

Cody is located about an hour away from the East Gate of Yellowstone and its an easy Non mountainous drive on HWY 14, or you can take a more scenic route using the St Joseph Scenic Byway, but allow much more time to arrive at the NorthEastern gate .

As far as the hotel, it is located in a good area with shopping within walking distance and plenty of parking. There is an onsite restaurant that serves breakfast to dinner.

This is an older Holiday Inn that has been updated and is in good condition. The rooms are modern and have plenty of outlets for charging devices.

There is a fitness center, but only an outdoor pool. There is no hot tub and the outdoor pool is not open until 10am and closes at 10pm. It is heated to 84F according to staff. I assume the pool is open seasonally, but check with the hotel.

There is guest laundry but , only 2 washers and dryers and if the hotel is full they will be busy, so plan for that.

I might also add that with the recent remodel , bathtubs were removed from most rooms and a double wide ( huge) shower was put in its place. The shower is great and unless you have a need for a tub, Id say much better.

We did run into a couple of issues during our stay, but they were handled in a timely manner and to our satisfaction by the Owner and General Manager himself. He was very responsive and professional. He clearly cares about this property and his guests.

This location is worth checking out and I know we will consider it for futures stays when we are in the area as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 12, 2017

club

Check in was slow, due to only one person at front desk. He was very friendly however. Room was clean. Overall it's a good place to stay, I do think breakfast is a little over priced. We chose to eat elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Clean room.

By

July 12, 2017

club

Staff very accommodating. Clean comfortable room. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

One night stay at Cody, WY on a vacation trip. Highly recommend. Spacious clean rooms. Good food. GREAT staff.

One minor issue... pool is outside and water was COLD! Grandchildren couldn't stay in the pool.

Price is on the high side of what my family likes to pay, but it is a wonderful place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not ideal for kids.

By

July 09, 2017

If you have kids that are under 10 yrs old this is not a good hotel. We got a room and it had no bathtub just a shower. I went to front desk to see if they had a room with a bathtub and they said they had one but that it was occupied. Now what sense does that make in a hotel chain to only have one room with a bathtub. Also I think it is ridiculous to have to pay for breakfast when most holiday inns have complimentary breakfast. I opted out of the breakfast since I didn't know the cost. Glad I did. I couldn't see paying 12.95 each for a kid and two adults. Anyway the staff was not much help either. I think having three lodging facilities within a few feet of each other doesn't help either.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Area Attractions

By

July 08, 2017

club

We recently stayed here with our 2 young children on a cross country trip. We found Cody to be a wonderful town that is conveniently located to Yellowstone National Park. Our room was on the first floor and shared a wall with the Fitness Center, but it was never used so things were quiet. Our room also seemed to share a ventilation duct with the restaurant so all of the kitchen smells wafted in our direction. We had a great interaction with a maintenance man the morning we checked out and he took the time to give us tips about our upcoming Yellowstone visit. We really appreciated that.

The downside was that we were disappointed that a free breakfast was not included with the price of the room. We also got the "hard sell" from the front desk clerk upon check in for the hotel restaurant. We really wanted to get out into the town for dinner, but the clerk would only tell us about the in house restaurant. After politely declining the in house restaurant we were offered a map of other attractions and had a super dinner in town.

Overall, this was a nice place to spend a night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

July 08, 2017

club

We had an excellent experience at this hotel. Very nice facility and friendly, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less