Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 457 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

Your staff is so kind and accomadating. Even though you were in construction, we were made very comfortable and welcome! Thanks for a great stay!
I was there for a quilting retreat with Friends and Co. The meals were terrific and graciously served. Your cleaning staff did a wonderful job! The lighting was terrific for sewing and cutting. I love the remopdeling that is being done! Thanks again, so much!

Read More
Read Less

Loud

By

March 20, 2017

club

Noisy and under construction without warning. Low frequency loud hum that was not the heat/A/C.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Rooms!

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

A hotel with thick enough walls to keep most sound out! Love that! Hard to find that anymore. Small but very nice fitness room with cardio and weights.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

March 13, 2017

club

Great city to visit, the hotel was just what you'd expect in a small town.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great place to stay.

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great place staffed by wonderful people. Lori in the lounge is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad you had a chance to visit us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows. Good breakfast

By

February 25, 2017

club

The hotel was renovating. Use to stay there along time ago. Wish I good have gone to restaurant and bar. Enjoyed my stay. Very clean. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! We are glad you stayed with us and that you enjoyed your room. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay.

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

Overall, nice, clean, quiet place to bed down for the night. Considering the hotel is remodelling, it was still quiet enough to get a restful night.

The only area that could use some improvement is the restaurant/lounge. The food isn't horrible but it isn't great either. Service was good. Atmosephere was loud and kinda makeshift.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. Yes, while we are remodeling, we have "moved" the restaurant and bar to a different location. We are sorry to hear that the food wasn't wonderful. We hope you come and visit us again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellence

By

February 08, 2017

Awesome place to stay! Excellent experience and staff ! I felt at home there

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so pleased you found our staff excellent and that you felt at home here. We hope to see you again and you like the updates we are making. Thanks again! Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Okay for the Location

By

January 30, 2017

club

It was comfy to get work done in a close location to job site. No complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are very pleased you stayed with us here in Cody. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 27, 2017

club

nice but the construction was inconvenient and no ice in main hotel area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We hope you come and stay with us again and see our remodeling updates. We are sorry that you did not have ice available. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn is the best!

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

I have had hotel memberships with just about every US chain and IHG is the best! The hotels are clean and comfortable and the staff is courteous and competent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review! We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us here in Cody and found us Clean and comfortable. We are very pleased you found our staff courteous and competent. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Me Jackson

By

January 18, 2017

The consruction makes the hotel seem old and dilapidated but the rooms are very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! We are very glad you stayed with us. We hope you come back and stay with us after we have completed the renovations. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less