Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 793 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

793reviews

  • 5 Stars
    502
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

Great resturant, easy shuttle service, clean, nice rooms, great service. Great overall stay.

Read More
Read Less

April 2017

By

April 24, 2017

Convenient to the airport, the ability to park and transportation. To and from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

The whole package

By

April 22, 2017

club

Great staff, great rooms, Burger Theory, it's a beautiful thing. Relax and enjoy the ride!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. Thanks Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

A great and comfortable place. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was genuinely friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

I feel like the this hotel is very pricey

By

April 21, 2017

club

The hotel is
over priced but
the room
was nice
I did not know
I would have to pay for
Parking and breakfast
Also my room did not come
With a microwave

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Atlanta airport South

By

April 20, 2017

club

The price and cleanliness of the hotel could not be beat.
My only complaints were I had a 6:00 a.m. flight and had to pay for a taxi and I asked for change to tip the shuttle driver and was given a look like my request was irritating.

The first front desk clerk I worked with was excellent. I would stay here again when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and sweet

By

April 19, 2017

club

My stay was due to an unexpected flight cancellation so I had no intentions of staying anywhere in Atlanta. I'm happy I chose this place Bc the staff was great, rooms were super clean and the tentiness was on point. My only suggestion would be having a mircowage in the room.... but I guess Bc they have a full restaurant that must be why they don't have them in the room. Over I'm hard to please and I was please. Awesome stay good prices.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 18, 2017

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. The restaurant was very accommodating to my special dietary needs.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel...cold breakfast

By

April 18, 2017

club

The hotel was great but the breakfast buffet area was freezing and therefore the plates and food were very cold. They did not stay hot. Will probably not eat there in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Ideal hotel for Atlanta Airport

By

April 15, 2017

It had everything I needed for a hotel stay prior to a morning flight from Atlanta: location (it must be one of the closest to the airport), comfortable room, good value, decent restaurant/bar adjacent to the lobby, efficient and courteous airport shuttle service. Will surely stay there on future trips from Atlanta.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

April 14, 2017

Nice location, very convenient to the airport. My room was very nice, no complaints in regards to the amenities.

Read More
Read Less