Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 711 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    29

great stay and near airport

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

The stay was very comfortable and the breakfast was excellent. It was ideal to leave the car at the hotel lot and get shuttled to the airport .

Read More
Read Less

First but not the last

By

January 20, 2017

absolutely Amazing experience i def so recommend this hotle for everyone to stay at

Read More
Read Less

JLWarranty Class

By

January 19, 2017

Ran out of food when I went to this class, food was good though

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Overall

By

January 19, 2017

Stay for 2 nights and it was awesome. Room was clean and staff were very responsive.

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

January 19, 2017

club

I always park at this location when flying out of ATL and wish IHG would give priority members a discounted rate especially when staying overnight.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for the 5-star review! Your repeat business is the highest form of praise and I appreciate your loyalty. Please contact me directly the next time you are in town if I can be of service. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great short stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable. The walls were thin, but we slept fine. Great hotel for our quick stay. We were headed to a conference at the Airport Conference Center so we wanted to be close.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you Daisy. I am glad you enjoyed your short stay and hope you will return when you can stay longer. Please feel free to contact me if I can be of service the next time you are in town. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great dining

By

January 17, 2017

club

Enjoyed dinner at Burger Theory on the hotel premises. Wait staff friendly and made recommendations for locally brewed ale with a mini taste. Relaxed atmosphere and very reasonably priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so glad you were able to enjoy the Burger Theory during your stay. Please let us know how we can make your next stay even better. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Front desk was efficient, room adequate. It was busy because it was new years eve. Room priced way too high for the business traveler. Holiday rates should not apply.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. That demand curve can be steep sometimes and I am sorry that it caught you by surprise. We do our best to maintain market appropriate rates and I hope this will not deter you from staying with us the next time you are in town. Please contact me directly if I can be of service in the future. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn south Atlanta

By

January 16, 2017

It was a good experience. Room was comfortable and clean. Bed was comfortable. Great sleep. Close to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you again. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great hotel to make an early flight at ATL. Comfortable room and great staff! Airport shuttle runs on time!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for the 5-stars! Many people find our location convenient before an early morning flight and I am glad this option worked well for you. Please let us know if we can do anything to make your next stay even better. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 15, 2017

club

Most Holiday Inns are nice but this is the nicest most secure one I've ever stayed in. It has to get great when the functionality of the elevators excite you: wonderful customer service!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for the 5-star review. Our elevators are great, but they don't generate many comments! I am glad that you appreciated the extra steps we have taken to provide a safe environment for our guests and hope to see you the next time you are in town. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

nice stay, but was awakened several times by sound of air con compressor kicking on

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for the feedback. I apologize for the intermittent compressor sound disturbing your sleep. I will have unit checked to make sure it is functioning properly. Our units do have a constant fan setting that maintains a 'white noise' effect in the background in case that is helpful in the future. Thank you again! Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less