Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 648 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    29

Nice stay

By

September 29, 2016

Great recognition for Spire members with upgraded room, free breakfast and parking.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn South

By

September 21, 2016

club

I stayed two nights at the Holiday Inn South for a Delta Vacations University Training and Trade Show. The room was very clean and quite, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to those traveling to Atlanta.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for your 5-stars! I am so glad to see that you enjoyed your stay for the convention. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next stay even better. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was excellent
service in the bar lounge was good.
The bar tender was over whelmed and we had to wait for a drink but she was very professional and apologized for the wait.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am glad you were able to enjoy the Burger Theory during your stay and do apologize for the long wait. Please contact me directly if I can be of service the next time you are in the Atlanta Airport area. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 18, 2016

Very convenient, five minute drive from ATL. Very safe parking and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review! Please let us know if there is any way we can make your next stay even better. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Security

By

September 11, 2016

We stayed on the 6th floor in an executive room, which was only accessible to those using their room door card in the elevator. But, do take notice that there is a daily fee to park in the gated parking lot. I just returned my rental vehicle earlier than expected to avoid the cost and save money on my rental. Shuttle service was nice and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you appreciated the safety measures we have in place around the hotel. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next stay even better. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

September 08, 2016

club

I would stay here again. The restaurant was especially good and we enjoyed their beer selection on tap. The room and bathroom was somewhat outdated but the bed was excellent. Customer service was generally good. Especially liked the fact that the parking lot seemed more secure than other hotels in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review! I am glad you had the chance to experience the Burger Theory. We look forward to serving you the next time you are in town. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Awesome bar at really nice Holiday Inn

By

September 07, 2016

Bar was terrific. They should have this concept at all Holiday Inn hotels. Lots of beer choices, great food. Employees were really nice too. Room a little older, but hotel is very clean and furniture and bedding is new. Definitely recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you Ryan! We also love having the Burger Theory at our hotel and there are more coming online in Holiday Inns throughout North America. I appreciate you taking the time to give us this feedback and I will share your comments with the team. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great place for business traveling

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

I travel to the Atlanta region regularly for work and have found this hotel to be the best bang for the buck. The staff is very nice and helpful, and the facility is very well kept. The attached Restaurant, Burger Theory is a very nice place to stop in for a bite to eat after a day of work. The menu is decent, but it would be nice if they could expand the menu a bit more to add more choices to their existing offerings.
Overall, this is a great place to stay. Highly recommended!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review! I am glad that we have become you go to hotel for the Atlanta Airport area and look forward to seeing you on your next trip. We are constantly tweaking our menu in the Burger Theory and you may find some new options on your next stay. Please contact me if I can be of service. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Not very good service

By

September 05, 2016

People at front desk were like in a hurry even though there was no one else waiting. After my stay I call asking for a copy of my receipt and the girl that pick up the phone was really rude too.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the service you experienced and will look into the situation. I am glad that you enjoyed the facilities and location and hope that you will give us another opportunity to earn your business. Please contact me directly if I can be of service. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff, makes you feel at home

By

September 05, 2016

I just spent a week at this property for a training and I have to say it was the best experience I ever had at a hotel. Rainy at the front desk has the best customer service and attitude for a front desk agent, she is definitely an asset to this property! John and Euna were also great! John was so personable and friendly and Euna was sweet and remembered we loved the sweet tea and kept them coming without asking. These three staff members are amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you Ms Flores! I am so glad your training went well and that you enjoyed your stay with us. I appreciate you mentioning several employees by name and will make sure to personally thank them for making you comfortable. Please contact me directly if I can do anything to make your next stay even better. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

September 03, 2016

I would like to give an excellent report for LeBertha knows as "Ms.B" for her helpfulness, kindness, and most welcoming personality. Ms. B was able to explain how I could leave my car at the location and take the shuttle to the airport since I would be returning to the hotel one more night stay on my return trip. This was information that I did not know in advance and will be returning because of this additional service that is offer at this location. If I have any other questions she was quick to help and the other staff was also very helpful from leaving my bags because I had arrived very early and had an appointment. I would definitely recommend this location for traveling or business.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am so glad our location and shuttle service worked well for your trip. I appreciate you singling out Ms 'B' and will make sure to share your praise with her. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Family fun

By

September 01, 2016

I had a wonderful time, can't wait to revisit. The staff was very attentive to our needs. We had our family reunion at the hotel and they supplied. I loved the shuttle it was such a great help.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you Ms Shiels. It was a pleasure hosting your family reunion and we hope you return year after year. I will pass along your comments to the team. Please contact me directly if I can be of service the next time you plan your reunion. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less