Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 630 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    29

Front Desk to the Room - OUTSTANDING!

By

August 08, 2016

EVERYTHING was handled well from beginning to end. ask about airport parking. AND QUIET.

Read More
Read Less

Tiffany rocks!

By

August 07, 2016

I had a true emergency at night at the Atlanta airport. I called and explained my situation to Tiffany and she made everything work. I couldn't have asked for better help. My family was saved from laying around in the airport all night long thanks to this wonderful woman. The food was great, the babies ate free, this was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

August 03, 2016

club

We were visiting for an Army Basic training graduation- This Hotel was beautiful on the outside and inside- the front desk was amazing- My sister booked on line with a website but for some reason only one room showed up on reservation - We needed three - the front desk ladies did not even hestitate and immediately helped with the other two rooms and offered us military discount since my nephew who just graduated was with us-
Everyone who worked there from the Front Desk, Sandy the bartender to Harry the Pool Engineer were so friendly and easy to talk to- Just had a great time

Read More
Read Less

Great service and convience to the airport

By

August 02, 2016

club

Need better parking, and rooms are smaller than expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review! I appreciate your feedback and will consider your comments as we constantly seek improve our services and facilities. Please contact me directly if I can be of service the next time you are in town. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

August 02, 2016

Over-night stay at this hotel for very early flight (6:30 am) out of ATL-International Airport. Nice, clean hotel/room with one exception; carpet on main/1st floor will need/should be replaced in 2017, as it is beginning to look old, worn and dirty. Note: There is a restaurant inside of this hotel, but they DO NOT offer a COMPLIMENTARY/FREE breakfast. Also, Hotel Shuttle service does not operate before 8 am?). If, you need a ride to the Airport Terminal, call or request Front Desk to call an Uber car for transportation to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you Old Sckool for your feedback. Many of our guests choose our hotel before an early flight and I am glad this worked well for you. That is one of the reasons we start our shuttle service at 5 am. I apologize for the wrong information being given out and will make sure that all team members know our schedule. Please fell free to contact me directly if I can be of service the next time you are in the Atlanta Airport area. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

KW

By

August 01, 2016

club

A very nice facility with a timely shuttle service to the Atlanta airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you KW for the 4-star review. Please give me a call the next time you are in town and let us know how we can earn that 5th star! Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

My stay was very comfortable

By

July 24, 2016

club

Everything was great. .The location was very handy for me and service was especially good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I will share your comments with the team and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, peaceful accommodations. I am used to the airplane noise.

By

July 18, 2016

club

I was familiar with the hotel because it is on the airport hotel shuttle route of another hotel where I stayed in May 2016. Based on the exterior appearance and the comments of other guests there, I made this selection. I am satisfied with the selection of the Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you Birdie. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you have found your new "go to" hotel for the Atlanta Airport area. Please let me know if I can be of service the next time you are in town. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

A good stay.

By

July 14, 2016

club

The place was clean, attractive and the staff were friendly and helpful. I would have stayed longer if I could.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you Karl. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay - come back when you can stay longer! Please let us know if we can do anything to make your next stay even better. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Always great service at Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

The staff and support team do a great job in making my stay as enjoyable as possible. The parking lot is well lit and I feel secure getting around the property. The bar and restaurant on site is great for a quick bite to eat and breakfast is hot and fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your detailed review. Please let us know if we can do anything to make your next stay even better. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip Stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

Did not spend much time at the property due to business demands. Room was comfortable and the bed and bedding provided good sleep. Some maintenance issues were noticed at check in. These issues were brought up to the staff and they were resolved in a timely manner.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your review. I hope your business trip was a success and am glad that you found your room comfortable. I apologize that not all maintenance issues were caught before your arrival and thank you for bringing them to our attention. Please contact me directly the next time you are in town if I can be of service. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great place to ay near ATL

By

July 12, 2016

I can always count on IHG hotels to be clean and staffed with friendly people

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review and your continued loyalty. Please let us know if we can do anything to make your next stay even better. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less