Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 815 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

815reviews

  • 5 Stars
    514
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    30

Nice hotel

By

May 25, 2017

Nice rooms good service and quite. Overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed compared to all other holiday inns I stayed at

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Not very friendly staff. Very expensive if you wanted even a simple continental breakfast.compared to holiday inn express I won't ever stay better again

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable weekend

By

May 19, 2017

club

Our stay at the HI Atlanta Airport South was enjoyable. It was clean, quiet, and the staff treated us as if we were valued guests.

Read More
Read Less

Just sitting out here watching airplanes go by.

By

May 18, 2017

club

I just needed a cool quiet day/night by myself. I got it here and I was very pleased wirh my stay. I also loved that I could watch the airplanes and they were not disturbingly loud at all. The fitness center is a little small and I do not like having to pay to park but those things are very minute!!

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

May 17, 2017

Definitely a great option for a hotel stay near the airport in Atlanta, Ga! Highly recommended!!

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

May 16, 2017

Clean room, comfortable bed, liked the shower, had room service and the food was great. Friendly front desk person. Liked the Keurag coffee maker.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

May 15, 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay. The hotel staff was friendly and welcoming. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

May 15, 2017

club

great place for a night's stay - right near the airport. Very convenient shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay

By

May 13, 2017

club

This hotel was perfect for our needs. We were staying one night to catch a flight the next day. The staff were very nice and pleasant. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. We had a wonderful nights sleep. Since we had no car, the restaurant was convenient and the food we ordered, both for dinner and breakfast, was prepared well and delicious. The hostess and servers were very pleasant and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 11, 2017

club

This Is A Great Motel Staff is Great Rooms Are Great Breakfast Is Great Quiet Clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, good service, close to airport

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

The shuttle to/from the airport. The hotel was very nice and the room was quiet. The staff was very friendly, I will definitely go back there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant and lounge. Very comfortable beds.

By

May 05, 2017

Great hotel for the area. Close to downtown. Secure parking and key card entry from back of building. The restaurant and lounge was fantastic. The beds were very comfortable. I also arrived with a large commercial van and trailer and they were able to accommodate my parking needs.
My employee and I had a residential demolition job on the south side of Atlanta that had to be completed in two days time. The commute from our office north of Atlanta is 1 1/2 hours one way depending on traffic. This hotel was minutes from the job site saving us 3 hours of commute time. We were able to come in late, shower and get something to eat within a hour of leaving the job. Got a great nights rest and was able to be back on the job at daybreak avoiding all the traffic delays. Well worth it.

Read More
Read Less