Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 701 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great experience

By

January 15, 2017

club

Most Holiday Inns are nice but this is the nicest most secure one I've ever stayed in. It has to get great when the functionality of the elevators excite you: wonderful customer service!

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

nice stay, but was awakened several times by sound of air con compressor kicking on

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

Clean room. Polite staff helpful at every opportunity

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Room

By

January 12, 2017

club

I selected the Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South to be close to the airport for New Years Eve because my fiance' works there.
The room (610 ) was beautiful and I was totally comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent restaurant

By

January 11, 2017

Excellent restaurant excellent hamburgers and wines stock

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 10, 2017

From the time I as picked up at the airport, check-I, check-out, and returned to the airport it a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Can always count on Holiday Inn

By

January 09, 2017

Good clean hotel. A bit farther from ATL airport than I was hoping.

Read More
Read Less

Consultant.

By

January 09, 2017

Good customer service. Sleep can be affected by airplanes flying right next to the hotel. Very LOUD depending on which side of the hotel you end up. I have started here various times.
Burger theory bar is great burgers, not so much.

Check towels before using them. Mine were disgustingly dirty.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your review and your repeat business. I am embarrassed that your towels were not sparkling when you checked in and have taken steps to ensure this does not happen again. Please contact me directly the next time you are in town and I will personally inspect your accommodations. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Tired Hotel. Other ATL options are much better.

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

General condition of hotel was run down. Very uncomfortable beds - mattresses were old, sagging and squeaky. Paper thins walls transmitted sounds form adjoining rooms and hallways. Also, check-in was slow and indifferent. Compares very poorly to the a total from another major chain that I stayed at a couple of weeks prior.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your review. I received your survey comments and responded via e-mail, but wanted to make sure I answered in this forum as well. I apologize for your slow and indifferent check-in experience and am working to get a new Front Desk staff up to speed quickly. While we are getting close to a full renovation the mattresses should not be uncomfortable and I will make sure to check the room you were in for a possible bedframe issue. I would love the opportunity to redeem our reputation in your eyes and hope you will contact me the next time you are in the area. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Cool place to stay

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Good place to stay. Would stay again in futures. Good place to stay. Would stay again in futures. Good place to stay. Would stay again in futures

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for the great review! Please let us know if we can do anything to make your next stay even better. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

January 05, 2017

Good location. Convenient to the airport and interstate to get around Atlanta.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you Joe! Glad our convenient location worked well for you and we look forward to seeing you next time you are in Atlanta. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for airport area...

By

January 04, 2017

club

Nice hotel with park/stay/go option--restaurant is good for dinner, but breakfast starts too late...burgers are good but a bit pricey...clean hotel with good staff...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you Jason. I will share your comments with the team in our next meeting. I'm sorry that you were not able to enjoy our great breakfast before you left. Contact me directly the next time you stay and I will arrange an early breakfast to get your day started right. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less