Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 563 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    32

Peaceful atmosphere

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great stay besides the hotel restaurant you have other choices right outside the parking lot. Rooms are comfortable beds are just right.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 20, 2017

It was a nice place to stay while my family and I visited Climbzone about 20 minutes away. The price was better then anywhere else and in fact when I woke in the morning there was a revised bill just inside my room that they slipped under the door for 10 dollars less then I had expected to pay already.

Nice hotel will go again

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

March 19, 2017

Room carpet and furniture need to go. the elevator need to upgrade too much space under the room door, Paint peeling off the walls

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear C Ollver, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. We are currently under renovation and will be addressing all of your concerns. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable stay

By

March 17, 2017

Two nights - UMD college visit. Friendly and polite service both from the hotel and restaurant. Room clean and comfortable. Good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for recognizing our friendly and polite service and clean and comfortable room. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 14, 2017

Pros:Room was clean and organized. Bed was comfortable. Internet service was fine. Cons: Bathroom was a little small and no Continental Breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

easy access to the metro and DC

By

March 13, 2017

club

My second time at this hotel. Staff is very accommodating and greets you when you come in the door. Room was a king and it was a handicapped accessible room. The building is being renovated and should prove to be even better.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not Relaxing

By

March 12, 2017

Very loud at night with people shouting and talking loudly. The TV did not function the duration of our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed great service

By

March 08, 2017

club

Assistant manager very polite and proper. Great attitude on the phone. Also the front lobby renovations are very nice for the price of the stay it was the best in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel near DC

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here twice. First on this year's drive to Florida and then again on the way back. It's good enough for our purposes. The restaurant service was a bit slow and lackadaisical, but the crab cakes were terrific. And the waiter warmed the muffins for breakfast. So all in all, not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Employees make or break you

By

March 08, 2017

I have been staying in Holiday Inns all over the state of Maryland and this one is my favorite. Traffic around it is terrible, but when you walk in and Keisha is behind the desk, your day just gets better. She always has a smile, a story or a way to make you feel welcome. When you don't get to see your family for days on end, it is welcoming to know you have friendly staff who genuinely cares about your stay and making you feel at home. Keisha makes this place my favorite. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

March 04, 2017

club

Great Stay! Nice clean rooms and good location. Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

March 01, 2017

club

Pool was a nice size, rooms were roomy, and clean.

Read More
Read Less