Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 627 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great service

By

June 21, 2017

This hotel has been our "home away from home" while our daughter has been attending college and grad school in Washington, DC. We returned after almost a year and were welcomed back like family by the entire staff that remembered us! Thank you for a wonderful visit, hope to return soon!

Read More
Read Less

filthy windows

By

June 21, 2017

club

filthy windows, elevator smells of smoke - AND has no air - ITS HOT IN THERE. Front desk calls late at night to ask me to give them a perfect 10 on the survey - AFTER i'm already asleep! SERIOUSLY?

Read More
Read Less

DIrty and falling apart

By

June 21, 2017

Like an old horse, this hotel needs to be retired.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpfull staff

By

June 20, 2017

Very welcoming, friendly helpfull staff...this includes front desk barman and cleaners....rooms clean...free curtisey bus took us to the metro / train and picked us up...rooms newly renovated and painted...
Breakfast plenty to choose from...we hadnt booked breakfast but had 1 free with complements....
Would deffinatley stay here again if we were coming back to Washington dc...
Thank you ....

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Traveled with school group for National History Day and this was a great location to stay. Excellent staff and wonderful restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed - expected more for the price

By

June 20, 2017

After spending 5 hours in a car in 90 degree weather to come to a room with hvac not on and took hours to cool down we did not get the rest we needed and we were disappointed. Expected better service for the price and for a reputable hotel felt very let down.

Read More
Read Less

Another wonderful stay.

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here often because it is close to the office and convenient to Metro and downtown DC.

The only issue I had this time was parking. There are a lot of trailers in the side lot because they are remodeling. Well, since I stay here often, to have a minor inconvenience this time so that the rooms will be nicer next time is a minor hardship.

The staff is always pleasant, courteous, and friendly. The lobby and common space is clean.

I like the indoor pool to relax. Hopefully they will open up the hot tub or expand the size of the fitness room.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff!!!

By

June 16, 2017

This stay was amazing because of the staff. From front desk, (Keisha, Anastasia, Sarah...) to the drivers, (Greg, ...) to housekeeping, I would highly recommend this Hotel. Very busy week for them and they did great. Thanks Team Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Clean remodeled room

By

June 15, 2017

club

Good internet
That was extremely helpful but very overworked. Pool was clean but old and due for a remodel

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

June 15, 2017

club

This was a busy week for the hotel. The shuttle was an essential service for us. Some of the shuttle drivers were so kind. It may be that the hotel should contract for additional shuttles when serving such a large conference at UMD.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

June 15, 2017

Great value for the money and convenient to various locations in College Park, MD

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

June 12, 2017

Hotel was dated, had a musty odor, and was dusty. The hotel staff was friendly and very accommodating tho.

Read More
Read Less