Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 362 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

comfortable bed and great service

By

February 21, 2017

enjoyed the stay. breakfast was good. late check in and late check out was easy. room clean, towels good and enough towels. breakfast good, variety good. will recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

February 19, 2017

Staff was very friendly, room was clean, and the bed was extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your review . We are more than thrilled that we could make your stay enjoyable.
Read More
Read Less

new and clean

By

February 19, 2017

club

bed a little hard, overall a good place to stay. location is easy to get to. staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Birthday celebration

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

We visited our son and his family to celebrate his birthday. Wonderful time. Excellent accommodations. We selected this hotel as we are IHG platinum members and enjoy IHG hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your review and your continued loyalty. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 14, 2017

club

The rooms are very nice and comfortable. The staff are so kind and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in College Station

By

February 07, 2017

club

New property, very friendly staff, comfortable room, everything looks nice

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Aggieland Experience

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Very nice room. Well done fitness center. Great location and convenient highway access. Will return next time in College Station.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We are thrilled that you were able to enjoy your stay and even happier that you will be returning. We hope to see you soon
Read More
Read Less

Great all around.

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

The only thing that I believe that needs to be addressed is that a sign be put it in pool area about not letting children in the hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Less than expected

By

February 01, 2017

Remodeling our floor, sinks linked the hallway looking rather untidy for a hotel, single elevator running. Friendly, amiable staff, though.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 08, 2017
Hi FamilyGuy, Thanks for staying with us, it's good to hear from one of our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Ambassador members. We pride our selves in providing honest service and with that in mind, I am glad that you took note of our hospitable staff and that you also found our level of service and rooms to your liking. On the downside, I regret that our hotel's upkeep fell short of your expectations. Rest assured that your comments will be relayed to the appropriate departments to alert and help them monitor areas that need additional attention. Despite a few setbacks, I hope you find your way back to us should your travels bring you again to the area for a chance to make your stay better than the last. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

January 30, 2017

Wonderful stay clean rooms wonderful pool and hot tub

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for the feedback. We hope to see you again very soon .
Read More
Read Less

TV didn't work

By

January 30, 2017

club

TV didn't work and they said maintenance would be out the next day to fix but I was leaving the next morning

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We are sad to have disappointed you. We hope that the next time you are in town we are able to host you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 28, 2017

Gets the job done. Stayed for recruiting and felt accomadated for everything needed

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We are happy to accommodate you. Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less