Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 405 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Stay

By

May 17, 2017

We always stay here when in College Station--great staff!!!

Read More
Read Less

Not very good

By

May 17, 2017

club

When we stayed there on a saturday it was extremely crowed and very noisy. The food was cold and the toilet did not work right.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

May 16, 2017

club

This hotel was extremely clean and visually pleasing all around. Staff was courteous. We were busy during this stay, so we did not spend a lot of time in the room. The toilet did not flush properly and took two flushes every time. The air conditioner caused there to be an extremely cold breeze in the bathroom due to the air intake being in the bathroom. This made showers almost unbearable. We did not notify staff of these issues due to being busy. I am sure they would have been addressed had we let them know. The room did feel a little crowded with all of the furniture. This room had 2 queen beds, which were nice; however, there was a chair and ottoman in the corner that butted up against the corner of one bed and the desk. The only way to get around was to step over the ottoman. These were minor issues and did not ruin our stay. Overall, good stay!

Read More
Read Less

Graduation

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Bed was very comfortable. Easy access to main freeway. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Room stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

The service was great. We received 4 vouchers for breakfast but the food was just okay.

Read More
Read Less

My choice of hotel to stay in College Station

By

May 03, 2017

I have stayed here a few times and I have always had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

May 02, 2017

club

It was good service, clean comfortable rooms. Easy to find, had lots of amenities and food service.

Read More
Read Less

Did not have my reservation as I made it. We had to take other room

By

May 02, 2017

I reserved two rooms that joined and was promised I would get that. When we arrived we had to settle for two rooms that did not join. I hate to be lied to and then not even try to make it right.

Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement.. but not bad

By

May 01, 2017

Customer service could be improved but the staff wasn't rude, just seemed to busy to want to work with you. Rooms were clean and nice. Easy location to everything you want locally.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean friendly hotel.

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

This is the hotel to stay at in College Station, Tx.
Close to everything but not in the center of college traffic.
This is a new hotel and the staff is really above and beyond, truly a "Texas welcome" /friendly.
This location does have quality restaurant. (four stars)

Read More
Read Less

Attitudes and Missing Maintenance

By

April 26, 2017

I had high hopes for this Holiday, as virtually all I've stayed in have been good, which is why I suggested our group (5 rooms total) stay here. This property had problems from the get go. First, when asked if early check-in was a possibility, I was given the run around and eventually told not a possibility. Once we checked-in, the bathroom sink did not drain. After calling the front desk, I was advised that the maintenance department was on vacation (no maintenance on a Saturday night, when you are supposedly all full?), so they changed my room. Good customer service, so I thought. I was moved to a different suit where the AC in the separate "living room" did not work. After jumping through hoops, unplugging the window AC unit, wait 10 seconds, plug it back in, resetting it, etc. it finally cooled the room enough to sleep. If someone has been staying on the pull-out couch, as initially planned, it would have been a disaster, as that room had zero airflow. The next day, I asked if late check-out (30 mins to be exact) was a possibility. With an attitude, was told they already had all the late check-outs they could have due to early check-ins. Wait! I didn't think early check-ins were a possibility?!? Never again will I stay at this Holiday Inn. Hoping other IHG hotels in College Station have better customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean place

By

April 23, 2017

Guest service was great, ppl lace was clean. Just all around nice stay.

Read More
Read Less