Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 323 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean nice place to stay

By

September 27, 2016

club

It was a nice comfortable place to stay. I would stay here again in future visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for you comments and feedback. It is with this type of feedback that we can always improve to make your stays even better. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

September 21, 2016

club

Staff was very pleasant and food was great. Hotel was clean and so was the room. I will go back there next time I am in town!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for you comments an feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. It is with this information we can get better at our jobs to improve your stays with us. Again, thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Our stay in College Station lacked rest and relaxation

By

September 20, 2016

club

Bad Bed,

Bad Pillows,

Jacked-up AC system

All this sums up to not such a good stay at a name that our family actually enjoys staying at.

Sincerely,

LAS

Read More
Read Less

luxury in college town...

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was professional and seemed to really care about service. Pleasantly surprised with recent property upgrades. Despite our room being near the elevator and next to an ice machine, we were not disturbed. Seemed like walls had some sound insulation and were not paper thin. Super clean hotel and room!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and quit room

By

September 12, 2016

The hotel was very clean and nice. The receptionist at check-in was very friendly and remembered me throughout my stay. The room was quiet and dark at night.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service with a smile.

By

September 12, 2016

club

Customer Service with a smile. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room and bed was relaxing and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff

By

September 07, 2016

club

Suite was spacious and did have a door to divide the rooms. Lacked enough laundry facilities, given it is in a college town

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and new

By

August 31, 2016

club

Was impressed with the room and cleanliness of the room. I would go again to this location. Price was getting a little steep for me but there is quality here.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. It is very much appreciated. It gives us the necessary information to make our selves better so we can my your future stays even better.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 21, 2016

platinumelite

Arrived late and someone was available to greet you and check you in promptly. Beds were very comfortable and room was large and clean. Staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Holiday Inn in College Station

By

August 12, 2016

club

My family and I had a wonderful two night stay at the Holiday Inn in Aggieland. The front desk staff (Jay) was warm, welcoming and efficiently set us up in our room. It was insanely hot and the air conditioner was terrific! Thanks for a wonderful mini-vacation!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 11, 2016

Great service by staff, very friendly and helpful. The property was well lite and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clear rooms

By

August 10, 2016

We stayed here one night for a wedding. Clean rooms and easy access to Hwy 6.

Read More
Read Less