Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 380 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable Bed and Great Staff

By

March 25, 2017

Beds are great--always sleep like a baby here.
Plus the staff are so nice and professional!
Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed...ended there

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

The staff appeared to consist of one person, the receptionist. Room service was a joke, we couldn't reach anyone for dinner or breakfast. Left a message for them, no returned phone call. Pool was cloudy and only used, wet towels remained for when we were done swimming (we came to swim so we (two young boys) overcame the cloudy). The bathroom was missing parts (broken hinge on toilet seat, broken, missing sink handle). We use Holiday Inn for most of our travel. This has been our first disappointing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

All of the staff was super friendly! Room was clean and food was great! The kids enjoyed to pool area and I would definitely return to the hotel for future stays!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

From the moment we arrived, we felt very welcomed. The girl behind the desk when we checked in (I wish I had gotten her name) was super nice and very helpful. We stayed in a suite that had two rooms and two televisions which made it a lot more enjoyable when traveling with our three boys. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The indoor pool was also another plus. The area was clean and the boys had a great time playing in the pool. The only complaint we would have was that the internet service was slow.

Read More
Read Less

Room was pretty good

By

March 21, 2017

club

The bed and pillows were really comfortable!! But becareful to check if the breakfast was included in your stay because if you get food and it's not included then you have to pay out of pocket, in my opinion the food it not as good as what you pay for.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Value and Service

By

March 19, 2017

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn in College Station for business purposes. I travel one weekend a month to teach a seminar and I have stayed in my share of hotels. This Holiday Inn not only exceeded my expectations in comfort and customer service but I found them to be of exceptional value. My stay included breakfast and this was not your typical breakfast with greasy, thin bacon and powdered eggs. The bacon was nice and thick, real eggs, fresh fruit and many other treats. The staff was very friendly and accommodating; from the front desk attendants, van drivers, dining room attendants, meeting room attendants and housekeeping staff. I arrived at the hotel in a taxi because the rental car facility at the airport had already closed (late flight). The plant engineer offered to take me to get lunch during the seminar since I was without transportation. Then they were waiting for me at the conclusion of the seminar to assist in loading my belongings onto the van to take me to pick up the rental that evening. When we arrived at the airport, the gentleman brought my bags all the way inside to the desk. And I had already told him I didn't have cash for a tip. The hotel was modern, inviting and clean. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfaction guaranteed

By

March 05, 2017

club

I had originally booked at Country Inn hotel for our visit in College Station. The Country Inn was poorly maintained- evidenced of water damage and mold throughout hotel.

Went directly to Holiday Inn and was pleasantly surprised with the kindness, efficiency of staff to help our family arrange safe, comfortable rooms for the night.

Night and day experience- thank you Holiday Inn for a great stay. We won't consider other properties on our travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are sorry about the unfortunate events but we are thrilled that you ended up with us and we were able to provide a comfortable stay for you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

Price was reasonable considering conference and sports teams in town at the same time. Great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for your review !
Read More
Read Less

Good and clean

By

March 01, 2017

club

Liked the hotel. Simple and clean. Very good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for your review
Read More
Read Less

Great Job

By

February 28, 2017

club

The amenities this hotel offers at it's price are fantastic

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

OK in a pinch

By

February 28, 2017

club

Hotel is OK, not quite good. Price pretty high for what you get, but that is probably because it is in a college town. Breakfast was definitely NOT worth the price - $8.95 - pastries were cold, dry and tasted like cardboard. Scrambled eggs were surprisingly good - real, not powdered, but bacon and sausage were cold and greasy. Other chains have breakfasts as good or better with no extra charge.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
We are saddened that we could not make your stay more enjoyable. We hope you will give us the opportunity to service you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Bright, Clean, and Friendly

By

February 28, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel before and have been very pleased every time. Hotel is nice, bright, clean, and very comfortable. The staff is extremely nice, welcoming, and genuinely interested in your stay and comfort.

The restaurant is only open for breakfast and dinner. I have had dinner twice now. Menu is rather limited, but there seems to be something on the menu for most people. But while the menu is a bit limited, the quality is very good and decent prices considering it is a hotel.

I will continue to stay at this location upon future trips to College Station.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for your review!
Read More
Read Less