Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 285 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Whole exprience a thumbs up!

By

March 25, 2017

My total stay was a great experience. I have no complaints. I was fully satisfied with the food, room, service, and the area stores and restaurants. Some hotels have a sordid type of look and feeling, this one did not. I will stay there again whenever I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

One of the good Holiday Inn, Great Customer Service

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable rooms

By

March 23, 2017

Great Location Clean and Comfortable rooms,Great Breakfest

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

March 23, 2017

No not at all, front desk service horrible. The African American female don't know how to talk to customers

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

March 22, 2017

General manager is very kind and helpful.
Excellent services

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Trip

By

March 21, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was excellent in every way. The price was very reasonable and the staff extremely pleasant and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Clean, good value

By

March 21, 2017

Only stopped overnight. Good value. Restaurant and lounge made it convient.

Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement

By

March 21, 2017

club

During my stay, i was very disappointed that not a single day was my room cleaned to standard. No toilet paper was replaced in the dispenser, I guess i was suppose to replace it myself. The desk was not wiped, the bed was somewhat done. For 126 tax i expected a better room.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient off 95

By

March 20, 2017

Family oriented and conventional off I-95. Would recommend has nice indoor pool and restaurant in site. Friendkynstafg

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Convenient off 95, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn PETERSBURG NORTH- FORT LEE. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Again, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn, and if I can be of assistance to you, please contact me directly at 8048948152 or henidh.shah@shaminhotels.com. Sincerely, Henidh Shah
Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Convenient off 95, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn PETERSBURG NORTH- FORT LEE. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Again, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn, and if I can be of assistance to you, please contact me directly at 8048948152 or henidh.shah@shaminhotels.com. Sincerely, Henidh Shah
Read More
Read Less

Clean, full service facility.

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Check in was very quick and Platinum membership was acknowledged. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for Business trip

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great location and friendly staff. I would like to see at least a breakfast voucher offer for the Platinum IHG members.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great customer service.

By

March 10, 2017

club

I liked it here. It was a very welcoming experience. I would recommend this to my friends and colleagues.

Read More
Read Less