Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 349 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    21

Don't Stay HERE

By

June 21, 2017

club

Service is very poor, my room was not cleaned. Manager is incompetent

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quite

By

June 20, 2017

club

Nice Hotel , but not what I expected for the price ,a little to high just for a nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

A Hairy Situation

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

When I entered my room I noticed that there was hair on the bathroom floor, including a piece of hair about a foot long, hair in the shower, hair on the toilet, and hair in the dresser drawers. I also found a piece of plastic on the foot rest and a plate in the refrigerator. I also found a toenail on the carpet floor.

Read More
Read Less

House keeping staff need to provide better service

By

June 19, 2017

Hotel common areas were clean and front desk clerks were great. Room was ok but went 2 days without cleaning staff recognizing light burnt out next to mirror in bathroom. General Manager made excuses for why bulb wasn't seen by cleaning staff including the most important thing that they were being inspected for was toilet and staff may not have turned on light instead using back light for toilet. Although I was there for two weeks cleaning of carpet could have been more often. hotel was very loud during weekend with people yelling in hallways until 3 AM. As days went on I received less towels and wash rags and seldom got a floor mat for shower. Will not stay there again if in the area. Had bad experience last time I stayed there as well but gave them second chance. Never Again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!!

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

I was pleased with the service and the facilities of this hotel. I also found that the hotel dining facility was very good with excellent service as well. Strongly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

“Height of bed”

By

June 19, 2017

My wife who is approx 5 feet 2 inches tall. I'm telling you this so you will understand my problem. The beds are extremely high from the floor, making it very difficult to get into bed. My wife could not sleep in the bed because of the height.Since there is no sofa/bed in the room , my wife had to sleep in a chair.
I would suggest that you provide steps that are secure for elderly, short, and or handicapped people.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 18, 2017

Once again Holiday Inn exceeds all standards for hotels. This hotel was very clean and comfortable, the rooms are very spacious and have great amenities. Great location from sites, and close to Fort Lee. Food was good although a bit pricey. By far one of the best hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant stay

By

June 17, 2017

I'm glad I didn't have to pay for my stay just used my points. I've stayed in this location when I travel through and I now know not to stay at this Holiday Inn. I travel a lot which requires me to book hotel rooms and if I had to compare this one to another chain? It would be very clothes to Sleep-Inn suites. Except at Sleep Inn, they offer free complementary breakfast. The location of this hotel where the land-fill sits behind the hotel (plain view) may be the cause of wanting to drive away when you get out the car to check-in. Yes, you get all the land-fill stench hitting you as you get closer to the hotel. Service-what service? My husband called in the morning

Read More
Read Less

bed bug and no apology

By

June 14, 2017

club

found a bed bug in my room, they did eventually move us to a new room, but no apology from the hotel...
not a great experience...

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

June 14, 2017

club

-Staff needs to get on one accord; when you tell a person that you going to do something, do it.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip but felt like a vacation

By

June 13, 2017

Came for business but every evening I was able to relax and feel as if I was being paid to be on vacation. The entire staff was extremely courteous and respectful. They were absolutely some of the best in the business.

Read More
Read Less

Travel for Work

By

June 12, 2017

club

I travel all year for work, I stay in lots of hotels! I enjoyed this hotel and their staff very much. Staff was friendly and professional, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was fresh and fast and the service was very good.
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less