Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 326 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Service, Clean and great atmosphere

By

August 10, 2016

club

Great Customer Service by the entire Staff. Clean Lobby, Room, Restaurant and facilities. Would recommend this Hotel for sure!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 04, 2016

Friendly staff and overall great hotel. Staff had fresh coffee every day. The room was cleaned every day before 12. Free internet and free breakfast vouchers. Gave great recommendations for food restaurants and places to see.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty and taking the time to let us know about your stay. It is very nice to know that you had a great guest experience! Thank you for recognizing our friendly staff. We look forward to you staying with us whenever you are in the Springs' area.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 03, 2016

This hotel is just minutes away from the airport and all other sight-seeing areas in Colorado Springs. Traveling for business, this was the only hotel that would honor the GSA per diem rate, which was a great value.

I would stay there again any time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty and the 5 star review. I'm so glad you could stay with us. Look forward to you coming again!
Read More
Read Less

Multiple stays at this location

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

I recommend this hotel for various reasons.

Location
Price
Onsite Food

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty and 5 star review and that you found our hotel to suit your needs. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

August 03, 2016

Staff was friendly and helpful. Food was great! The only issue was the restaurant did not accept credit cards.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty and your feedback. I apologize for the temporary inconvenience of not being able to accept credit cards. Our technical support group is working to get the system back up and running as quickly as possible. Thank you for recognizing our friendly and helpful staff.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable property

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Overall experience was great. Hotel room was well furnished, clean and quiet. Nice friendly staff at check-in. Good restaurant and bar with pleasant staff.

Read More
Read Less

Much better than I expected!

By

August 02, 2016

club

My occasional stays at Holiday Inns in the last 10 years have not generally been positive -- tired rooms, tired properties. My experience at Holiday Inn Express has been much better. Thus I was VERY pleasantly surprised at how nice this property was.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your loyalty. It is nice to know that you were VERY pleasantly surprised. We strive to provide a great guest experience.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

August 02, 2016

club

Reminds me why my father always picked Holiday Inns for travel while I was growing up. Good food, clean and safe rooms, great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty. We appreciate you sharing a childhood Holiday Inn memory. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

July 29, 2016

The service at this Hotel is great, it is in a little bit of a strange location but convenient to the Airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. It gives us great pleasure to know that you received outstanding service because we strive to provide a great guest experience from the beginning of your stay to the end. We look forward to hosting you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 26, 2016

Overall hotel was clean, there were strands of hair that were in the bathroom. Saw the attendant and was able to ascertain it was their hair.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty and review. I apoligize for the housekeeping issue, we will always try our best to impove. Hope to see you next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Not what I expect from an IHG hotel. :(

By

July 25, 2016

I'll start my review with the what upset me the most and go from there. The resturant was the biggest disappointment of all!! We were never greeting as we entered. We would have to go find someone to seat us. They were out of milk for 3 days and sausage 1 day. We had 3 grandchildren to feed. There was a 7/11 walking distance from the motel. Someone should have used petty cash to buy a gallon of milk. Unexcusable! The front desk staff never greet you when you pass by. Walking down the hall to our room was a terrible first impression because the baseboard was missing and the wall paper was peeling off. A little glue or tape could have been a temporary fix for that. A simple sign excusing the mess while improvement are made would have shown you care about the appearancevent of your hotel. Then, my sweater was ripped by a loose fixture on the door. Ugh!! No sewing kits available to attempt to repair it. The pool door would never open with our keys. Always had to wait for someone on the inside to let us in or ask a staff member. One staff member said he needed to change the batteries. We had to wait while he did. I asked if he could let us in with a key he said no. What's up with that? After replacing batteries it work sporadically. One of our rooms was left unsecured after housekeeping cleaned it. Oh, and there was never any coffee in the lobby again no excuse!!! I will not be staying here again or recommending this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty and your feedback. I am very sorry for the issues you experienced while staying with us. Guest satisfaction is very important to us. The issues you mentioned will definitely be addressed and used for training. We would like another opportunity to host you so you can experience the results of your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Front Counter Person

By

July 20, 2016

Harold did what he could for me to get my room done. He is a great person and has all of my respect.

The cleaning service is unacceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty and your feedback. We take your feedback very seriously. I apologize for the unacceptable cleaning service. We have recently experienced some housekeeper issues and unfortunately it has affected our level of service. However, we are currently working to resolve this matter and would like the opportunity to host you in the future.
Read More
Read Less