Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 315 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Front Counter Person

By

July 20, 2016

Harold did what he could for me to get my room done. He is a great person and has all of my respect.

The cleaning service is unacceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty and your feedback. We take your feedback very seriously. I apologize for the unacceptable cleaning service. We have recently experienced some housekeeper issues and unfortunately it has affected our level of service. However, we are currently working to resolve this matter and would like the opportunity to host you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Lackluster

By

July 17, 2016

club

The hotel is too inconsistent on quality and customer service. You may or may not have a good experience, however, the general trend is that you won't enjoy your stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty and your feedback. I,m sorry that your stay wasn't enjoyable, please give us another try to do better! Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Great time!

By

July 12, 2016

Super accommodations and a great time!! Love it!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty and 5 star review, pleased to hear you had a pleasant stay.
Read More
Read Less

Service Needs Improving

By

July 12, 2016

Stayed at this hotel on two separate occasions and happened to stay in the same room both times. Average hotel, but on both stays, I left something in my room after checking out.

No big deal, I thought, I'll just call or go by because surely the housekeepers picked it up. Stopped by after the first stay, they took my name and phone number. Never heard anything. After my second stay, I called three separate times to try to get my stuff. Never received a call back or anything.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty and feedback. I apologize for the service you received after your departure. This issue will be addressed with our staff. It is our goal to provide you with a great experience from the beginning of your stay to the end of your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Room was fresh and comfortable

By

July 07, 2016

club

The room was nice and clean and with the window closed we could not hear the noise from the airport or the front of the building. The staff was very nice and was able to get us checked in early, my dad was suffering with altitude sickness and needed to rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you were able to rest comfortably. We also appreciate you recognizing our staff.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

July 07, 2016

club

We totally enjoyed our stay at this hotel and were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and the updated features.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty and 5 star review, I'm glad your stay was enjoyable.
Read More
Read Less

4 night stay

By

July 07, 2016

First, I'd like to say that I was extremely displeased with the response that I received as the cause of my room not being cleaned. On Saturday, we left our room at approximately 2pm and didn't return until 1am. Upon our return, the room had not been touched. The beds were not made, towels had not been replaced, etc. I called the front desk only to be told by Gina that she was not sure what happened but would find out. I never received a courtesy call, or any call for that matter. Upon checkout Gina was also there and when I asked about what happened, her response was that she wrote it down but wasn't sure what happened. She stated that there were new house keepers and they probably got overwhelmed. Wow, that's all I can say. Despite the incident, the rest of the stay was uneventful. Just know that a kind gesture and compassion could be a quick problem solver instead of making us feel as if our concern was not a big deal.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty. I apologize for the poor service you experienced while staying with us. I assure you that this kind of service is not taken lightly and will be addressed. We would like the opportunity to host you again so you can experience the results of your feedback and the quality of service we strive to provide daily.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderfull

By

July 05, 2016

Very professional staff. Excellent value. What you would expect to find. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty. We are glad you received a wonderful guest experience and look forward to hosting you whenever you are in the Colorado Springs area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel would recommend others to this property

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty and for recommending our property to family and friends!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, convenient property

By

July 03, 2016

club

This property is very convenient to Peterson AFB. My room was spacious and very well appointed. The staff at the front desk were welcoming and check-in was a breeze.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and our property's convenient location to Peterson AFB. Also, thank your for recognizing our welcoming front desk staff.
Read More
Read Less

Beginning vacation

By

July 01, 2016

I would highly recommend staying at this hotel.....the staff were amazing! Thanks for a great experience!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty. We're glad you enjoyed a great experience with us! Thank you for recognizing our "amazing" staff and recommending us to your family and friends.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel!

By

June 24, 2016

club

Had a very comfortable stay, much nicer hotel than I had expected, pleasantly surprised, thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your loyalty and 5 star review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less