Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 361 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Spotless, Modern Decor, Professional/ Happy Staff

By

January 18, 2017

club

Our family loved staying at this Holiday Inn. This hotel is about 3 minutes from the highly enjoyable "National World War 2 Museum" which we also visited. It is also 2 minutes from "The Airplane Restaurant" which my kids liked eating at because your meal is served in an older model aircraft that is connected to the restaurant building. Meanwhile, the hotel was recently renovated so everything is modern, new, clean and just a general pleasure to stay at, especially since the staff is very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

My Time in Colorado

By

January 03, 2017

Great experience, friendly helpful staff who made my stay a pleasure. Would be more than happy to stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Looks like you came a long way to stay with us Mr Phipps. We are pleased that you had a great experience at our hotel. Thank you for your time, in providing us with feedback. We hope anytime you return to the Springs, you come stay with us. Kind Regards, Cris Rodas
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 07, 2016

I was staying here and needed to extend my stay due to circumstances beyond my control. The front desk was awesome. They were both pleasant and accomodating to my situation and I would without a doubt stay at this property again if my travel takes me here.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Hi Timbo83, Thank you for your great comments. and for your 5 Stars. We are very happy your found our staff pleasant and accommodating. We do hope your business brings you to the area. Best Regards, Cris Rodas Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 20, 2016

club

Nice stay. Not our first choice of location. No free breakfast. Fridge and Microwave in room convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you stever48 for staying with us. I hope in the future we can become your first choice and change the 4 stars to a 5 Star stay. I am happy that you found our fridge and microwave to be convenient. Please come see us next time you are in town. Kind Regards, Cris Rodas
Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff.

By

November 20, 2016

Very close to C-Springs Airport and Fort Carson. The staff was very friendly and check-in and out was easy.
Thanks for a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
jhp83, We are so happy you chose to stay with us while in Colorado Springs. I want to thank you for your great comments about our Hotel and Staff. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Please come see us again. Best Regards, Cris Rodas
Read More
Read Less

Clean, but ....

By

November 18, 2016

My room was clean and decent enough, but the restaurant was not open for lunch, the window shade did not pull down all the way, and some electrical outlets were not secure.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Hello Anonymous, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us, and for taking the time to write a review. We apologize for the shade, and the electrical outlets. We appreciate the feedback, as it will only help us improve. Your Four Stars are great, and We hope that whenever you are in town, you decide to stay with us, so we can provide a 5 star stay. Kind Regards, Cris Rodas
Read More
Read Less

Accessble location and clean hotel.

By

November 04, 2016

club

I am recently married and wanted to share Colorado Springs with my new bride. I had lived here 50 years previously and wanted to show her the mountains.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

October 29, 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel, will be staying there while working locally.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to you staying with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Plesantly Surprised

By

October 15, 2016

This Holiday exceeded my expectations by being more like a five star hotel. We were going to stay in another location but chose this facility and I think we made he best choice. We didm't get to utilize the rooms much due to the reason we were there but our stay was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2016
Well thank you for your 5 Star Rating and for your feedback. I do hope you keep coming back. Regards, Cris Rodas Assitant GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

October 13, 2016

The hotel was very comfortable, quiet and clean. The gym was small but adequate. There was no lounge or any additional perks for Platinum and Spire Elite rewards members.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2016
GVM1, Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn and for your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club Spire Elite Member. Please accept my apologies if you did not receive any additional perks. We appreciate the feedback you have given us. We do hope you stay with us next time you are in Colorado Springs, Best Regards, Cris Rodas Assitant GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and staff

By

October 02, 2016

club

Friendly staff and hotel was clean and comfortable. Fitness center was good but could have used a few more things.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 05, 2016
Thank you Al for your 5 stars and your feedback about your recent stay. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. We will see you next time. Cris Rodas
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

September 28, 2016

Had a great stay. Very clean and up to date. Visited Garden of the Gods and Pikes Peak. Although the room location was at the airport, the drive to our destinations were very short. Not a problem getting around Colorado Springs from this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your review and 5 Stars davidrv6a, I am happy to see that you had a comfortable and quiet stay with us, and that you were able to get around to your destinations. See you next time. Regards, Cris Rodas
Read More
Read Less