Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 364 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Place to Stay

By

June 27, 2017

The beds were very comfortable, the room was clean, and the staff were very friendly! We asked to have an early check in and they were quick to meet our needs. We would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction - Don't Visit Yet

By

June 27, 2017

The pool and hot tub were out of order. There is currently construction on the upper floors which leads to a noisy stay.

Avoid this hotel until their construction is complete.

Read More
Read Less

Top notch

By

June 26, 2017

club

When you travel as often as I do for work, hotels are pretty much the same. However, this hotel was exceptional. It was quite a surprise to have such a great experience. From checking in, to being able to work in the restaurant, to a great nights rest… Everything was great! This was my first time staying at this hotel even though I am in the springs often, and I will definitely come back again!

Read More
Read Less

Spotless, Modern Decor, Professional/ Happy Staff

By

January 18, 2017

club

Our family loved staying at this Holiday Inn. This hotel is about 3 minutes from the highly enjoyable "National World War 2 Museum" which we also visited. It is also 2 minutes from "The Airplane Restaurant" which my kids liked eating at because your meal is served in an older model aircraft that is connected to the restaurant building. Meanwhile, the hotel was recently renovated so everything is modern, new, clean and just a general pleasure to stay at, especially since the staff is very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

My Time in Colorado

By

January 03, 2017

Great experience, friendly helpful staff who made my stay a pleasure. Would be more than happy to stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Looks like you came a long way to stay with us Mr Phipps. We are pleased that you had a great experience at our hotel. Thank you for your time, in providing us with feedback. We hope anytime you return to the Springs, you come stay with us. Kind Regards, Cris Rodas
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 07, 2016

I was staying here and needed to extend my stay due to circumstances beyond my control. The front desk was awesome. They were both pleasant and accomodating to my situation and I would without a doubt stay at this property again if my travel takes me here.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Hi Timbo83, Thank you for your great comments. and for your 5 Stars. We are very happy your found our staff pleasant and accommodating. We do hope your business brings you to the area. Best Regards, Cris Rodas Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 20, 2016

club

Nice stay. Not our first choice of location. No free breakfast. Fridge and Microwave in room convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you stever48 for staying with us. I hope in the future we can become your first choice and change the 4 stars to a 5 Star stay. I am happy that you found our fridge and microwave to be convenient. Please come see us next time you are in town. Kind Regards, Cris Rodas
Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff.

By

November 20, 2016

Very close to C-Springs Airport and Fort Carson. The staff was very friendly and check-in and out was easy.
Thanks for a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
jhp83, We are so happy you chose to stay with us while in Colorado Springs. I want to thank you for your great comments about our Hotel and Staff. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Please come see us again. Best Regards, Cris Rodas
Read More
Read Less

Clean, but ....

By

November 18, 2016

My room was clean and decent enough, but the restaurant was not open for lunch, the window shade did not pull down all the way, and some electrical outlets were not secure.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Hello Anonymous, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us, and for taking the time to write a review. We apologize for the shade, and the electrical outlets. We appreciate the feedback, as it will only help us improve. Your Four Stars are great, and We hope that whenever you are in town, you decide to stay with us, so we can provide a 5 star stay. Kind Regards, Cris Rodas
Read More
Read Less

Accessble location and clean hotel.

By

November 04, 2016

club

I am recently married and wanted to share Colorado Springs with my new bride. I had lived here 50 years previously and wanted to show her the mountains.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

October 29, 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel, will be staying there while working locally.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to you staying with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Plesantly Surprised

By

October 15, 2016

This Holiday exceeded my expectations by being more like a five star hotel. We were going to stay in another location but chose this facility and I think we made he best choice. We didm't get to utilize the rooms much due to the reason we were there but our stay was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2016
Well thank you for your 5 Star Rating and for your feedback. I do hope you keep coming back. Regards, Cris Rodas Assitant GM
Read More
Read Less