Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 606 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    42

Awesome !

By

February 28, 2017

club

It was great! I enjoyed the location of the hotel, friendliness

Read More
Read Less

Very nice!!

By

February 28, 2017

We stayed in the king suite. Nice sized bathroom with hot tub. Beds are very comfortable. Hotel is close to restaurants. Room was very clean. Will defiantly stay at god hotel when I visit again in a few months

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We will be more than happy to see you again in the next few months.
Read More
Read Less

Just ok...

By

February 27, 2017

club

It was just okay. Older hotel needing some upgrading.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that your stay was just ok. We are currently working on upgrades within our hotel. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

February 25, 2017

club

Great place for a simple one night stay, I had some trouble with the breakfast but it could have been my fault for showing up to late. Also the coffee that was out in the lobby tasted awful but again not really sure if there's anyone to blame for that. I enjoyed my stay the staff was friendly and helpful in getting me a cab ride to my work destination.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  I am aorry to hear about the breakfast issue and the coffee. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel/Does not accept cash

By

February 23, 2017

club

Nice hotel, staff was helpful. My only issue is that I could not buy anything with cash.

Read More
Read Less

There has to be better

By

February 23, 2017

club

The overall appearance of the hotel looks nice. The walls are thin where the guest in the other room showered it sounded like water was gushing into our room. Highway noise was loud as well as a train at 630am. Staff were not friendly at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Feb 18-20

By

February 23, 2017

club

The overall stay was great. I received a noise complaint but the staff was good about that too.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are sorry for the noise complaint as well. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Decent Hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

Rooms weren't ready a hour after check in time suites were decent for the price overall cool stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
I am so sorry to hear that your room wasn't ready upon check in. Glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay. We hope that we will see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed Stay - Great Value

By

February 22, 2017

This Hotel had great value. It was a clean hotel and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

February 21, 2017

club

I am really in love with this room at this location. I stayed here on my 30th bday and for vday weekend. I am so excited to come back.

Read More
Read Less

MILITARY SERVICE

By

February 21, 2017

This was a good visit. I've stayed at this property before and I had the same good experience. I don't know who owns, manages or operates this hotel (private/corporate) but they seem to have the receipt to customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Good food

By

February 21, 2017

club

Enjoyed the salmon blt-it was recommended by the front desk attendant and I was skeptical but it was very tasty!

Read More
Read Less