Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 658 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

658reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    47

IHG Members Treated Wonderfully

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

I was in the Columbia Area for business and decided to try the Two Notch Rd location after previously staying at another location. This is by far one of the best experiences I have had at a hotel from the front desk staff, to the bartenders, and everyone in between. This location does not take being an IHG member lightly and from the moment I arrived I was treated as family. I had no complaints about anything during my stay. I will definitely visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the holiday inn. The workers were very friendly and the room was extremely clean and updated

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Late night stop while traveling. Very happy with the accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 23, 2017

club

The rooms were very clean, the staff very friendly and I had a great overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and cleanliness

By

April 22, 2017

club

Great service and cleanliness from the time we checked in at the front desk the staff was very friendly our rooms were very clean and had a wonderful experience in your lounge and as well as your restaurant our waiter's name was Jamall he definitely is very knowledgeable and does his job with the friendliness and knowledge, it was a pleasure to meet your Jamall after a very strenuous drive he made us feel very relaxed . We definitely recommend staying at your holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

April 22, 2017

Great location to interstates and restaurants, not far to downtown, ample free parking and very helpful staff made our 4 x night stay perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable room - bad experience in the restaurant.

By

April 21, 2017

club

Make sure you have your email verifying your free breakfast or you may be humiliated by the Hostess. All I can say is rude and unprofessional.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and environment

By

April 20, 2017

club

This is the third time I've stayed at this hotel. I always get the same room. I haven't been disappointed with the service or staff yet.

Read More
Read Less

Don't forget anything in your room.

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Left shaving kit with nice electric shaver in room. After many calls to the hotel they had me sit up an account with UPS and pay to get the kit shipped back to me. After spending nearly $20 I received an old shaving kit from the hotel. It had about 20 tubes of health and beauty aids that were covered with mold and an old moldy tooth brush. The General manager could not take the time to call me back or try to get the correct shaving kit. When you know the day and the room number it should be easy to find something left behind. It shows how well they care about me and my property.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable Room

By

April 18, 2017

platinumelite

Welcoming staff, nice room and good appearance. I would gladly stay here again on my travels through South Carolina.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 16, 2017

Convenient restaurant on site.... great food and atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice!

By

April 11, 2017

club

I had my assistant booked my stay and she mistakenly booked the wrong dates but the front desk staff was very nice and accommodating although the hotel was practically full. The room was very nice and comfortable and my husband and I fell in love with the lounge area. I'll definitely stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2017
Hi bnvercher, Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience! We are so happy to hear that you were impressed by our front desk staff. We hope to have you stay again in the future! Sincerely, Holiday Inn and Suites
Read More
Read Less