Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 742 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

742reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    50

Great stay great place luv it will return

By

August 16, 2017

club

Luv it will it returns great stay family enjoy trip love the hotel and everything about it

Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

August 15, 2017

club

Checked in at around 6pm. And they gave me a room that was not turned.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and staff

By

August 15, 2017

For me I like a firm mattress. Wouldn't say the beds were uncomfortable but I just like a firmer mattress. Staff was great berry friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

August 15, 2017

This hotel should be 5 star rating online hotel is amazing. Staff are very friendly. Place is very quiet. I'm glad I stayed at Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Two Notch

By

August 14, 2017

club

Two notch, shower was a bit dingey and parking was an issue at sometimes.

Read More
Read Less

Poor front service.

By

August 13, 2017

I try to stay at holiday inn/ holiday inn express and suits whenever I travel for work. I find they are pretty consistent and do not disappoint. I just wish the lady at the front service desk was professional when I called to inquire about not getting the room I agreed to and got a confirmation for when I booked. There apparently was a miss understanding about my intention to use my CLC card. When this was realized, I was down graded from a suite I guess. I wanted a confirmation of what I already suspected so I called the service desk. The lady pretty much addressed me like I was wasting her chance and argued what I had in email. Having a background in service, I did not appreciate that at all.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

August 13, 2017

club

Some things I was used to were not available like a
a refrigerator, desk and Bible but overall a good room.
The toilet stopped up the first night but the lady at the
desk expressed concern and gave me a suggestion and
I fixed the toilet myself.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

August 11, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Great customer service. Very clean. Perfect location.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and oder of carpet

By

August 09, 2017

club

The room was nice and it appeared to be clean but the order coming from the carpet was overwhelming it had a musty smell I had to purchase some Lysol to spray the carpet and the air,the bathroom was clean and the bedroom was comfortable I would stay again in the future but I would check the room before I settled in

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

August 09, 2017

Great stay very relaxing me and my wife are looking forward to returning soon love it especially the bar

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

August 08, 2017

club

Very comfortable and service was excellent. My family and I enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn on Two Notch I-77

By

August 07, 2017

platinumelite

My experience in other Holiday Inns prompted me to become a member. This is the first time I stayed in the Holiday Inn as a IHG PLATINUM MEMBER. The cost of the room was reasonable. The staff was very nice. I wish the front desk would have been a little bit more informative about the keys. I had to change my key several times. Until I figured out that I kept deactivating the card,because I had it next to my phone. Other than that i had a good time.

Read More
Read Less