Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 565 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    39

Comfortable room and great service

By

January 20, 2017

club

Holiday Inns are always great and this hotel is also. Comfortable beds, comfortable rooms, great service. I recommend! Location is very convenient to major highways.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and friendly staff

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff was very friendly and helpful at check in. Room was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
i have received your email regarding your stay. I am glad to hear that our staff was friendly and helpful while you were here. We hope to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

You absolutely cannot beat the value at this hotel! Everything about it exceeded my expectations!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am to happy to hear that your stay exceeded your expectations. We take great pleasure in knowing that our guest are satisfied . Please come and visit us again real soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Just one bad night

By

January 11, 2017

club

I have stayed at the hotel and few times, always was satisfied. The second night on my last visit very noisy night. Overall great hotel, and would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hi Philjohn66, We are so sorry to hear that you experienced a noise problem on your last night with us. We greatly apologize for the inconvenience and would love the chance to make it up to you next time you stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Sincerely, Demi Young Regional Sales Director
Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations due to noise disturbance. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Worst night in a hotel

By

January 10, 2017

We have spent many a nights over the years in hotels. This was the worst. We had parties going on each side of our room all night long. We complained to front desk on 2 separate occasions to no avail. Upon informing the front desk at check out how unhappy we were they commented "oh ya we had to call the police because of the parties" really!!! Even in the parking lot there was loud music. No offer to discount our room!! very disappointed

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful in and out. Very clean with a modern feel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We take great effort to ensure our guest experience is an pleasant one. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

January 04, 2017

club

We were stopping at halfway on our way to Florida and really just needed a place to sleep. We were pleasantly surprised with the room we got. It made relaxing from the road a whole lot easier.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you had a great stay at our hotel on your way to Florida. We hope that you will visit our hotel again in the near future.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for contacting us regarding your stay. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice people at the front counter

By

January 04, 2017

club

Pleasant stay, no problems. Had a wonderful time last weekend. The next time will have to take advantage of the breakfast, and maybe eat dinner there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for contacting us about your recent stay. We will are more than happy to hear that you had a wonderful weekend at our hotel. Please come back and visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

I checked in late and I was so pleased at the staff was kind and helpful. He was so understanding. I felt right at home. Excellent staff.
As for the comfort of the bed it was right on point.. when my head fall on the pillow I was out. One of the best nights i have e
ever had in a hotel
Thank you Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. We want our guest to feel home away from home when you walk through our doors. It's something our staff takes pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, great staff

By

January 01, 2017

club

Awesome hotel, friendly staff. I love it. Very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for contacting us regarding your recent stay. We are so elated to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. Please come back to see us real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

December 14, 2016

Not the best place to stay if you are a non-smoker. Smoking was allowed in the rooms and throughout the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. Our hotel is a smoke free facility. I apologize that someone was smoking near your room. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ashley C.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Modern

By

December 08, 2016

club

Clean hotel, nice staff. Beds are a little uncomfortable. Toilet ran the whole time. But would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley C.
Read More
Read Less