Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 792 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

792reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    56

Cleanliness of the room and hotel

By

October 18, 2017

Very Clean rooms . Comfortable beds . The room has many things to make you feel at home . I just wish I didn’t have to leave my room for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Pleased

By

October 15, 2017

club

There for my son's graduation from Fort Jackson. Had a pleasant experience. Staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

October 14, 2017

club

Not worth the price. Easy to access from the interstate.
Room and common areas need better cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Everything broken and Poor service

By

October 11, 2017

Check-in is 3:00 PM and no rooms ready. Had to wait until 4:00 PM which made me late to USC Parents weekend activities. Front desk gave some lame excuse. I paid for 3:00 PM check-in and thats what I expect.

No lounge chairs by the pool as I had to wait for a room.

Broken hair dryer in room I had to call for a new one.

No iron in room and hotel said everyone is broken in the hotel. We got one the next day which was all cracked.

Had to use bathroom on first floor. Bathroom in room kept clogging.

When showering water was up to your ankles which meant the tub has to be clogged.

No Vents in bathroom, needed to keep bathrom door open so room wouldn't steam up.

Went for coffee 2 times in lobby both times coffee pot was empty. Had to pay for coffee in the restaurant.

THE WORST EXPERIENCE IN MY LIFE. I WILL NEVER STAY OR RECOMMENDED THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE. AND I HOPE MANY PEOPLE SEE MY REVIEW.

Read More
Read Less

Room unsat

By

October 11, 2017

club

Room unsat for price was expecting more from this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible service and stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

We and my wife booked at whirlpool suite for our anniversary and we checked in around 6:30 and our room was not clean beds looked like they were slept in the bathroom had towels all over the floor there was dirty water in the tub. We told staff and they put us in another room which was clean. The next morning we tried getting into the whirlpool and guess what the jets did not work. So as we left the hotel we told staff about our stay and they said a manager would call me I never heard from them. So I called back and the manager claimed she never received the message. Just an aggravating experience

Read More
Read Less

Okay stay, nothing special

By

October 11, 2017

club

The hotel was nice but there was confusion with the organizer of our group and the hotel. We thought breakfast was included in the hotel stay only to find out during check in that you have to pay for breakfast. Also which is no fault of the hotel, a group of disrespectful kids and parents were screaming in the hall way around midnight and again at 2 am. Kids were screaming at one another and then the parents were screaming at the kids. This went on for quite a while outside the room I was staying it. With all the rage going on these days, I didn't stick my head out to quiet them. For the sounds of this group and the language they were using made me believe they could put up a pretty good fight. Better to let this group fight with each other.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 09, 2017

club

We were in Columbia for our grandsons graduation from basic training at Ft. Jackson. It was very convenient to the base, actually six miles or so. The hotel was older, but was very clean. The staff, from the front desk, to the dining room were very friendly and helpful. Again, I will say that the lady in the dining room for breakfast made the whole experience worth it. She was absolutely delightful.

Read More
Read Less

Nasty

By

October 08, 2017

-Dirty room, hallway and elevators.
-Poor Front Desk Service: not friendly, not trained, not engaged.
-Bad smell in hallway.
- Needs more Pest Control.
- Exterior and lobby look newer, but the room was out-dated, unclean and uncomfortable.
-Poor reflection on your brand.
-Couldn't wait to check out.

Read More
Read Less

Worse stay ever

By

October 06, 2017

Dirty bedding, room carpet damp/wet dirty bathroomm

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 04, 2017

club

Thought I was getting a buffet , but was served off a limited menu breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Upsetting

By

October 03, 2017

Wet floors in the master bedroom ,Dirty draws and also disgusting condition in the room which was my second room. I never thought I would get 2 be rooms in this condition in 1 day, very much disheartened to say the least to have my stay be in this fashion and to not have a manager to speak with or handle the issue . I took a few pictures of the draws and stopped and just didn't even take pictures of the bedroom

Read More
Read Less