Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 594 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    42

Family

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great service, clean, friendly and helpful staff. Staff helped me find places to see and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

February 20, 2017

club

Loved it all was so relaxed bed was comfortable and shower was heaven.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

ROOM WAS FILTHY

By

February 17, 2017

When checking in sheets had yellow stain. When changing sheets mattress pad had huge urine stain. When moved chair foot stool found a used container of vasalin and other garbage. Chair at desk had bacon crumbs all over it. Worst Holiday Inn I ever stayed in!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues were looked into. I remember speaking with you personally about this situation. Please note that I have followed up with the Executive Housekeeper regarding this matter. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

Hotel is very clean and the staff are very professional

Read More
Read Less

Nice Full Service Hotel

By

February 16, 2017

Great full service Holiday Inn. Great location to interstate, restaurants and local attractions.

Read More
Read Less

QUICK STAY

By

February 16, 2017

HASTLE FREE AND ABLE TO GET WHAT I WANTED ON SHORT NOTICE FOR A SHORT STAY TO VISIT FAMILY.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your short stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

I will stay again

By

February 15, 2017

club

Stayed here and there were a few concerns but nothing to raise any fuss about. Overall stay was good. But if you plan to eat at the lounge or restaurant do so before 9 pm as they closed early on me and I went down right at 10 and the restaurant and lounge both were closed early on a Saturday night. But all and all, it was a good stay and I will stay there again but will not wait to voice my concerns if there are any. The staff was very nice and Carlos at the front desk was absolutely amazing and was very helpful. Also, if you opt to add the breakfast to your reservations, be sure to read the menu carefully and ask questions or you will be charged extra. A less than 6 oz glass of orange juice was $3.25... Ask questions then or you will definitely be asking them later.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for writing a review. I am happy to hear that it was an overall good stay. We are currently reviewing the closing time and prices on our menu. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, as we are working efficiently to make a difference for our guest.
Read More
Read Less

Don't Stay if you are CLC and want Points

By

February 13, 2017

Nice location. Don't stay if you are a CLC holder. They will not give you points. I even asked them when I checked in and they said "Oh yes, we provide points". I have been back and forth with IHG about it and they said "That it is up to the hotel location if they want to offer them". Still to this day, I have never received any credit for my stay or any points.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that you are not receiving points as a CLC member. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable Holiday Inn

By

February 13, 2017

club

I think it was a reasonably good hotel. I waited until late in the evening to stop and the staff were super friendly and helpful. I'd stay here again and recommend it to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your generous compliment. We are elated that you found our staff friendly and helpful. Please visit us again soon, we would love for you to stay at our hotel again.
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT ACCOMMODATIONS

By

February 12, 2017

club

Quality, clean, polite and very professional staff. Very pleased with the rooms well worth the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Loved the comfy beds

By

February 12, 2017

We would stay here again. Also, lots of restaurants near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We are happy to hear that you would stay at our hotel again. I agree with you that the nearby restaurants are very convenient. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

A great nights' sleep

By

February 11, 2017

Attentive staff and clean, comfortable rooms. We were tired when we arrived but the staff was kind and we felt at home. Comfortable beds and a great price.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
I am so happy that you felt your stay was hime away from home. We take in great pleasure that our guest arr comfortable and in a clean atmosphere. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less