Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 490 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great Stay and Comfort

By

August 04, 2016

Enjoyed time at Hotel. Staff was very helpful and professional. Enjoyed dining room staff - polite and very friendly. Will return and recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
I happy to hear that you enjoyed yourself at our hotel. We appreciate you being an IHG member. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Worth going a little out of your way

By

July 31, 2016

I lived in Columbia, SC for 10 years and relocated to Los Angeles in early 2016; I made my first trip back after being away for a solid seven months. Although nearly all of my life in Cola centered on the downtown/USC area, staying out at this location wasn't the least bit inconvenient, considering the comfort that awaited me. Good linens, super clean facilities, and incredibly courteous staff (who are glad to sign you up for the IHG awards to get you free breakfasts). I'm looking forward to my next stay. If they can jack up the water pressure in the showers, it would be truly amazing!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the comfort that was awaiting you at our hotel! I am also happy to hear that your first trip was to our hotel and that you were happy with the facility and staff. We hope to see you again on your next trip back to SC.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

July 28, 2016

The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was very comfortable .

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Recently updated, modern facilities

By

July 26, 2016

Great location for us. Quiet, comfortable room, great breakfast bar and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

July 26, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable, and the staff was friendly. The only complaint I have is that there was a weird knocking sound in the bathroom that sounded like it was coming through the wall. It only happened a few times and didn't last long.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We apologize for the loud knocking noises that you heard. We will certainly look into this matter. we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel seemed very full, but our room was quiet. Very dark in the room with the blackout curtains drawn, which was welcome. Room was clean, beds were comfy, water was hot. All good.

Somewhat understaffed at breakfast -- beverage service was slow and the buffet ran out of several entrees. Still, food was decent and no charge (for us), so I can't complain.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We value you as our guest and look forward to hearing from you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Hospitality is business as usual here.

By

July 25, 2016

club

Very professional- front desk staff and management.
Comfortable stay and great breakfast
Business center met my needs in order to complete a small task for work.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. I appreciate your positive feedback about the good location, value and wonderful staff. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. The deteriorating condition and unkempt appearance of the rooms do not reflect the high standards that we usually pride ourselves in. Allow me to apologize for falling short of your expectations with regard to our rooms. Please be assured that the hotel management is bent on rectifying these problem areas and install a better sound insulation.
Read More
Read Less

Me time

By

July 22, 2016

club

The room was nice clean and quiet. there was a nice view and it was located near a quite a few restaurants, fitness centers and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Double Charged

By

July 19, 2016

I booked a room at the Holiday Inn Two Notch Road Columbia SC on April 1st 2016 and found that my credit card was charged for two rooms April 1st. I called the front desk and manager 7 times and nothing was done about it. I am a Spire Elite member and been all over the world with IHG hotels. The customer service was horrible and would tell anyone to stay away from this hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 29, 2016
Dear bdallen, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the double charged you received and for any inconvenience it may have caused you. We would like to follow-up on this and we have sent you an email to obtain some information. Thank you for staying and we look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotel stays ever

By

July 15, 2016

club

We are very pleased with the quality of the hotel inside and out. The room and linens were excellent as well. The breakfast was top notch and the decor was very nice. The neighborhood driving in was a little unsettling but we felt very safe once we were on the grounds and inside as well. It was honestly one of the nicest stays we have had in a long while.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley C. INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Good trip

By

July 11, 2016

club

This hotel met my family's needs fro this trip. Would visit again if traveling to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean bathroom,nice pillows

By

July 09, 2016

club

Room fairly clean, bed very comfortable,could use have used some complimentary water. Attempted to use room service but delivery price listed in the book in the room was different from quoted, total price quoted for the food was too expensive, decline room service and left hotel to get food. Nice to see microwave and small fridge in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the room service pricing. Please know that we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley, C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less