Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 628 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    46

Dirty Room

By

March 28, 2017

club

Requested a handicapped accessible room, the one that was reserved was being renovated, put us in another room supposed to be an upgrade (suite), bed was not a king,but it appeared the sheets were. Bathroom sink not even attached to the wall, shower was a Jacuzzi shower, I could not get my husband in the shower because of this, there was not a table suitable for him to eat his dinner, overall a very poor experience.... I was truly shocked...

Read More
Read Less

BCT Graduation

By

March 28, 2017

club

Wonderful Staff and stay. The food was wonderful and the rooms were always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service

By

March 28, 2017

The staff was friendly and offered assistance. Sandra at the bar is very nice and friendly. She knew the menu and offered good food selections. Came back to check on me regularly and greets all customers in the same friendly manner. Staff in the breakfast area were friendly

Read More
Read Less

Large room, comfy king bed

By

March 27, 2017

club

Overall good experience
We made mistake on arrival of not asking for a room away from the elevator.
Elevator arrival made dinging noises all night long, which kept me awake and led to a restless night there

Read More
Read Less

March 2017

By

March 26, 2017

club

Stayed at this property for my son's BCT graduation at Ft. Jackson. Very convenient location for the purpose with easy access to I77. Clean facility and reasonably priced. Front desk staff were very helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Beds are comfortable. Was greeted great

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at Holliday inns before and it seems that
Holiday has really stepped it up.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

March 23, 2017

Great all around, love everything about it and will be visiting again soon. The staff was great, the room was well taken care of, and the overalll experience was great

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

we had multiple lights in our room that didnt work and paper coming off the wall in the bathroom it took a little while before our water got hot

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn two notch

By

March 22, 2017

club

It was a great experience, staff was very friends and the room was wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. I am happy to hear that yu enjoyed our facility. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very nice and clean, and be careful booking through third partys. The pictures does match the Rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and your room. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Room was very clean, bed was to die for! I got a room with the jacuzzi tub the bathroom and it was huge! very clean, and the spotlights over the tub made the ambiance that much better! perfect for a little personal get-away!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Double checking rooms cleanliness

By

March 20, 2017

club

Employees are exceptional
Comfortable sleep
Easy access
Someone should be in charge of a walk through of the rooms periodically

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. regarding the rooms. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less