Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 713 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

713reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    49

Friendly staff and a good price

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel has a lot to offer and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is a little worn due to heavy use and needs an updating soon. Overall good value and wil stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and service.

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff and location fro my Official travel. Some issues with access thru the light and Room has a few issues to be corrected.

Read More
Read Less

Okay, but a little dissapointing

By

July 16, 2017

club

This hotel was just "fine." I did not feel excited about my stay and I would not likely stay here again. I liked the price of the hotel and the pictures on the website looked nice. However, I did not feel like the hotel was as clean as it could be. Also, the restaurant and bar were in a strange location, making the hotel feel empty and not inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Great find

By

July 13, 2017

club

We needed a place to stay after a long drive with two small kids. Stopped to see if there was a room avaluable and we were in luck. The gentleman at the front desk was awesome and helped us get a room that was great. We haven't stayed at a holiday Inn before but we will in the future and hoping they are all like this one.

Read More
Read Less

Surprising Uncomfortable Stay

By

July 12, 2017

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn before as an IHG member and I had a very pleasant multiple day stay. Last nights stay however was very disappointing. When I went to my room after being checked in I was surprised to find that the toilet was inoperable. I'd worked all day and traveled for several hours so was hungry as well. I attempted to call and order dinner and there was no answer and I was instructed to hang up and dial 0 for the front desk to be routed to the restaurant. I decided to kill two birds with one stone and I called the front desk. They could not get me transferred to the restaurant so I asked if I should just come back down from the 5th floor and order in person. The front desk attended suggested that would be for the best. I reported the issue with my toilet before hanging up and went back down to the lobby. I stopped at the bathroom on that floor and went to order from the restaurant. I ordered a drink and food and was there for about 45 minutes. I went back to my room to enjoy my meal and have a restful night only to discover the toilet was still backed up. I called the front desk again to be told that they were not aware and the previous front desk attended must not have logged it. This attendant promised to get someone on it for me. I took my time and ate dinner and watched about 1 hour of television. By the time nature called again no one had come to fix the toilet. I hopped back on the elevator and went down the 5 floors to visit the lobby bathroom again. I then went to the front desk to complain about my toilet. The attendant apologized and pointed to the maintenance man who was at the desk and said there were issues all over the hotel and he would get to me next. I went back up to my room and he did come about 20 minutes later. He was very nice and he resolved that issue. This was a very uncomfortable stay for me and I was delayed in relaxing after a 12 hour work day that included a drive to Greenville. I hope that this was just a fluke and will consider staying again but not anytime soon.

Read More
Read Less

nice and clean and comfortable

By

July 12, 2017

club

Good location, excellent customer service and the hospitality of the staff was very good. I would recommend this place to stay. No loud noise. The only thing I seen that could have been a little clean is the pool area. It had been raining when I stay there, but I did not find it too appealing to swim in.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 12, 2017

club

I went to down to celebrate my birthday, and I truly enjoyed myself. Courteous staff. Clean room. Perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 10, 2017

club

Comfortable beds, nice bar, restaurant was ok, large potions.
Because of restaurant there was no free breakfast
Little pricey

Read More
Read Less

Great location wonderful room fantastic staff

By

July 04, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay here. We were just passing thru but will definitely be staying here again. Our room was wonderful and very clean. The staff was very professional and friendly. It seemed more like a small town atmosphere with all the large city appeal. We really enjoyed the restaurant as well.

Read More
Read Less

Holidy Inn N I77 Two Notch Rd

By

June 30, 2017

club

I had a quick stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and the lobby and grounds looked nice.
I was disappointed in the cleanliness of the bathroom. There were dark drip marks on the walls, the towel rack fell down when I placed a towel on it, the air return in the shower was caked with dust and dirt, and the tub floor was dirty. I was also disappointed that there were no USB charging stations, I see these quite often in hotels and was surprised not to see them here.
Overall, I would not stay again due to the cleanliness of the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 28, 2017

club

Noise from guest in the next room, glasses and a ketchup bottle sat next to the elevator for God knows how many days. The bar customer services was horrible and the front desk supervisor was not very friendly either.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Two Notch Road

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

If you're going to up grade one Platinum Member to an Executive Suite then I think if there's another Platinum Member in the same party they should be given the same privilege.

All the front desk clerks were wonderful. Found hair in the sink and the tub recommend they clean better. Stayed for a week and my sheets were not changed once.

Read More
Read Less