Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 601 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    27

Business Travel

By

May 23, 2017

club

I'm very pleased with Holiday Inn. I'm traveling again the first week of June. I can stay in any hotel I wish my company doesn't care. I choose Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

May 23, 2017

club

This is a wonderful facility located in reasonable proximity to Mizzou. Best sports bar in town with friendly courteous staff who were very attentive. The room was clean and well lit. The beds unfortunately were terrible, and need to be updated. The pillows were also sub-par. Nothing else but good things to say about our stay. The facility probably has the best fitness center I've seen at a hotel anywhere. I recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

May 17, 2017

club

room was adequate, lobby smelled of smoke, needs updating. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Our 2017 Visit to COMO

By

May 15, 2017

club

We were pleased with the accommodations. Your staff were friendly and polite.
We have gotten rather spoiled with "free" and quick breakfasts at motels we have utilized lately. We had coupons for coffee, but the line was way too long, we opted to go to McDonalds for a quick coffee so we could begin visiting with family members asap. The ice machine nearest our room was not working. This was something that irritated my husband. He had trouble walking and didn't want to go for a walk about to find some ice. He survived! Overall, we were most satisfied with your establishment.

Read More
Read Less

Not Clean and Rude Desk Clerk

By

May 15, 2017

The bathroom had hair on the floor, I had to call the manager to remove a creepy bug and get someone to vacuum the carpet, the coffee maker had a previously used coffee filter in it. I don't think that the corners and edges of the carpet have been vacuumed in months, if not years. The desk clerk on duty during check-out was rude to the woman before me and couldn't care less about my concerns.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly environment

By

May 10, 2017

We enjoyed the convenience to the shopping areas. The breakfast buffet was hot and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

May 10, 2017

club

Mattresses were worn out making sleep impossible and parking spaces were not wider than your standard SUV making very difficult to get in and out if someone parked next to you.

Read More
Read Less

Great bathroom

By

May 09, 2017

Very convenient location in Columbia. Friendly staff, large well lit bathroom. Some of the details in the room were sloppy, ceiling tiles, crown molding, etc. But nothing that negatively affected my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wow.... What great customer service

By

May 04, 2017

With traveling 65% for business, hotels are a large part of my week. We were actually staying here for a baseball tournament. We did have a few issues with our stay most of which with guests more than the hotel. With that being said, how they handled the issues was amazing. Colleen at the front desk provided the best customer service of any hotel I've stayed in, including all IHG properties. It was the kind of customer service you don't get to experience much anymore. Colleen and the management staff took real good care of our family and even checked back with us to see if we needed anything else. She was awesome and was able to take an unfortunate situation and make it a great customer experience. Way to go above and beyond Colleen! My family really appreciated your professional can do attitude. I hope someone recognizes the asset you are to that property. Please pass along my appreciation to all the others that helped us that weekend. They were all top notch and genuinely cared about our families stay! Thank you

Read More
Read Less

comfortable clean stay

By

May 03, 2017

club

the staff was top notch. the room was very clean. the overall stay was well above average. I would recommend this hotel for travelers and business.

Read More
Read Less

Great service wonderful room.

By

May 03, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at this Holiday Inn. The rooms were so clean and spacious! The staff was very kind. My only complaint would be that the buffet was often empty due to a field trip of band students monopolizing it. The only other thing was while the pool was AMAZING there was no hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

May 01, 2017

club

The staff from the front desk to the housekeeping staff were friendly and welcoming.
Facility is kept up to date and maintained well.
The room is nicely furnished, very comfortable and conducive to a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less