Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 537 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

Excellent place to stay

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

I travel to Columbia multiple times a month and I use to stay at several different hotels in the area, but now I only stay at The Holiday Inn Executive Center because they make me feel good. I know I will get a clean room, a great breakfast and the staff will take care of my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice big tub

By

February 14, 2017

club

Our room had a nice big tub which is great for my husband who is an amputee.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Traveler2017, Thank you for your great review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're happy you and your husband enjoyed our amenities, especially the bathtub. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Safe travels, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 13, 2017

club

Excellent service clean rooms. Very nice place to stop.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Jeff, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're excited to hear about your fantastic stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Safe travels, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Our Home Away From Home

By

February 08, 2017

This is definitely one of IHG's better properties in Missouri. We cannot wait to escape again. This is an all season hotel. Great experience all the time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Bridge, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're so pleased we could make you feel at home and that you continue to enjoyed our hotel and services. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Safe travels, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

room

By

February 03, 2017

club

i will not recommend this hotel to anyone. will stay across the street since rooms are nicer, snacks and breakfast included and price is similar

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Larry, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're sorry to hear we weren't able to live up to expectations but if you have any other specific comments we'd love to hear how to improve our facilities and services. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back to a better stay in the future. Safe travels, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

great staff, clean rooms, mediocre food, need humidifier

By

February 01, 2017

staff overall were great especially Landon as you walk in...he knows his town and activities happening to give guests good tourist info. clean rooms, luncheons were mediocre food-wise for the price, bar staff were not friendly, business center is great with FREE internet and copy machines, rooms were very dry so had to buy humidifier to make sleeping better. Pillows were not comfortable and too many on the bed...no need for that many...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Brian50, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're delighted to hear about the positive aspects of your stay and we appreciate the feedback. We hope to welcome you again soon. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Year after year

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

I stay in this hotel every year and it is great year after year

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're happy to hear how much you enjoyed our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon! Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for my meetings

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

Visited with a professional group. Meeting rooms were perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Jdvm, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel and meeting space. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to welcome you to another stay in the future. Safe travels, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great location for me.

By

January 30, 2017

This Holiday Inn has been around for a while but has been maintained well. It is comfortable and convenient for my purposes. While I don't always use the restaurant when I've had a long day it is nice that its service is available.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear DFKS, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're excited to hear about your positive stay with us and we hope to welcome you back soon. Safe travels, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

January 29, 2017

I would recommend this place to anyone traveling to the Columbia, Missouri area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

January 27, 2017

Nice hotel, good service. Very accomodating front desk. Unfortunately the steak house was closed the night I was there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Gwestnedge, Thank you for your great review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're excited to hear about your positive stay with us and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel...and steakhouse soon. Safe travels, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel! Great Staff!

By

January 24, 2017

Staff was wonderful. Room was clean. Everyone was helpful and always smiling.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear TTM03, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're delighted that you had such a fantastic service and room experience with us. We hope you come visit us again soon. Safe travels, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less