Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 477 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

Quiet room and great service

By

September 30, 2016

club

My room was in excellent shape and was able to sleep very well. The front desk was easy to work with and a great help.

Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel

By

September 30, 2016

club

Have stayed here many times. Would stay again and would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 28, 2016

In town for weekend. Room was clean and updated. Slept well and felt location was central to visiting needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear More4, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback and look forward to your return. Safe travels, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed But the slamming doors

By

September 23, 2016

I slept great until morning came, and the slamming of the other guess doors when they left their room. There wasn't a cushion between the door and the frame to keep it from slamming. So you got woken up quite early. No need for a wake up call here.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear devil3, Thank you for your recent review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're delighted to hear about your positive stay with us and we apologize for the slamming doors. We know how frustrating that can be. We look forward to many more visits in the future. Safe travels, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Welcome Points

By

September 23, 2016

The last two times I stayed here they did not give me my welcome bonus points.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear soccerdad2222, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We apologize for the issues you encountered with your bonus points. If you have any questions about your points, please feel free to contact us directly at (573) 445-8531. We would love to help you sort out this issue. Thank you for your patience. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

My Columbia Connection

By

September 22, 2016

Easy to find off the interstate in Columbia, MO....close to a shopping mall and restaurants so location is attractive, about two hours out from Kansas City, if traveling west.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Larry057130, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're delighted to hear about your great stay with us and glad you found our location so convenient. We look forward to your next visit to Columbia. Safe travels, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Old Technology in an Executive Center

By

September 16, 2016

club

My main issue was having chosen an Executive Center with outdated technology in its Business Center, only two functioning computers with software unable to open several new file types, and a very unprofessional atmosphere in the Business Center itself.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear zepinyourstep, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We apologize for the lacking amenities in the business center and will do our very best to get our systems updated as soon as possible. Thank you again for your review and we hope to welcome you back soon. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Kindness and consideration were the best!

By

September 14, 2016

club

I was recuperating from surgery after a one day stay at a local hospital. I explained this fact to the front desk, and they made every effort to accommodate my needs. Their kindness was extraordinary.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Enough74, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're delighted that we could help make your stay a little more comfortable and wish you a speedy recovery. Thank you again for your review. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic place to rest up on a long trip.

By

September 12, 2016

club

I have always enjoyed staying at Holiday Inns. I can always trust Holiday Inn for a great place and I can usually find one that will let me bring my dog for a stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear South Side, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're delighted to hear about your positive stay with us and we look forward to your next visit to town. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

NIce but average

By

September 06, 2016

club

I most likely would not stay here again simply because there is no hot tub. in the summer days it would be nice because there is an outside and indoor pool, but I would prefer a hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear happy11111, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're sorry for the lack of hot tub but hope you were still able to enjoy both our indoor and outdoor pools. Thank you for your review and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Lovely facility

By

September 05, 2016

club

Our room was great, staff efficient as far as we knew. The biggest disappointment was in the restaurant. Service for dinner and breakfast was good -- servers tried to please. The food, however, not so much. Dinner was OK -- chicken salad good, steak gristly. Breakfast buffet was not good -- cold, hard scrambled eggs, lukewarm bacon, cold hash browns -- and pricey. Eggs ordered alacarte over easy were crunchy on the outside, but yolks still somewhat runny. Potatoes not tasty. It is nice to have a decent restaurant in the hotel where we stay because it eliminates more driving after a full day, but we should have driven somewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear riva16, Thank you for your detailed review. We're so glad you enjoyed your overall stay with us and we appreciate all your feedback regarding the Sports Zone. We will pass along your comments to the rest of the team and hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

room was great

By

September 01, 2016

club

room was great. hotel staff were inexperienced and didn't know too much about the hotel. food at lunch was great and good price. breakfast was pitiful and cold and overpriced. had to wait 2 hrs for dinner and were only 2 other people in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear snuffleupagus, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're glad you enjoyed our lunch service and appreciate your feedback in the other areas you mentioned. We look forward to making it 100% right on your next visit to town. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less