Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 459 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfortable

By

August 09, 2016

Comfortable, just a little outdated. Breakfast was average for being "free".

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

Easy, comfortable, clean at a good price - would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay, excellent food in restaurant, poor Internet/TV

By

August 09, 2016

club

Stayed for three days in the middle of the week during Missouri bar exam and Show-Me State games in July 2016.

Despite the hotel being sold out for two of the three days, the staff was incredible and the food in the Sports Zone was way, way above the quality that I expected from a hotel. (Thank you for having a great chef and food serrvice staff!)

The only real issue I encountered was the lack of internet and decent TV reception in my room, which made the time I spent trying to work and relax in the room less than stellar.

However, I would still recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay on the west side of Columbia, Mo., (near the mall) because of the convenient location, its staff being so professional and helpful, as well as in-hotel food options/value/quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 02, 2016

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Executive Center in Columbia for the Show Me Games youth baseball tournament. In the evening the boys enjoyed the pool while the parents sat poolside. We ordered food from the on site restaurant, including 10 pizzas, salads, sandwiches and nachos. The food was great. We had an 8 a.m. game the next morning, so the breakfast buffet was welcome for its ease, quickness and the food was once again, very good. The location is very convenient to the interstate. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear S57B, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're so pleased you and your family enjoyed our location, food and amenities. We hope to welcome you again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Too many secrets

By

July 27, 2016

Checking in was a challenge. We had to find an attendant. What made us uncomfortable was that the person never made it clear that breakfast was not included. We showed up to eat only to find it was $13.95 a person. Based on principles, we left. This should be spelled out, even if you're checking in at 2 a.m.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear GeorgiaBoy, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're sorry for the breakfast misunderstanding and hope you still enjoyed your time in Columbia. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Standard experience, no frills

By

July 27, 2016

Hotel experience was fine. Room was in acceptable condition with some cleaning/repairs needed. Attitude of hotel staff was terrific, but follow through on requests was inconsistent. Noise around rooms was a little annoying (kids running through halls and around the outdoor pool), but not unexpected. Restaurant was fine; nothing remarkable and menu was somewhat limited. It's standard American-ish without great vegetarian options.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear 5678Gwen, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're delighted to hear about your positive hotel experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great room, comfortable, great room service

By

July 26, 2016

club

My stay was after a long day at a conference. I enjoyed the comfortable, clean, secure room. It was extremely hot outside, the room was wonderfully cool. I crawled up in bed watched a great movie; and ate a wonderful room service meal, with a nice glass of wine...What a nice reward after a long day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear LittleTpot57, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're delighted to hear about your positive conference and hotel experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

good value

By

July 25, 2016

great service
good room
large bathroom
water pressure not so good
Tv remote did not work all the time (but I did not notify staff)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear shane100000, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're delighted to hear about your positive hotel and service experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay and Staff

By

July 25, 2016

IHG upgrade to larger 6th floor room was appreciated, as were the drinks in the 6th floor lounge. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The room was large and worked out well for both relaxing and work.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear SMR63244, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're excited to hear about your wonderful service and overall hotel experience with us. Thank you again for your feedback and we wish you safe travels. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Easy access from Interstate.

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

I always enjoy stopping at this facility. Staff is always friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're so glad to continually have the opportunity to host you during your visits to Columbia. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable no problems

By

July 05, 2016

club

No problems, our family was completed satisfied with everything except for the restaurant. We experienced the same situation in 2015. After the road trip we look forward for a good breakfast. Sorry for us second year same situation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear AMA1TON, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're glad to hear about your positive experience and apologize for your poor restaurant meal. We would love to hear more feedback on how we can improve our restaurant food and service. We hope to welcome you back again and wish you safe travels! Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

It has always been a great experience at this hotel. I do enjoy being able to be close to everything. Everything is conveniently located. Since this was pageant weekend if I forgot something it was nothing to find a place to go get it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Evang01, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're delighted that you had another great hotel experience with us. We hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less