Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 362 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

my only complaint was the food was not hot enough for me

By

July 22, 2016

club

my only complaint was the food was not hot enough, the staff was wonderful, my room was clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thanks moortravel! I'm sorry your food was less than perfect but so glad it didn't ruin your overall stay! Thanks for the compliments on our staff and cleanliness, and I will happily pass your feedback onto our restaurant. I hope we see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Columbia Visior

By

July 20, 2016

club

Very nice hotel and very friendly staff. Convenient location to the Freeway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Indianapolis visitor, Thanks for the 5-star review, and acknowledging our hard-working staff. Glad to see the location worked out for you as well! We'd be happy to accommodate you again if you're ever in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure to stay at the Holiday Inn East!

By

July 15, 2016

I stay here many nights a year. The staff and accommodations are always the best!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you kindly, recruiter1234! I'm elated to hear you like our property enough to keep returning, and to inspire you to leave such a fabulous review!
Read More
Read Less

Columbia traveler

By

July 11, 2016

This is a very comfortable and convenient hotel. The staff is always very friendly and professional. When staying in Columbia, this location is great for avoiding traffic. Great place to stay...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
The traveler 1963, You're too kind! Thanks a million for the 5-star review, I'm so happy you had a comfortable stay and a great experience with our staff. We hope to host you again!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly People

By

July 11, 2016

I always enjoy staying at this motel. Clean, comfortable and the people there have always been friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Well we always enjoy hosting you, Satanta! Your comfort is what's important to us, so I'm very happy to hear we were able to achieve that. Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great service all around

By

July 05, 2016

club

Customer service was exceptional and friendly. Each time I've stayed, it has been a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
It is nice to see that 5 star review! I love that our customer service keeps you coming back. I will make sure to pass along your kind comments to the staff! Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 30, 2016

Our stay was excellent. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, bathroom was clean. Breakfast was excellent. But mostly it was the super friendly staff that made my stay great. From the front desk, to the waitresses, to the cleaning staff, everyone was smiling and helpful.
My only comment was that the outside walk in front of the main entrance was messy from spills and cig butts. That could be cleaned up to make a better first impression.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hey there jmmm53! Wow I am so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your room, breakfast and most of all our awesome staff! I will make sure that the front walk gets taken care of and will pass your comments along to the maintenance manager...first impressions are key! I hope you will stay with us again if you are ever back in the Columbia area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

This is a full service hotel with a great staff! I stay here for business. I would not stay any where else. Great job Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Well Always Smiling you certainly put a smile on my face with your kind review! We are happy to be your home away from home in Columbia! I'm sure we will see you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best Staff

By

June 24, 2016

everyone here went out of their way to make my stay there great, Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback and acknowledging our staff! We've all worked hard to make everyone's stay enjoyable. We look forward to your next stay!!!
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 21, 2016

Staff was EXCELLENT! Great, great, great, great, great great, great and did I say GREAT experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you! I am so glad our staff made such a wonderful impact on your stay! We hope to host you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Missouri stay

By

June 14, 2016

This is the best hotel I have ever stayed at in all my traveling. The staff are friendly, the rooms are comfortable and the many amenities in the hotel make it a wonderful place to stay and eat at all in one location.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Holy cow, Holybiscuits! What incredibly flattering feedback! I'm elated to hear you enjoyed all aspects of your stay, and what an honor to be named the best hotel you've ever stayed in!
Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Holy cow, Holybiscuits! This is incredibly flattering feedback! I'm elated to hear you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and what an honor to be named best hotel you've ever stayed in! We hope to host you again!
Read More
Read Less

Stay for Work

By

June 14, 2016

club

Everything was excellent other than the drapes did not fully cover the window. There will be times that I will be working night shift and need to sleep during the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Rosie54919, Thank you for your 5 STAR review! I love hearing the word "excellent" associated with our property! I completely understand what you are saying about the drapes. We are currently working on fixing all of the drapes to ensure they stay properly closed. I hope to see you back next time you are in Columbia!
Read More
Read Less