Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 437 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Friendliest people ever!

By

February 28, 2017

ALLEE and the crew at this holiday inn are the
nicest people ever.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in every way

By

February 26, 2017

club

The beds were comfy and rooms were lovely. Staff was accommodating and pleasant. Housekeeping were so willing to help in every way, and front staff Jake and Samantha were so personable and made our stay so pleasant, as did the others! We were very satisfied with our choice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice room

By

February 25, 2017

club

We were there to go to a college basketball game. University of Kentucky vs university of Missouri. We were on a bus group and hotel was already chosen. We are priority club members and we are always staying at Holiday Inns

Read More
Read Less

rooms and WiFi connection

By

February 23, 2017

club

the rooms were nice and large....very comfortable. Internet connection was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thanks so much, jdub! Your comfort is one of our top priorities and I'm happy to hear we succeeded. We just upgraded our internet equipment a few months ago so it's great to know that it's been doing its job. Thanks again for your feedback, we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 23, 2017

The staff was great. No breakfast included, which I didn't like. The hotel was very clean and the beds very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Vaughn, Thanks for staying with us and sharing your experience! I'm glad our cleanliness and comfort were up to par, and sorry to hear you were disappointed with the breakfast. Because we are not a Holiday Inn Express we've got a full service restaurant on site, but you can always ask about our rates that include a breakfast voucher that's usually good for two adults. We'd be happy to host you again!
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

i like how for business i am always remembered. the hotel is clean and nice. breakfest is good and during the evenings it is quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 19, 2017

As always Holiday inn succeeds in making my travels comfortable. Always have great service.

Read More
Read Less

A really nice hotel and a charger for the Tesla

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

The kids were wanting to have a little pool time so we take a short overnight to Columbia. The pool was really nice and an excellent temperature. The hot tub was pretty small but we pretty much had it to ourselves so it worked out fine. We also drive a Tesla so driving from Independence to Columbia allowed us to recharge and get home without any issues. The Tesla charger was a primary reason for staying at this location. The room was very nice and staff very accommodating. We didn't try out the restaurant but the menu looked good.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and clean. The bed was very comfortable and I was able to get a good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Mbj3, Wow what an excellent review! It sounds like every aspect of your stay was great! I'm so pleased to hear that you were able to relax and enjoy a full night's sleep. We would love to have you back next time you are in Columbia!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise

By

February 14, 2017

club

Nice atmosphere, very up to date. Will definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Revrobin, wow thank you for the 5 star review! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and plan on returning! We love our repeat customers, come see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable beds

By

February 11, 2017

club

I always enjoy the comfortable beds at Holiday Inn, the staff is friendly and our corporate rate is fairly competitive. Generally my first choice when staying in Columbia.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thanks a million, LutherB! I sure can't argue with you about the comfort of our beds, and really appreciate you taking the time to tell us. We owe a lot to our corporate guests and I'm so happy you've made us your home away from home in Columbia!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 10, 2017

club

Nothing further.

The ability to finish this review!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Diandy, Thank you for the 5 star review! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found your bed to be nice and comfy! Come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less