Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 448 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

friendly and helpful staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

The staff was great from the minute we walked into the lobby and the space was updated,clean and bright. The room was also comfortable and updated.

Read More
Read Less

CoMo Holiday Inn

By

March 21, 2017

Great place to relax, clean, staff attentive, helpful

Read More
Read Less

My regular choice when in Columbia

By

March 18, 2017

Holiday Inn Columbia East is always my first choice when staying in Columbia.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great customer service

By

March 18, 2017

club

Great value, clean comfortable room. Nice indoor pool and hot tub. Marissa at the front desk was extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience!

By

March 15, 2017

club

This hotel (Holiday Inn East-Columbia) is by far the very best hotel I've ever stayed in. I wish every hotel was like this one. It's modern, it's clean, the staff is so friendly and helpful, and I always enjoy staying here. For leisure purposes I intentionally travel to Columbia just so I can stay at this hotel, because that's how much I enjoy it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable environment

By

March 14, 2017

This hotel made a positive impression the minute we drove up to the front doors. The staff greeted us with smiles and were very professional. We enjoyed our time spent in the lounge and restaurant, thanks to the great food and room for friends to gather.

Read More
Read Less

Excellence is the norm

By

March 12, 2017

Great property, has all I need for business travel. If they would change to Pepsi rather than Coke, I would just move in.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

March 10, 2017

Holiday Inn express is a lot better in service. Holiday Inn express needs to accept clc cards. Always had great service at an express, and great people.

Read More
Read Less

All around great place

By

March 06, 2017

Along with everything else, there is a restaurant here so you may choose from a menu and have your meal prepared. I just love this Hotel and will stay here when ever I get close enough. I may even go out of my way a little to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Always the best

By

March 05, 2017

club

Have stayed at this property several times and it's always a great experience. It's always clean and the amenities are top notch. Excellent service and the rooms are consistently well presented. I love this place.

Read More
Read Less

Columbia Visit

By

March 04, 2017

I stay at this hotel approximately once every four to six weeks for business. I appreciate that it is always very clean, in a safe area, and comfortable. The staff is very helpful and they always greet me by name!

Read More
Read Less

Friendliest people ever!

By

February 28, 2017

ALLEE and the crew at this holiday inn are the
nicest people ever.

Read More
Read Less