Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 381 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

the place to stay in columbia, mo

By

September 28, 2016

Great location makes travel into Columbia easier and with less traffic than many others hotels in the area. Everything about this hotel is top notch!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
charliewie, Wow what a nice review! We also enjoy the lack of traffic at the hotel! With easy access to I-70 off exit 131, you can reach any destination in Columbia easily. Come visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Bed was amazing and hotel was beautiful!!

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is new and very nice! The beds are so comfortable I am looking into purchasing the same one for my house!! Got a great nights sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
BeccaJ2016 , Thank you for the five star review! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the bed so much and had a great nights sleep! We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

September 28, 2016

club

Great home base for Mizzou Family Weekend. Easy drive to campus although not adjacent. Only negative comment is that some of the parking lighting was not working.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! We do love our Mizzou visitors! The campus is only 15 minutes away and with the low traffic on our exit you can get there in a flash! We are currently finishing some repaving in our parking lot and the lights were affected. Rest assured that they will be taken care of and we will be well lit for your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Guest Room and meeting room very nice

By

September 27, 2016

club

Meeting room was excellent and guest room very nice.Meeting Room was decorated and drinking supplies were kept full. Box Lunch was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dennie65 it sounds like your meeting and stay were both a success. Our banquet manager takes so much joy in decorating the banquet rooms and keeping everything stocked. I will make sure to pass along your kind comments to her. She will be thrilled to hear it made a good impression! Come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Food/Room Service - Clean Rooms

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean/comfortable room. Room service was exceptional.. quality very high for the money. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Columbia.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Wow what a nice review Brian421110! I love hearing that you were able to relax in your comfy clean room and leave dinner to us. We are happy to be your Columbia getaway!
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

September 25, 2016

hotel is very clean and room is comfortable. bar and restaurant is good. newer hotel and very nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
jah257 thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel! I love that you had a nice stay and found the hotel clean and comfortable. Thank you for trying Kems restaurant and lounge. We just rolled out our new menu and it looks like it was a success! We hope to see you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 21, 2016

club

This hotel is the most accommodating hotel I have ever been in. Every single employee is committed to making your stay a great one!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Wow MRBSTL what a wonderful review! Our staff and management team work hard to make sure every guest receives superior service and I'm so pleased to hear we hit our mark with you! I will pass along your kind comments to the staff. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Clean and friendly staff

By

September 13, 2016

Nice clean hotel with comfortable bed and accomadations. Poo l

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Sjthack, thank you for the 4 star review. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your nice comfy bed and our great staff! We strive to provide all of our guests with a quiet, relaxing stay. I hope you will stay with us again if you are ever in the Columbia area!
Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

September 08, 2016

club

comfortable and clean would stay there again food service was great and food was served fast and waitress was friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Hello River Lady, thank you for the kind review! I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you had a chance to try Kems Restaurant. We do have some great servers on staff and I will make sure they get to see your review about their service! We would love to see you again the next time you come our way!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

August 29, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Easy on easy off interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thanks for the review, Trey73! I'm happy you found our location ideal, among other aspects of the stay. We'd love to host you again someday!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel t

By

August 25, 2016

club

The staff was courteous and the room was very comfortable. If in this area, highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thanks, mccar12!! We always appreciate a 5-star review, and I'm so happy to hear you liked our staff and your room. Hopefully we'll see you again!
Read More
Read Less

BEST EVER !!!

By

August 22, 2016

platinumelite

" SCOTTIE SCOOTER LOVED IT " AND SO DID " ALLIE CAT " THE EXPERIENCE WAS VERY MELLOW "

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Hey there BT69! I'm glad you and your friends loved the peaceful, mellow atmosphere of the hotel. I'm sure we will see you again soon, you are always welcome here at the Holiday Inn East!
Read More
Read Less