Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 367 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good hotel

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, Good food at a fair price

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
djtrike, Thanks for the short, sweet review! We always appreciate the feedback and would love to host you again!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

Great location, Quiet and comfortable. The food on site is very good and is really well priced. Staff is friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thanks a million *aoidoij)!! I'm elated to see you were satisfied with the location, comfort, restaurant AND staff! We would love to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hidden Gem

By

August 01, 2016

club

I don't remember seeing this Hotel as I drive past on I 70 before, but glad I tried it this time.
Friendly staff, good food in the restaurant/bar area and everything clean and up to date in the room I was assigned.
Will definitely stay at this hotel the next time I am in Columbia.
This property is out in a fairly lo traveled area that has just a beginning of a development around, but I still felt safe and heard no highway or other outside noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Connieb23, I am so glad that you decided to give us a try and that we exceeded your expectations. We also love the delicious new menu in Kems restaurant, and the quiet location right off of I-70! We hope to see you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Security

By

July 30, 2016

club

As a woman traveling alone I felt very safe and comfortable at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
That's so flattering, ljegg! I'm so happy that our staff and facilities were able to put you at ease. Thanks for choosing us as your home away from home!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 25, 2016

club

great service-this is to much, shouldn't be 50 characters long, long long long long long

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thanks big daddy jason!! I'm so glad a man of few words still took the time to leave us such a nice review, we really appreciate it!
Read More
Read Less

my only complaint was the food was not hot enough for me

By

July 22, 2016

club

my only complaint was the food was not hot enough, the staff was wonderful, my room was clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thanks moortravel! I'm sorry your food was less than perfect but so glad it didn't ruin your overall stay! Thanks for the compliments on our staff and cleanliness, and I will happily pass your feedback onto our restaurant. I hope we see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Columbia Visior

By

July 20, 2016

club

Very nice hotel and very friendly staff. Convenient location to the Freeway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Indianapolis visitor, Thanks for the 5-star review, and acknowledging our hard-working staff. Glad to see the location worked out for you as well! We'd be happy to accommodate you again if you're ever in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure to stay at the Holiday Inn East!

By

July 15, 2016

I stay here many nights a year. The staff and accommodations are always the best!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you kindly, recruiter1234! I'm elated to hear you like our property enough to keep returning, and to inspire you to leave such a fabulous review!
Read More
Read Less

Columbia traveler

By

July 11, 2016

This is a very comfortable and convenient hotel. The staff is always very friendly and professional. When staying in Columbia, this location is great for avoiding traffic. Great place to stay...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
The traveler 1963, You're too kind! Thanks a million for the 5-star review, I'm so happy you had a comfortable stay and a great experience with our staff. We hope to host you again!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly People

By

July 11, 2016

I always enjoy staying at this motel. Clean, comfortable and the people there have always been friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Well we always enjoy hosting you, Satanta! Your comfort is what's important to us, so I'm very happy to hear we were able to achieve that. Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great service all around

By

July 05, 2016

club

Customer service was exceptional and friendly. Each time I've stayed, it has been a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
It is nice to see that 5 star review! I love that our customer service keeps you coming back. I will make sure to pass along your kind comments to the staff! Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 30, 2016

Our stay was excellent. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, bathroom was clean. Breakfast was excellent. But mostly it was the super friendly staff that made my stay great. From the front desk, to the waitresses, to the cleaning staff, everyone was smiling and helpful.
My only comment was that the outside walk in front of the main entrance was messy from spills and cig butts. That could be cleaned up to make a better first impression.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hey there jmmm53! Wow I am so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your room, breakfast and most of all our awesome staff! I will make sure that the front walk gets taken care of and will pass your comments along to the maintenance manager...first impressions are key! I hope you will stay with us again if you are ever back in the Columbia area.
Read More
Read Less