Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 483 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean and convenient

By

May 24, 2017

club

i have used this hotel several times and my only complaint is that it is overpriced for the area.

Read More
Read Less

New and comfortable place to stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

Enjoyed the clean and comfortable room. The Internet worked well.

Read More
Read Less

A great night's sleep

By

May 23, 2017

We had a spacious room that was inviting while in town to visit family.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

The best place to stay in Columbia MO. Very relaxing, good food, very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet and comfortable

By

May 19, 2017

club

Great place. I cannot recommend highly enough. Will be staying once a week here now. Wish I would have found this place sooner. Was recommended by a friend and I will pass it on to mine traveling through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Mizzou Holiday Inn

By

May 18, 2017

club

There was not enough hot water Sunday am. We did mention it to the front desk, and the lady working there said they were taking care of that.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, affordable pricing, and extremely comfortable.

By

May 17, 2017

I recently booked two rooms at holiday inn east in Columbia, MO for one night. I couldn't have been more impressed. Service was top notch, room cleanliness was excellent, and the food was delicious. I slept like a rock and left happy and well rested. I'll stay again. Thanks for everything!

-Chey Deck

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

May 16, 2017

club

My job profession is nursing and the most important thing to me is being able to relax comfortably and peacefully also to get a good nights rest which I did receive the night I stayed at the hotel rooms were clean the staff was very pleasant which made the night even better.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable and Amazing!

By

May 14, 2017

club

I loved the quality of sleep and the comfort of the beds. The staff at the front desk were amazing and helpful. I did not eat at the hotel so I could not rate the food, but others I was there with did and said it was good.

Read More
Read Less

Quality

By

May 14, 2017

Lives up to the holiday inn name; clean, quiet rooms. Friendly staff that strives to address any problems and to make your stay comfortable. Easily accessible from the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Great for business travel

By

May 13, 2017

Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were older but clean and all was in great working order.

Read More
Read Less

Fun trip

By

May 10, 2017

club

Great time was had good meeting room and service was awesome. Rooms were very nice felt really comfy

Read More
Read Less