Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 462 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

excellent

By

April 21, 2017

club

Excellent and enjoyed my experience here and would recommend this location!

Read More
Read Less

clean quiet rooms, great staff

By

April 10, 2017

When in Central Missouri, I always stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less

All enclusive hotel

By

April 10, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel once before in 2016. I wanted to stay here again when I was traveling in March of 2017 because the rooms are excellent. Very clean as are the bathrooms. There is a restaurant on the ground floor so you don't have to leave the premises to look for other restaurants in the area after a long day of driving. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Forced to stay here for work...

By

April 10, 2017

club

My employer forced us to stay here. I originally was not thrilled, however the overall stay was average. I was not overly impressed, however the stay was not as horrible as I was anticipating. The only real issue I had was that the bottom of the tubs were stained and breakfast was not included. Unfortunately, I will be staying here frequently for work over the next few months. I guess I will just have to remember to bring shower shoes.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

this is an attractive well appointed hotel that is well kept with a delightful restaurant- met our needs perfectly

Read More
Read Less

Bleach smell overwhelming, missed my event

By

April 05, 2017

The staff and accommodations were lovely. The hotel is new and very clean. The problem was the BLEACH SMELL. It was so overwhelming that it CAUSED A HEADACHE, with nausea

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 05, 2017

club

From the comfortable beds to amazing pillows to the clean room to the friendly helpful staff the great food

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 05, 2017

had a great stay,very cleans rooms, beds are so comfortable. we would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

March 31, 2017

club

Very comfortable room. Easy to find right off I70. Very good restaurant and bar. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Columbia East

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Clean room. Very large. A little disappointed they didn't offer a continental breakfest but the room price was good.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Location

By

March 27, 2017

When getting from Wichita to Louisville, one covers many miles. The average driver appreciates a well situated hotel which is not hard to locate and involves no special maneuvers. Unlike the Holiday Inn in, say, Joplin, Missouri, Columbia - East does not require driving any strange roundabouts or negotiating heavy traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

March 26, 2017

Conveniently located and clean and comfortable. Will more than likely stay again.

Read More
Read Less