Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 432 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Hilliard holiday inn

By

July 24, 2017

club

We last minute booked a room as we were too tired to continue driving. The room was much bigger than I expected with a walk in shower without a tub (no ledge to trip on). I recommend the king size bed.

The wifi only dropped me once, and was sufficient for my business and leisure needs. The breakfast is awesome, but requires a voucher. Remember to pick it up at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms Great Staff

By

July 23, 2017

Stayed here for work the rooms were large ,clean and the bed was very comfortable.The staff was very attentive, Excellent service will stay again next time work brings me this way.

Read More
Read Less

Ohio Trip

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Even with a short notice reservations to care me in every way

Read More
Read Less

exercise room and equipment

By

July 17, 2017

club

The age and quantity of equipment is not adequate for a property this size and condition. Property is an excellent property but the exercise equipment is mediocre.

Read More
Read Less

Great nite

By

July 14, 2017

As expected
Clean reasonable friendly
Stayed every nite on trip at holiday inn
We love suites so much room
Great value

Read More
Read Less

Not a good value

By

July 12, 2017

club

The hotel was clean but lacked in continental breakfast, outdoor pool, and had a small lounge area. The price was to high for lack of amnesties. I'd rather go to one of the many restaurants than eat at a hotel restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Clean updated rooms and friendly staff.

By

July 09, 2017

club

Clean updated rooms and friendly staff. Very quiet and relaxing. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 09, 2017

We arrived in town not knowing where we were going to stay the night and came upon the Holiday Inn Express in Columbus- Hilliard. Upon entering we were greeted by Delma who seemed to really enjoy her job. She had a great smile and was very welcoming. The atmosphere of the hotel was perfect. The room was very clean and the hotel was very quiet allowing us to enjoy some relaxing in our room without interruption. We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area!

Read More
Read Less

bed

By

July 07, 2017

club

bed was big and roomy and a lot of covers. I enjoyed the blankets and sheets. the pillows were soft and fluffy.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at other IHG properties in area

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

I love staying at IHG hotels, but would not return to this one. Rooms not serviced and ice cold pool. Staff nonchalant about problems. Aware of issues, but not offered adequate remedy to offset inconveniences. Also cigarette burn hole in duvet of non-smoking room. Could have been a great stay, but need to pay attention to addressing issues. Wished they offered breakfast at Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 04, 2017

club

Great location, walmart, urger king, gas station everything is nearby. The only disappointing thing was that while booking they told me that breakfast is included which is not true when you checked in.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 02, 2017

club

Hotel is very nice the only issue was with the restaurant. They didn't have 1/2 the items on the menu and there is only 10 things on the menu to begin with. This was at 5pm so it wasn't because of some dinner rush it was just poor planning. Other than that I recommend this hotel as it's a very nice place to stay I just recommend eating outside the hotel there are plenty of restaurants within walking distance. The issue was with dinner the breakfast was ok.

Read More
Read Less