Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 366 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Well done

By

March 20, 2017

club

This stay was set up by my company, and when given the choice between staying here or going to another hotel, I chose to stay. I enjoyed my stay and would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Very noisy

By

March 20, 2017

3 out of 5! Bar staff was excellent .........................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

March 13, 2017

club

Super friendly and efficient hotel staff. Room was clean and comfy. Food was a little over priced for the quality, they were also out of key menu items. Bar prices were as expected. The pool and exercise room were on point.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

March 08, 2017

Andrew at the front desk was fantastic. He helped me out a couple times.

Read More
Read Less

Clean facility / room

By

February 28, 2017

club

Always nice and clean. Nice bed.
I underestand they are trying to be professional, but would help front desk to be little more friendly.
I guess, I want to feel little bit more at home after all the customer visits I make during the days.

Read More
Read Less

Decent room

By

February 28, 2017

club

Regular hotel room, not much to complain about. Employees were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

great service at bar/resturant

By

February 27, 2017

the staff at the bar restaurant was extremely nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 22, 2017

Clean rooms and accommodating staff! Very professional.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms, friendly employees, but pool was closed

By

February 21, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable, all employees we met were wonderful, but we were quite disappointed that the pool was closed during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff. Good place for business travel.

By

February 20, 2017

club

Overall a good experience. No complaints. Staff, specifically the dining/bar staff were very friendly. Front desk staff was knowledgeable and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean room, met my requests with a smile. Great breakfast and friendly attentive bar staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Staff was reat, room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was good too.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less