Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 483 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Friendly and curtious staff

By

October 19, 2017

We always stay at HI hotels because we know we will always be delighted with the room and staff. Have never been disappointed. Had a small problem with a noise from fan in bathroom but solved it by keeping the door closed. Reported it to maintenance next day and I'm sure it was taken care of. Would recommend hotel to anyone. Thanks to the great people who work there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

October 16, 2017

club

From the moment I arrived until I checked out, the staff was amazing...so friendly, professional, and accommodating. I would definitely stay again, and recommend to my colleagues.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn At Hilliard

By

October 15, 2017

club

Clean hotel. One of the two treadmills was broke in the fitness center. Other than that it was an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Overall Hotel

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

We travelled to Columbus, OH for a wedding and enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean and room service ensured we had double the towels, shampoo and conditioner since we didn't want our room serviced the next day. Room is much larger then normal which makes it quite nice to spread out.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

October 12, 2017

Very clean room check in and check out was easy. Room had great internet and tv channels. Also Andrew is a great front desk attendant.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

October 10, 2017

The hotel is a great place to stay! The only thing I would Suggest would be the hours of the restaurant to stay open later. Other than that the food is great!

Read More
Read Less

Not Worthy of the HI Branding

By

October 09, 2017

Let me start by saying I stay at Holiday Inn hotels all over for work and family. When I get the chance, I stay at HI instead of express for the extra value. So, when I picked this location for a short stay for my family, I was hoping to get the same quality as I have experienced around the country. I did not.

I first noticed the mold in the bathroom and clearly fraying carpet. This was not a housekeeping issue, they did a fantastic job, it was a general maintenance and upkeep issue. The caulking was done very poorly and the mold was glaring around the tub. Similarly, the carpet was noticeably frayed around the seams like it was installed incorrectly or in serious need of maintenance.

Then, there was the bed and pillows. I enjoy HI pillows and beds. it is usually like sleeping on a cloud. I barely slept. The pillows felt like they were filled with separated pom-poms (the little craft ones) and the bed felt like a cheap motel.

I was so disappointed all around by the room and the price of the room for the night being in need of so much upkeep added insult on top of it all. VERY disappointed in my stay.

The staff was friendly, though not greeting me as a rewards member or offering me my welcome amenity, this was not a staffing issue.

Read More
Read Less

Meets all expections

By

October 03, 2017

Great Staff, Great Service, Location, did I say "Great "

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff

By

October 03, 2017

I am a Spire member that averages nearly 200 nights per year. I traditionally stay at IHG Hotels when possible. The staff at this location is amazing. I would like to point out a particular employee. Mylene, the bartender is the best people person that I have ever experienced in her position. Mylene can go without seeing a guest for months and remembers their name and any details about their families. I have 9 children and she always ask how they are and offers moral support of my 3 military sons due to her direct family connection to military. Mylene is a genuine person who works many jobs and amazingly never slows down. Honestly men and women alike who are regulars talk in amazement of her hospitality. I was also very impressed that some corporate IHG staff was present during my stay and interviewed me with true concern how IHG could improve. Keep doing what you are doing is all I could offer including setting down with a guest for feedback.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 30, 2017

Close to free way and dinning option. Pool was nice kids like playing in the pool. Would stay here next year when we go back to the event. Parking was close and area was safe. Entrance off the main road was a little confusing but otherwise everything was easy and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

September 30, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. Plenty of restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and very clean, staff was very helpful

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay when visiting Columbus OH. Will be staying there when in the area

Read More
Read Less