Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 325 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

comfortable bed

By

September 21, 2016

Room was comfortable and very clean. We enjoyed our stay. When we needed anything the staff was very accommodating. I have stayed at other hotels and the handicap rooms usually have all the necessities needed. I had to ask for a bench for in the tub. We left for a couple hours and when we came back it was there. Your handicap rooms need to be closer to the elevator. Toilet needs to be higher. Children were running around in the hall and yelling at 11:00 at night. We had no reason to use the facilities but they looked inviting. I wished I could have enjoyed the pool, maybe next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean

By

September 21, 2016

the bed was clean and fresh. good night sleep. I was at a very nasty Hotel next door and had to find a room i was tired. Front desk staff helped me out and gave me a great room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

September 21, 2016

Had a great experience, good staff and friendly, clean hotel and rooms. Would recommend this hotel location to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed an great sefvice

By

September 18, 2016

I would recommend this hotel all the staff is very friendly and the beds are comfortable. And the coffee is great as well as, the breakfast. The only thing I didn't like was that you couldn't close drapes and there was tpo much light coming in from other business

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spectacular Customer Service

By

September 15, 2016

club

From the front desk to the bar, the service was impeccable! Mickey at the bar was very customer oriented and even ordered a pizza for us! I would definitely be back to this Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and pillows

By

September 14, 2016

club

I have actually considered buying the pillows from Holiday Inn - the bed and the pillows are what make the hotel for me!!!! I stay in a lot of hotels and these two things will make or break an overnight for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HI Hilliard OH Review

By

September 14, 2016

Rooms are very clean, neat and great temperature when arrived. Not like many hotels who turn the temperature up and when you arrive it would be extremely hot in the room.

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいサービス

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

フロントスタッフの対応が非常に気持ち良く、快適に過ごせた。部屋に入った直後に問題がないか確認の電話をくれたのは高級ホテルでもなかなかない対応。

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay at

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. Clean rooms and the beds are very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location near my kids

By

September 12, 2016

club

I enjoy staying here when i visit my sons who live in Hilliard. Very convenient and a very comfortaable place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice property, good value

By

September 06, 2016

We have stayed at this property more than once. The hotel is well maintained and staffed with attentive employees.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay - Great value

By

August 30, 2016

club

Great place to stay, quiet and was able to relax and sleep during the day (business trip where I worked nights). Cost per night was a little higher than other establishments, but again you pay for what you get and the stay here was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less