Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 346 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

guest of the day

By

January 13, 2017

club

How exciting it was to be greeted upon arrival as the "guest of the day", nice touch. Hotel has easy access, great breakfast, comfortable rooms, and a friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

January 11, 2017

club

Besides the loud guest and the slamming of door all thro the night. And no free breakfest it wasnt that bad. They need to fix the heat in the pool aswell it was a little cold. The room was claen and the staff was great and caring.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve

By

January 11, 2017

club

I was looking for a stay on New Years Eve where we would be able to sleep after going to the Casino and not be on the roads. This Hotel was like 5 minutes from the Casino and it was very nice, very clean and very quiet, even at 4 in the morning when we got there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and helpful with our room and information about the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room AND friendly staff

By

December 30, 2016

club

We stay at this Holiday Inn almost every time we visit family in Ohio. It's close to family, comfortable, safe, and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet rooms, comfy beds and friendly staff

By

December 21, 2016

club

The rooms were clean, the staff was attentive, and we enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice staff

By

December 17, 2016

club

I would have like a free breakfast. The food was good but I was not expecting to pay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. In regards to breakfast, we are a full service Holiday Inn, not an Express, so we are required to charge for it. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not the best or worst

By

December 12, 2016

There is always something somewhere. This place leave something to be desired in the housekeeping department primarily. If you want what this place has to offer, you can probably find a better deal for the money nearby. I have stayed here so long as the property has evolved that, a few good, no-great people keep me coming back. The people that keep my business here are Alex at the front desk, Mick, Mylene and Jordan. These four key people ROCK!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and conveniently located

By

December 11, 2016

club

Staff was friendly and attentive and the hotel was very clean. My stay was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Absolutely Perfect!

By

December 05, 2016

My stay here was nothing less than perfect! From the desk service to the restaurant! The bed and pillows were so comfortable the wife and I bought 4 pillows to take home. Easy access to downtown via I-70! Close to a LOAD of restaurants. If you can't find something to eat close by then you're just not hungry! We will definately be staying here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely rooms

By

December 02, 2016

The room is absolutely lovely; spacious and light.. Beds are very comfortable. For me there were a few things that would have made this stay much better. The shower pressure was very low. I mentioned this after the first night but it was the same the second night. There was only one coffee with the coffee maker. I had to go down to the front desk and wait 10 minutes while they looked for coffee. What really struck me was a sign they have in the rooms that talk about charges should towels, etc go missing (bath towel:$20.00; sheets:$60). It didn't create a welcome feeling but rather that the guest is mistrusted. For such a lovely hotel, it seemed tacky. The room is lovely but I don't feel, with these issues, it was worth the price. Breakfast is also for a fee- not part of the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We will definitely take into consideration your comments on the things you observed while staying at our hotel. We would also like to remind you that we are a Holiday Inn Full Service, which means we do not offer free breakfast. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice beds and great pillows

By

November 29, 2016

club

very nice stay! in town for business, however the ohio state game was in town

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chloe G., Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less