Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 417 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean and convenient.

By

June 26, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Convenient location for business in Columbus. Also, convenient to restaurants and shopping. Good value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Sheets

By

June 26, 2017

club

A normal Holiday Inn experience. Nothing fancy. The sheets we slept on had faded brown stains where we lay our heads. Not the most comforting feeling as you lay down to rest after a long drive.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 26, 2017

The hotel and rooms are spacious, clean, and comfortably accommodated. The staff is helpful and attentive. The room amenities are great. You can make yourself a cup of coffee while you shower.

Read More
Read Less

Take your chances

By

June 24, 2017

club

Disappointed. Air cond not working properly; tub didn't drain; hairdryer broken; closet door broken; very poor breakfast that was expensive. Did not get compensated for any of the inconvenience. Take your chances when choosing this location.

Read More
Read Less

Will return

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was quiet,slept great. Staff was pleasant. The breakfast was outstanding. When in the area I will be sure to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Trip stay

By

June 23, 2017

Overall it was goodI would recommend it.you can stay here if you wanted to stay in Columbus

Read More
Read Less

Realistic Review

By

June 20, 2017

Troy welcomed us and was excited with us about the reason for our stay. (Zoombezi Bay) We didn't have the opportunity to check out the pool or much of anything else because we only stayed one night. My husband and I have Celiac so most restaurants are not an option. (So we knew we couldn't even think about eating here.) Having a fridge and microwave made our food options better and easier. The bed was comfortable and we slept well.

Read More
Read Less

dirty rooms too noisy and outlets didnt work

By

June 19, 2017

club

poor dirty hot air didn't work poor over charged no sleep would never go back

Read More
Read Less

Are you sure this is a Holiday Inn?

By

June 19, 2017

Several cable channels including the 1 channel my child wanted to watch (Nickelodeon) were just digitized. The room was rather dusty around the edges. I cleaned hair out of the bathtub.

I booked this as part of a birthday weekend for my 8 year old. I chose this hotel because it had an indoor pool. The pool was not heated. The water was too cold for him to stay in the water. The pool water was cloudy, all the signage in the pool had the layer of icky algae. I was pretty disgusted.

By the time we had been in the hotel for ONE HOUR my child was having a meltdown about how this was his worst birthday ever.

Skip the "restaurant/bar" and walk over to Cracker Barrel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

I somehow came a day late , but they were very nice and no problem checking in.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

June 16, 2017

I stayed last week while in town for business. This was my first time staying at this Holiday Inn. The location was very easy to find right off the freeway and a short drive to Downtown Columbus. The property was very clean along with the rooms. The only complaint I have was that the treadmills in the fitness center did not work. The only working machine was the bike. I saw this on a previous review so it has been like this for a few weeks now. Hopefully the owner of the property will get this fixed. The restaurant staff was great especially Mylene bartending. She was very friendly and great to talk to while at the bar watching the NBA finals. I actually chose to eat at the restaurant/bar one night because Mylene was working instead of go out to another restaurant in town. I am glad that you have Mylene working at the restaurant. Velma at the desk was also very helpful during check in and always greeted me when I walked in the door during the afternoon/evening.

Read More
Read Less

Buisness Stay

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

In town on business, well worth the price. Friendly staff, clean/ quiet rooms and close to food and shopping. Easy check in /check out.

Read More
Read Less