Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 672 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

672reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    30

Very efficient

By

April 29, 2017

club

All very efficient ; made checking in and out easy. Perfect for the costs involved

Read More
Read Less

Great renovations

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

nice Holiday Inn property. The renovations they have done to the inside are great. It he rooms are not too room it but nice for business or a couples travel. The location in downtown is great too. It is close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, attentive staff

By

April 28, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, made great use of the hotel van. That really helped. Only wish the fitness area would have opened earlier in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Capitol Square

By

April 25, 2017

We stayed there at the end of April. Right before I arrived I called and asked if breakfast was included and they said that usually breakfast is included but since it is busy this week, a continental breakfast will cost 10 dollars per person.

The rooms smelled stale and there were very few outlets. The beds were hard as a rock and the pillows were uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

hotel needs an update

By

April 25, 2017

club

For the price I feel the hotel should be more up-to-date with other Holiday Inn locations.
The HVAC system is an older loud system, and if you can't see in the middle of the night you don't know what buttons you are pushing.
I thought I was turning off the fan, turns out I turned on the heat.
The lobby and bar are nice, but the first floor restroom could use an update.
The bathroom in the room looks recently redone, but the carpet and furniture in the room could use an update.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and people

By

April 24, 2017

club

Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The bar staff was awesome and had great people skills. I would stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Don't let them put you in room over portico.

By

April 24, 2017

club

Played music all night long in speakers in portico roof.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and efficient

By

April 22, 2017

Checkin and checkout efficient. Were not here for leisure or business but due to locale r/t Grant Hospital. Lounge was open for late food as we were tired and hungry. Friendly staff.
If necessary would return to this hotel and recommend to others staying in the area.
The special price for family with hospital patients initiated call for reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Columbus stay

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Parking should not be charged. I will not stay there again because of it.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful Stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

I came to Columbus to celebrate a friend's 50th birthday and needed somewhere to rest until i went back home to Akron.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

April 20, 2017

club

I just loved the experience and friendly staff. The room was to die for.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, service, and comfort!

By

April 20, 2017

club

Loved everything about this hotel, definitely a 5 star. The pool was beautiful and clean but the water was too cold for us. Everything else was perfect.

Read More
Read Less