Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 691 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

691reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great Holiday

By

May 15, 2017

club

I was here for a College Fashion Show and Graduation It was a great location for Everything , and I loved the Shuttle service Thank You for a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 14, 2017

club

Most Holiday Inn's I stay at provide a Breakfast Bar. At $169.00 per night, I think it should be included.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Business Trip

By

May 13, 2017

club

I stayed here for a quick business trip. The rooms are wa nice size and the beds are comfortable, but if you need a nice desk to work at these are a bit small and the bathroom is also very small--ok for one, but I wouldn't want to share it with anyone in the morning. The biggest concern was the staff didn't know how to get the computers in the lobby to print and it caused me to be delayed. The staff were also seemingly unconcerned with the fact that they couldn't get it to work and left me to figure it out on my own, so if you are looking for a quality business center also stay elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Grant Medical Center

By

May 12, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel when my dad was in the Critical Care Unit at Grant Medical Center. The hotel is only about 2 blocks from the hospital and has a special rate for families of Grant patients. The staff is very friendly and accommodating and they made a trying time a little easier for us. The hotel has a restaurant and bar where they serve delicious burgers. It was nice to have this to come "home" to after a long day at the hospital. The hotel is bright and updated and our room was very comfortable and quiet. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to be in downtown Columbus, but especially if you are in town supporting a loved one at Grant Medical Center.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy room and good atmosphere

By

May 11, 2017

club

Needed a place to crash for a family event, it was clean and comfortable while still feeling high quality

Read More
Read Less

Great service !

By

May 11, 2017

club

We only stayed for one night but we had a great experience ! We had a friendly welcome and no wait at all checking in . Our room was very clean and our requests had already been fulfilled by time we were in the room . Our bed was very comfortable and we all had a great nights sleep . We enjoyed the pool area and outside patio as well . We will definitely be back !

Read More
Read Less

Room not ready at 7pm and no wifi

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

Please see my previous comment for details. Quick summary here:
1. Room not ready at 7pm;
2. No wifi at 1101;
3. Front desk didn't treat the experience seriously.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

Room was lovely and comfortable, with clean, contemporary quality furnishings. Hotel room, halls, etc were very quiet and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great place to stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

Very friendly and comfortable place to stay while in columbus.

We enjoyed our few nights.

Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Staff courtesy free parking free coffee

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel we will be back. Free coffee and parking . Nice restaurant that served late.

Read More
Read Less

good nights sleep

By

May 10, 2017

club

Shuttle service was great. Walking distance to things in town.
Breakfast we would of preferred to eat somewhere's else because the price is over

Read More
Read Less

Efficient

By

May 08, 2017

It served its purpose for a business trip no extras as far as continental breakfast or even having a microwave in the room. The pool was okay it wasn't very warm fitness center was average of any other Hotel.

Read More
Read Less