Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 591 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    25

Not up to expectations

By

January 22, 2017

Not up to expectations. There was very heavy construction which was not refered to at all on the website. If I knew this was going on I would have stayed at another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid in early 2017

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is undergoing major renovations. The pool is closed. The main entrance is closed and all traffic goes through the back door which is very difficult to access. Avoid until the construction is complete.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

Good Hotel. Was there for the Ohaycon Convention Family had a blast

Read More
Read Less

Under construction but service and room were nice

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Under construction but service and room were nice We will stay here again. The front desk, bar and shuttle service were all awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel, Still great when under construction

By

January 16, 2017

I had a 2 night stay here for work and found all of the service to be great, even though the hotel was under considerable renovation. The wireless internet was quite poor, but otherwise all amenities were of high quality and the hotel shuttle was quite convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Good relaxation

By

January 12, 2017

Had a comfortable week during my stay. Wish there was a continental breakfast available. Staff was nice. Area was very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We truly appreciate the feedback you provided regarding your recent stay with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Comfortable room and wonderful guest service. Everyone who assisted me during my stay was incredibly helpful and courteous. Currently undergoing renovations, which caused an inconvenience when entering or exiting the property. Other than that, I had a wonderful stay and would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Artae Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to learn that you found your trip enjoyable and that we met your expectations. Our exterior renovations will be completed soon and will provide a much more convenient experience. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Thank you Joe for making our visit welcome. I would without a doubt stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us and your kind remarks regarding Joe. He is truly our shining star! Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Room by Elevator

By

January 02, 2017

Did not have my name when I arrived, tried to tell me I was at wrong Holiday Inn location, then found the name (misspelling), left me alone at desk for five minutes while looking for change for my payment, unprofessional notes about hotel guests sat out on desk for all to read, first room had faulty heater (front was broken off, room was cold, and thermostat was broken), second room had clogged shower with ankle-deep water, was woken up at 12:30 by noisy guests who were partying until 3, woke up again to a dog attack in room next door at 5:30, then again at 7:30 to the sound of maid laughing loudly with guests outside of service elevator. It was suggested that I should have reported this experience when it happened in order to get a new room. This would have been the third room in 7 hours, and we would be relocating at 2 in the morning. Hotel was undergoing major renovations, making the facade of the building unattractive with scaffolding and plastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Pix Monroe Thank you for the feedback you provided regarding your stay with us. We are truly saddened to learn that we fell short of your expectations and would like to discuss this with you further. When you have time, please contact the hotel directly and ask to speak with our Guest Car Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds friendly staff

By

December 31, 2016

We have always received wonderful service at this hotel. We have called it our home away from home for over a month earlier this year.

Read More
Read Less

Great location--top notch staff

By

December 27, 2016

Columbus Downtown Holiday Inn was easy to get to, and the location was excellent for my business needs. Great, clean rooms, well furnished and very reasonably priced. The staff were friendly and very helpful-- clearly they like their jobs and their customers. I will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
We truly appreciate the positive feedback you provided! Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

December 26, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn is still under construction, but the bar and eating area are back, and I didn't experience any inconvenience from construction during my stay,

The staff is wonderful--courteous and eager to please. The breakfast is wonderful, with a range of healthy eating choices. (Lunch not as great.)

The location is perfect, readily within walking distance of the Capital and Supreme Court.

And the price was very reasonable, given the prices on other available rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less