Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 477 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great location

By

October 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great location in downtown Concord. The hotel is within walking distance of the State house, the Red River Theatre and Willows- a wonderful vegan restaurant.
The staff members were friendly and responsive and the room was comfortable.

I will definitely stay here if I visit the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 17, 2017

Great facility, close to everything in downtown Concord

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

October 13, 2017

club

Showers don't drain properly, have reported this on check out previous 3 visits, has not been addressed,

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for the late checkout

By

October 11, 2017

I was in town to run a marathon and it didn't start until 9 am and I wouldn't finish for at least 5 hours. The staff were able to accommodate a late check out for me. Thanks Kristin so much!!!

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

October 11, 2017

A well equiped room with Refrigerator and Micro. The room was clean and adequate for our stay as we traveled a few days around Manchester, NH

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

October 11, 2017

Staff was extremely friendly and attentive. Everyone was so accommodating to us and our wedding guests. They were flexible when we needed to make changes to our reservation. Room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff!

By

October 10, 2017

Stephanie at the front desk was just a peach! Very welcoming smile and positive attitude! Down fall, which is out of their control so I will not rate poorly for that was the pool was still down and the food I had ordered from the restaurant next door/attached (room service restaurant) for dinner was delivered with wrong items and the food was way too overcooked. I didn't call and complain for the mere factor it was close to closing time when my food was delivered. Hotel was fantastic otherwise and I can't wait to stay again and hope to be able to use the pool the next time around! I love the beds being higher off the ground and they're super comfy. Surprisingly the room was nice and quiet considering its on a busy road. They were also kind enough to slip a newspaper and bill under my door and allowed for a late C/O. Will defiantly be returning. This was a rewards night stay, and for the little amount of points they require it was so worth it, and more!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

October 07, 2017

club

The sad thing was the pool was down for revenovations, but since april? another gues told me there was a sign on the door, that be closed for 3 weeks, hmmm. I was looking for a pool/hot tub so I asked the front desk and they said closed, sorry

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

October 06, 2017

club

We were only able to book a handicap room at the time and we were very impresses on how on how the room was set up for easy access. We would consider staying in another handicap room. Thank you for an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Maybe it was just our room.... not the best

By

October 05, 2017

Maybe we got a room that wasn't great. The staff was very nice and accommodating. We did sleep well pillows were great! I am not one to complain, but there were too many things that weren't great for us this time here. So The Down side.....The ac didn't work great, tv we couldn't change the channel the sheets were on inside out. The pool was suppose to be renovated / fixed by the time we stayed and it wasn't. The food next door was absolutely awful. We placed an order and it was not what we ordered. The pizza was soggy Mac and cheese is kraft and waaaay over cooked(we ordered grilled cheese not Mac and cheese) We called down and told them and they were nice enough to "not charge us" for their mistake. When we got the right food back to the room the Grilled cheese was microwaved!! For the inconvience of the pool not being ready the front desk gal was very nice and gave us vouchers for breakfast for the next day. After that dinner experience we could not go back there.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyable stay. Would come back. Good location and staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service.

By

September 29, 2017

platinumelite

Great room and service. Very comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less