Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 444 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    20

Take the stairs

By

August 14, 2017

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn all over the US, this by far is the worst one I have stayed at. The pool was not open due to getting remodeled yet the 2 nights I was there I didn't see anyone working on it. The first night the elevator on the left didn't work, the second night the one on the right didn't work. Both had expired inspections posted inside the elevator, I told the assistant manager the first day and she said they have it just haven't got it up yet, mind you it expired in march of 2017. The tub didn't drain well and the toilet kept running. They also don't have free breakfast. Not a very pleasant stay and won't be using that hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed!

By

August 13, 2017

platinumelite

The beds are a little high but totally worth it very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

great place downtown to stay

By

August 12, 2017

platinumelite

A wonderful downtown location great room and bar wonderful breakfast :^)

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Holiday Inn service and rooms amazing

By

August 12, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk staff very professional and friendly.
Know that I am IHG Platinum member makes checking in easier.
Rooms are exceptionally clean.
Beds comfortable.
Internet service easy use.
Onsite restaurant provides outstanding meals.
Hotel centrally located with several very good restaurants.
Like having newspaper and receipt delivered under door.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect concert stay location!

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

Amazing staff great rooms very relaxing right off 93 hard to beat the location. I will be staying again in 3 weeks!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

August 09, 2017

club

From start to finish I was pleased with my stay. Warm greeting at the counter. Attractive property. Clean. Nice service in the restaurant and good menu.
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

August 08, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were welcoming and friendly. The facility was very clean but the room was not sound proof. This resulted in disturbed sleep and other distractions.

Read More
Read Less

excellent room

By

August 07, 2017

club

quiet room and comfortable bed and the location is excellent downtown and near highways. Close to nice restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed!!

By

August 06, 2017

club

The bed was just as good as my new bed at home which was a nice surprise. The room was clean as were all public areas. I could see the capital building from my room and the window opened to allow for fresh air. Overall a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room, Perfect Location, A few bumps but we will return

By

August 06, 2017

platinumelite

The room we used was the BEST EVER, extremely comfortable bedding, QUIET with no hall noise, and looked and smelled extremely CLEAN. We always prefer Holiday Inn Express to Holiday Inn but this one was the best H-I we have used, and we will be back when we need to stay in this area.

The location was perfect easy off-on the interstate and parking was easy. Breakfast opened at 6:30 - we greatly appreciated the early time because of our schedule and restaurant staff were the best.

HOWEVER - when I booked the room online I was not offered any way to add breakfast to my reservation. It's possible I missed it, but I specifically looked and could not find anywhere to request it. I ended up phoning the hotel and they added breakfast charge to my reservation.

Then at check in I had to ASK the clerk who realized she was supposed to give me breakfast coupons and because of that I forgot to ask about amenity points - which I was not offered although my platinum status was recognized.

ALSO - we were too hot and tired after a long drive to try to walk to any of the local restaurants in 90 degree weather so we used the in house restaurant which despite some problems was the best in-house HI restaurant I have encountered. It was an "OK" (we recognized food service menu choices we encounter at other places) experience and waitstaff were fabulous. My husband's meal was good but my burger came with a RUNNY mayonnaisey blue cheese SAUCE (3 tiny pieces of actual cheese, I counted) not "savor blue cheese" as it said on the menu (is this a typo?) Had I known it was "sauce" I would NEVER have ordered it. It was HORRID. Next morning breakfast was excellent, but the menu was almost all eggs (which I can't eat) and we had to ASK if there was cereal/oatmeal. We appreciated the coupons which cost less than buying off the menu.

We were especially pleased that breakfast opened at 6:30 as we were on a tight schedule and it gave us time to actually enjoy the meal.

Overall, a really really good stay with the restaurant being the downside although this one was better than any other Holiday Inn experience.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

August 05, 2017

club

The woman at the front desk was extremely kind. She wished my firmed and I luck on our bar exam, made sure everything was set for us, and she was kind to thee hotel patrons.

Read More
Read Less

quick stop, great service

By

August 04, 2017

spent the night for a road trip... easy and comfotrable

Read More
Read Less