Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 348 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable Bed, quiet room

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

My stay was relaxing and enjoyable. The rooms have been recently remodeled and the furniture is all new. The beds are very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 17, 2017

Location is great, rooms are pretty and comfortable, heating system is a little noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Needs new ownership

By

February 15, 2017

This hotel has had the cheapest updates I have seen done. I rehab houses and this hotel was even cheaper. It was pretty bad. The bar area needed updating. Many things about this holiday inn did not reflect stays I have had at other holiday inns.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice place, staff are personable and friendly. Clean rooms and spacious

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 13, 2017

club

The only thing I would suggest is to fix the leak in the bath tub faucet, and the toilet did not flush well

Read More
Read Less

Respite during the storm

By

February 13, 2017

My husband was having surgery and we live 2 hours from the hospital. A snow storm was predicted for the day of surgery, so we stayed at the Holiday Inn in Concord the night before. It is only 3 miles from the hospital and this assured us of being there on time. I also stayed an extra night, as I could not drive home during the storm. I felt safe at the hotel and love that there is a restaurant right there so we don't have to drive anywhere to eat.

This is the 4th time we have stayed here before surgery and not the first time it was snowing.

Read More
Read Less

Concorde Fen /08

By

February 13, 2017

The hotel was older but well maintained. The room was quiet even with the snow plows outside. The front desk and restaurant staff were very friendly and helpful. The restaurant was quite good I recommend the fish and the pizza. The restaurant staff went well out of their way to make sure we were happy with our experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room upgrade

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff was friendly and courteous! The room was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location in Concord

By

February 08, 2017

The Downtown Concord is literally in walking distance of the state office buildings, shops and bars/restaurants. The staff is the best -- they make you feel very welcome. the rooms are recently renovated, and are airy, roomy, and spotless. Parking is ample and free. There is a great little restaurant/bar attached to the hotel. I didn't use it this time but I have in the past. Great pizzas, and really friendly bar staff. The price is right for everything you get, and you can even have a swim or hit the exercise room. I highly recommend a stay here. It is my Concord "go-to" when visiting family.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 08, 2017

Very clean and front desk and room service was great

Read More
Read Less

Downton Holiday is The Place To Stay

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is always very comfortable and the staff is very helpfull. You get that welcome feeling and everyone acts as though they actually care.... Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

January 20, 2017

Great two night stay. Friendly staff and prompt room service.

Read More
Read Less