Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 335 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    17

Sehr schade!

By

January 11, 2017

Das Hotel an sich hat eine sehr gute Lage und hat uns von außen und innen gefallen. Das Personal war zwar sehr nett und hilfsbereit, doch nicht alles wurde gemacht, was versprochen wurde. Die Zimmersauberkeit war eine Katastrophe. Trotz Zimmerwechsel war es nicht besser. So etwas habe ich noch nie erlebt. Man macht die Bettdecke zur Seite und findet eine Menge lange Haare, und mit einer Menge meine ich, wirklich sehr viele, als ob sich in den Betten jemand die Haare geschnitten hätte! Auf den Kissen waren Blutflecken und gelbe Flecken, kurze Haare, die Bettlaken waren schmutzig und sahen benutzt aus! Im Badezimmer waren auch Haare, klebten sogar an der Decke. Die Handtücher waren verschmutzt. Reine Zumutung! Die Bitte an die Putzfrauen, die Betten komplett neu zu beziehen, wurde nicht erfüllt. Wir werden in der nahen Zukunft wieder kommen, ich hoffe, dass die Sauberkeit deutlich besser sein wird.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for New Year's

By

January 05, 2017

This is the second time we've stayed here for the New Year's Eve event and it was, again, excellent. From check-in, to the event to checking-out five stars all the way. Will be back next year if not sooner!

Read More
Read Less

Snowstorm arrival

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Arrived at hotel after a long drive in blizzard conditions. We were greeted at the desk and were given an upgrade to a suite. The suite was huge with a separate bedroom, bathroom with whirlpool tub and glass shower. Bathroom was stocked with toiletries sufficent for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant did not have a chef for dinner service.

By

January 02, 2017

No chef in duty. The bar keep was doing her best,but had no back up. The credit card machine was not working , and I do not carry cash.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas Holiday

By

December 27, 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel because it was across the street from my Mom. Upon arrival at the hotel, it does say that it's under renovation, which made me slightly worried. Upon checking into the room I discovered that the TV channels were very snowy. I called the front desk and the repair person came and changed the cord. He then informed me that most TV's in the hotel are like this due to Comcast not repairing their system in the hotel. This made watching TV slightly difficult. I then used the restroom and to my dismay, the toilet wouldn't flush completely. Another phone call to the Front Desk and avoided using the toilet in the room. The restaurant was outstanding even if the waiter was covering the night shift and not used to this shift due to only working the breakfast. Though I did have the issues, I would probably stay at this location again.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Concord Downtown, NH. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about the restaurant and food selection. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the TV channels and the toilet condition. We will address these concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

December 20, 2016

Stayed for business, room was comfortable and clean. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Concord New Hampshire

By

December 13, 2016

platinumelite

Nice location with easy access to interstate. Friendly staff good coffee.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

December 12, 2016

Not happy with front desk staff person on duty, Just awful, sarcastic and rude just belittling. Worse ever!

Posted byCustomerCare
December 21, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for posting your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class customer service. Your comments regarding the lackluster performance of the staff will be certainly looked into. Please accept my sincere apologies for the unfortunate interaction with them during your stay. I have sent you a private message to follow up on your experience. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. I hope you give us another opportunity to serve you better. Sincerely, Lera Case Manager IHGService
Posted byCustomerCare
December 21, 2016
Dear valued guest, I appreciate you sharing your thoughts about your stay at our Holiday Inn Concord, NH. I'm sorry if you found the services of our front desk a letdown. It is never our intention to make you feel that way and this is not the brand standard that we strive for. I assure you that I have noted your feedback and is forwarded to the proper department for review. In addition, I have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Thank you for your utmost patience and I hope that despite the inconveniences, you will give us another chance to win back your trust. Sincerely, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

food

By

November 30, 2016

superb and tasty and served promptly and cheerfully and proudly by staff and chef

Read More
Read Less

We would stay again if in the area

By

November 30, 2016

club

We spent two nights for a hockey tournament. The room was quiet, comfortable and had all the amenities we needed. It was clean. The bed and pillows were incredibly comfortable and we slept very well. As a family of 4 we were a little cramped. We had a king bed and a pull out couch. We only ate breakfast at the buffet. While it was a good value one of my sons and I have a gluten allergy so we didn't see many options for us, also no fresh fruit which was disappointing. Overall, we would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Nov 2016

By

November 28, 2016

The only issue is the noise of the Heater /AC unit. But that is common, I would not make this an issue to keep me from returning

Read More
Read Less

Great place,Great Service

By

November 26, 2016

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay. Came to NH to see a friend after 41 years. Had a great time and a great stay !!! Would recomend this place.

Read More
Read Less