Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 548 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great people

By

February 18, 2017

From the front desk to the bar and restaurant staff the people are friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, older hotel

By

February 16, 2017

I stayed here for the location. Pretty pricey, I thought, for the age of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Jenny

By

February 15, 2017

club

Lounge chairs at pool ripped so less seating than appeared. Small bathroom. No balcony. Good location and parking is a plus. Staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

February 13, 2017

Hotel is old needs some polish. HD television would be nice with more channels. Wifi is needs attention.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great night sleep

By

February 12, 2017

club

We were in town for a wedding. The Coral Gables Holiday Inn was perfect for our needs. The staff was friendly and warm, bed was comfortable, room was quiet, and breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service--in need of a few updates.

By

February 08, 2017

club

The staff was wonderful, beds comfy, and location great. My only real complaint was with the bathroom. It was terribly small--I had to towel dry outside of it after my shower. There also seems to be a mold problem beginning. But the bedroom portion was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

Booked a suite but got a double not worth paying the money that was paid just for a double.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 17, 2017
Hello Mooshu0220, Thank you for being our IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving a review. It is unfortunate that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay with us due to the room allocation. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement and staff training. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another change to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 05, 2017

Staff helpful and location very convenient to a variety of places.

Read More
Read Less

Best port in the storm

By

February 05, 2017

club

Holiday Inn CG-University was perfect for our every need. I live in the Florida Keys and needed heart surgery at the S. Miami Baptist Hospital and we were close to hospital and the room was comfortable and immaculately clean for my after surgery stay. Juan in the restaurant/bar was a welcomed friendly person in that trying time for my partner to defuse in your beautiful lounge area. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Josh

By

February 03, 2017

Liked it. I would highly recommend it. Thank you. I miss the hotel

Read More
Read Less

This Hotel is old

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

This Hotel is old and needs remodeled yes it is close to the U of Miami but that is the only plus

Posted byCustomerCare
February 02, 2017
Dear BigDoorguy, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. Thank you for your high rating on Service and for finding the location convenient to your needs. However, it is disappointing to know that you found the hotel old and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

January Visit

By

January 23, 2017

club

Staff is wonderful, but the hotel needs to be renovated and up dated

Read More
Read Less