Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 532 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    20

Clean and comfortable

By

January 11, 2017

Had a room where the outside noise was very loud. Sounded like dumpsters being emptied. Other than that it was good. Staff very friendly and room clean. Would have liked a room closer to elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas 2016

By

January 09, 2017

club

The hotel is just okay. As mentioned in a previous comment, the hotel is dated and in need of some remodeling. In addition, the food was mediocre, though the dining room is very comfortable and appealing. The staff was very courteous and customer service was top notch. I would stay here again, but only because of location, to be honest.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Good location, comfortable bed, great costumer service

Read More
Read Less

Great experience !

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Nice service, clean and spacious room ! Also located in good spot, near to station !

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and efficient

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

great place to stay with low key atmosphere and next to the university of miami campus

Read More
Read Less

Sympathetic Staff

By

December 14, 2016

club

We had a preemie in the Children's hospital and checked in very late as a result. The desk staff was MOST attentive and solicitous. We needed that. These guys took care of us. Price-wise it was the most affordable hotel in the area. Check it out!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 10, 2016

club

Friendly staff, easy access from Hwy 1 and plenty of parking spaces.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay for a reasonable price

By

December 07, 2016

club

Centric location. Don't expect to be swooned, this is not a 5 star hotel, but for the price per night the accommodations are pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

OUTSTANDING IHG PROPERTY

By

December 07, 2016

club

ENJOYED MY STAY AT THE CORAL GABLES-UNIVERSITY PROPERTY. HAVE STAYED HERE BEFORE AND STAFF ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet retreat in the middle of the city

By

November 30, 2016

The pool space was much more than we expected, the hotel was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff very accomodating

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay very much! Comfortable room and verfy helpful staff. Will stay at this hotel whenever I go to Miami!

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

November 26, 2016

Wifi was terrible. Management didn't respond very customer-oriented and nothing was changed. Faciliies were nice and clean.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 05, 2016
Dear Shelby D, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave to our room accommodation and cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectations regarding the Wifi connectivity. We assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments which will provide us an opportunity to correct ourselves and come up with a better solution for you and other guests. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less