Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
69%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 327 reviews
69%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    40

great refurbishment and facilities

By

September 28, 2016

club

stayed for friends birthday and was pleasantly surprised how lovely the hotel is ... refurbished very well lovely bright modern reception areas bar

Read More
Read Less

Exec Rooms are great value

By

September 25, 2016

platinumelite

The Executive room was very nice, clean a great size and a pod coffee machine. Perfect night stay

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Ben124, Thanks for the review, glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Go somewhere else if you like nice food and have children

By

September 21, 2016

club

The food was dreadful, that bad that although it was paid for us we still chose to go to a KFC the following day instead of eating in this restaurant. And why do you offer activities for children? The football game was broke, the video game was broke and worst of all children aren't allowed in the Spar or in the pool after 6!!! Most people aren't even at the hotel before 6 and when we wanted to go in it was completely empty but the jobs worthy's wouldn't let my girls swim so why does the Holiday Inn hate children so much, these are your future customers, why do you consider adults more important?

The image of the meal below was £14 pound for three pieces of dry tasteless meat and the room was not a BB in Blackpool like you would think but (believe it or not) it's your Executive suite!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Mooky1, We are very sorry to read your comments (and see the pics of the meal you did not enjoy). We normally get great comments on our food but will certainly follow this up with the chef and his team. We do not offer 'activities' for children but of course do welcome them. Both the games table and table football are currently working and have not been reported as broken in the past weeks so we are not sure about that? HI are proud to offer the Kids Eat Free promise, the only major brand to do this so we certainly value the future generation! As for the pool. It's not a case of jobs worthy, we manage the access to the pool to children as a balance to the in house guests who use the facilities, the paying members we have and the classes we run in it. Bar the in-house guests, exactly as a standalone swimming pool operates. As for the room, we have upgraded a number of our rooms - our suites are next on the list and work will be undertaken on them shortly. Our apologies they were not to your taste. It is clear you did not enjoy your stay with us and we very much apologize for that and hope you will consider using us again in the future so we can restore your faith. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

corby

By

September 21, 2016

An ok hotel if your just passing through. ideal for reps and business men

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear davie68, Thanks for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Refurbished rooms great, other rooms very poor

By

September 19, 2016

The lounge areas of the hotel are recently refurbished and very modern looking and very nice. The recently refurbished rooms are lovely too, if you're lucky enough to get one! Despite staying here fairly regularly for business I've only had a refurbished room once, the rest I've had unrefurbished ones despite been a member of the rewards scheme. If you get one of the old rooms I pity you, very dated decor and furnishings, toilets that don't always flush well (as I had this time) and fixed showers for dwarfs.
I only ate here for breakfast which was good, plenty of choices both hot and cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear DavyWavy, Thanks for your review and lovely comments on our refurbishment and new public spaces and guest rooms. We do apologsie we cannot always upgrade all our guest to our new rooms but we do our very best! More work to upgrade further rooms is planned to ensure we get all areas of the hotel to this standard! And thanks for the nice words about breakfast. We hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

September 14, 2016

club

very enjoyable stay in all aspects of hotel we were staying due to our sons wedding reception in the manor suite. a great evening was had by all .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear monty77, Thanks for the kind review, glad to read you and your son and family had a great wedding and enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and great staff

By

September 01, 2016

The hotel looks inviting from the outside and the inside is very welcoming. The staff were friendly and efficient on checking in and gave me the information I asked for. The room we stayed in was excellent, the size very good and the bathroom plenty big enough. The walk in shower brilliant to use. I put the air conditioning on and left it on all night as I like a cool room, it worked very well and I would have had a good nights sleep if it wasn`t for the sheet on the bed kept coming loose and rucking up so I kept waking up and having to straighten it out.
The facilities were excellent, we had a look at the swimming pool and gym but unfortunately didn`t have the time to use them. A lady that we saw come out of the pool said that it was lovely and warm so would use it when I stay again. Will definitely be back!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear tubelass, Thanks for the very kind review both of the hotel and of the team! It is great to read and we look forward to seeing you back here again soon! Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Let down only by the little things

By

August 31, 2016

Overall enjoyable stay, let down only by a couple of little things. Pool filter appeared to be broken leaving to the floor of the pool being covered in sand. Freshness of breakfast offering could have been better - grapefruit juice was so off it was fizzy!

That said, staff were very friendly and helpful. I had booked an accessible room in error and they were hapy to move us. So glad I asked though - the room we were given was of a more holiday inn expected standard. The accessible room was pretty dire and badly in need of refurbishment.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear GAC2016, Thanks for your review, we always strive to get everything right - even down to those little things! Rest assure we will follow up with our leisure club and F&B teams to ensure they are corrected moving forward. Overall great to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

August 31, 2016

club

Good stay at well appointed hotel with friendly staff which enabled me to relax

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear PSWM, Thanks for the kind review, we look forward to seeing you back again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Greenbelt

By

August 30, 2016

club

Good Hotel
Excellent Swimming pool and Fitness centre
Very good breakfast even fried bread

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear Guest, First off hopefully you enjoyed the festival, the Greenbelt Festival is going from strength to strength! Thanks for the kind words about your stay, our facilities and that most important meal of the day - breakfast! Hope to see you back at next years event. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

August 24, 2016

Very conveniently located hotel. Extremely friendly and welcoming reception staff. We stayed in a very large suite that you can get lost in. Decor is a little bit tired but nothing to complain about. Excellent breakfast. Recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Pr Polly, Thank you for the lovely 5 star review! We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the welcome and breakfast! We have upgraded a number of rooms and will be continuing this program to ensure all rooms are complete. Thanks again. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

August 22, 2016

platinumelite

I found my stay here to be very relaxing with friendly Staff and a modern lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear huwcdavies, Thanks for the kind words, we are very happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less