Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 385 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Stay

By

August 10, 2016

club

An enjoyable stay with a friendly, attentive staff. Very helpful and knowledgeable of the area. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

1st visit to Chicago

By

August 06, 2016

When choosing a hotel in Chicago I wanted it to be close enough to be able to walk to the attractions we were interested in seeing. This hotel was above and beyond of what I had expected in terms of price location and comfort! If I were to return to Chicago again I would look no farther! We had 2 families and an elderly in a wheelchair and we were given adjoining rooms the staff was wonderful always greeting us upon arrival I to the hotel very friendly and just an overall great place to stay! This hotel was connected to a mart which had everything you could Imagine if you needed lunch dinner coffee or even had the train located alongside which made it very convenient to go to the Cubs game for which our trip was focused on! Fantastic hotel thanks for making our first visit to Chicago one to remember!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

August 06, 2016

club

We decided to stay at this hotel because of the proximity to Citifield as we were going to a Met's game. Upon arrival, we were greeted at the door and immediately acknowledged. Rita at the front desk could not have been more spectacular. She made us feel welcomed and was excited to have us as a guest. The room was very comfortable and we could not hear any hall noise.
The bar and restaurant area was fun and decorated in Met's paraphernalia. The bartender and servers were friendly and efficient. We ate at the bar and the bartender had a lot of help from other staff members.
We went to the bar at second time after the game and again received excellent service. The bartender even let me sample the wine before I purchased it.
we truly could not have had a better experience. Stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Mets game!

By

August 02, 2016

club

Location was amazing, bar was a fun place to hang out after the game, front desk staff was amazing!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Babin: Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay with us. I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. All the best!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 02, 2016

club

Very close to Citifield, the 7 train into Manhattan and the Q48 bus. We chose this hotel because it was close to the Queens museum at Flushing Meadows Corona park we wanted to see the Ramones exhibit there. It is also where the Worlds fair was held. We walked there and back, felt safe and it was an easy walk. You can also walk to Citifield and the 7 train. Very nice hotel and great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Vickij1979: Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay with us. We appreciate your kind words and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

August 01, 2016

club

Always stay at LaGuardia even though business is in Midtown. Holiday Inn is convenient, clean and has a great restaurant. Excellent value.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Frequent NY visitor: Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay with us. We appreciate you choosing our hotel continuosly. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 20, 2016

Location is convenient.
Staff is friendly, very responsive and extremely helpful.
Gym is far better than many other hotels.
Restaurant was excellent.
Value is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S FOM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 18, 2016

The staff is amazing and professional, the Pine Restaurant and Bar is one of the best places to eat and drink, their staff is some of the nicest people I have ever met. Room and bed are comfortable and clean, the pillows are amazing, I know this is odd but they truly are.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite member. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience in the Pine restaurant. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and works very hard to achieve, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S FOM
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff but rooms stink

By

July 14, 2016

Nice staff but rooms stink. Bring earplugs on Saturday nights if you want want to eat in the restaurant or bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Andrew S FOM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

The staff was wonderful - they handled us with care I felt like this is the way the front desk person would want someone to help his own family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S FOM
Read More
Read Less

Great Place for Airport

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable accommodations, staff was friendly, and the shuttle was there to get me to the airport on time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear ARCLPV: Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay. I am glad that everything worked out for you. We hope to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Laguardia Stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

My son and I recommend this hotel for the convenience of the location to Citi Field. It's about a 2 block walk. Subway station is also about 2 blocks away. Great stay for over 3 years of staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and works very hard to achieve, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S. FOM
Read More
Read Less