Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 448 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Convinent and comfy

By

March 26, 2017

club

Great location. Comfy rooms. Bar and restaurant was fantastic. I will use this property any time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable bed and great staff

By

March 24, 2017

club

We were there for a family funeral and reserved 6 rooms, being a travel agent I have to say I was very impressed with the staff, the hotel was very clean, our bed was very comfortable and we had dinner in the restaurant and the food and service was very good. Would stay again! Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

床铺不错

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

很干净,前台服务不错,房间布局很喜欢,下次有机会还会住,下面就是凑字数是凑字数是凑字数是凑字数是凑字数是凑字数是凑字数是凑字数是凑字数是凑字数是凑字数是凑字数是凑字数是凑字数是凑字数是凑字数是凑字数是凑字数是凑字数是凑字数

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and homelike atmosphere

By

March 15, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay. That location was great. I was very comfortable and enjoyed the cleanliness of the room. If I needed anything they brung it to me right away. The staff was very pleasant and showed excellent hospitality. I will definitely be staying here again during my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 06, 2017

club

Only thing parking should be included, $20 added to hill not a good deal

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 06, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful staff,very helpful and courteous. Nice comfortable and clean room

Read More
Read Less

Poor Parking Capacities

By

February 21, 2017

club

The hotel was adequate for my needs. It did need remodeling however. The parking charge was very high and did not offer parking space that accomodated all the cars in the hotel. The restaurant was poor in quality and the service was substandard.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We are sorry that our hotel did not meet your expectations. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we will use your comments to coach our team in order to provide a better experience in the future. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hitel

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Room size was adequate and room was very clean. Parking was convenient and reasonably priced. Fitness center was better than most There is a bar/restaurant on site.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We truly appreciate your loyalty as Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and works very to achieve, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room for the price

By

February 14, 2017

club

The room was very clean and I was greeted daily by the cleaning staff. The lady went above and beyond putting bath mats in my bathroom when getting out of the shower. She kept the coffee k cups full each day . Two thumbs up to her.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and works very to achieve, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great sevice

By

February 11, 2017

Rita was a gem very nice and treated my wife and me like family

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

LGA STAY FEB 2017

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

like always the employees are very welcoming and very tentative, fr4ont counter personnel Rita is amazing always so friendly and always making me feel at home, will not change it for the world, Ivone the on duty manager very nice like always and very helpful with my request.
awesome team!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rooms needing upgrades

By

February 08, 2017

All aspects of this hotel are good except the rooms. They are in desperate need of renovations.

Read More
Read Less