Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 399 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Overnight near LGA

By

September 27, 2016

club

This is the worst Holiday Inn I've ever stayed in. Each room had a problem that made it impossible to get a good night's sleep. A/C blows directly onto the beds. The mattresses are rock hard, and pillows not much better. The rooms need updating and carpet seems grungy.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

September 25, 2016

club

easy walk to the Nets game, and short ride to LaGuardia

Read More
Read Less

离机场近

By

September 22, 2016

club

离机场近,有穿梭大巴,价格较贵,服务不错,房间还可以,卫生用品一般,就简单住一晚还可以,公司报销,自己付钱的话性价比低

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and facilities

By

September 16, 2016

club

The staff at the front desk was extremely helpful in making my stay a pleasant one. Likewise, the overall accommodations were very nice for the price when comparing this hotel to others in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Location of Hotel

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

enjoyed the stay. Staff was superb. the access to get to and from the hotel to other areas of interest was fairly simple and eazy

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 12, 2016

club

The overall service for the hotel stay was great. Everyone was easy to talk to and willing to help. I did not appreciate the need to pay for the use of the business center as this is the first time I have run across this during years of travel. Overall the the visit was great and would definitely plan on returning to the hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep, good parking

By

September 09, 2016

club

Business center is nonexistent. Couple of PCs that require a credit card swipe to use and then didn't work for my printing needs. Front desk was great. The went ahead and printed my documents but did charge me a $5.00 fee and no refund on the business center costs. Claimed it was a separate company's system. Other than that, the hotel was great and the restaurant has pretty good Italian food.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff + perfect location for US Open

By

September 07, 2016

We visited New York and spent our two last nights at this hotel out of convenience for going to the US Open first day and Night session. We came from Crowne Plaza Times Square.

Since we where flying out of LaGuardia the location was perfect and we could use the free shuttle. We where pleasantly surprised of the free shuttle to the US Open although it is a little over 15 minutes on foot.

Food is not of gastronomic quality but it is good and there is plenty to choose from and the price is reasonable.

Staff is very friendly specially at the check in counter, much better then Crowne plaza.we where inn before.

The only two minor things we can remark are:
1. Noise of the airco unit in the room which you need because the room gets hot if it is not turned on
2. cleanliness of the swimming pool area should be better

For the rest if you are going for sport events in the area I think this is perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meagan Doody Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Restauranr a bad choice

By

August 28, 2016

Terrible slow non attentive service and inedible entrée that wait staff could have cared less

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
I am so sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant dining experience. We will follow up with the restaurant to ensure that this will not happen again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy Stay the Holiday Inn Way

By

August 25, 2016

I am happy to have found this hotel. I initially tried other hotels in the area and was not satisfied. So glad I booked at the Holiday Inn, La Guardia.

I am keeping this location on my address book list for future bookings!

Most of the staff are very friendly. Others may have been tired but that didn't deter my enthusiasm. I was provided with directions to visit other sites within walking distance (Louis Armstrong Museum). There are also other locations of tourist interest.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meagan Doody Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

estancia hoyel holiday inn laguardia airport

By

August 22, 2016

club

las almohadas muy altas para mi gusto. La apariencia del as instalaciones luce vieja y exteriormente luce obsoleto, en general se ve como un hotel viejo.

Read More
Read Less

LaGuardia

By

August 19, 2016

club

If I never fly from LaGuardia again I'll be happy to use JFK or Newark. Airport was a MESS. Holiday Inn stopped running their shuttle to airport as they claimed the enterance to airport was closed. Then what were all the other cabs and cars doing? Once we took cabs to hotel, stay was ok. Staff pleasant at front desk and they reimbursed us for cab fare to hotel. Bar had decent food, but service was slooow.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less