Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 336 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    37

Easy check in and comfortable clean rooms

By

September 23, 2016

club

The staff was super efficient and willing to help. the rooms were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and professional staff

By

September 21, 2016

club

Staff was very kind and professional, room was very comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Not very clean

By

September 20, 2016

club

Room was not cleaned very well. Carpet looked like it had not been vacuumed as there were debris in every corner and had to kill 2 bugs..

Read More
Read Less

Room Needs a Good Cleaning

By

September 13, 2016

The evening we arrived we walked in and the room had a bad musty smell. Bathroom needed a better detail of it. We also found empty beer cans on the side of a sofa chair. Room needs a good dusting. Refrigerator needs a good cleaning on the outside and inside. On one headboard there is a huge stick of gum on it. Also, my skin became very itchy while using their sheets and blankets. We were disappointed

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Going in time, We do apologize for your experience at our hotel. We are an older property but we take great pride in providing a clean product. In this case, we did not. I will address these items with our housekeeping team. We do hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Looking for the Elevator

By

September 06, 2016

After check-in I could not find the elevator and there was a lady on the maid staff with a big smile who asked me if I needed help and of course I said yes and she gave perfect directions. GOOD PEOPLE working at the hotel and their attention to detail was FOREMOST.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Oklahoma City 78, Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel. We do have wonderful people on our staff. We are glad they assisted you in finding the elevators. We hope to see you again soon for a future visit. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room and Hotel was remarkable

By

September 06, 2016

This is a great hotel. Do not let the location persuade you from staying at this hotel. The ambience is nice and the rooms are well kept. My only issues with the hotel are the breakfast buffet which was not good and the hotel elevator and entrances needs updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear GeneralSandman, We do thank you for the 4 star review. We do appreciate the feedback on our breakfast buffet. We will share with our food and beverage manager. We do hope to see you again soon for a future visit. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spontaneous place to stay

By

August 26, 2016

club

Very nice hotel! A lil much on the price given the area of town and the bad(pot holed) streets around it, but cant complain to much it was during their tourist season...

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear 1 and only 16, Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel. We do hope to see you again for a future visit. The city does have a plan to repair some of the streets in our neighborhood soon. Sincerely Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Richmond Traveler

By

August 26, 2016

Good Value. The hotel is continuing its upgrade and renovation. Should be Awesome soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Dear Richmond Traveler, Thank you for the 4 star review on your recent stay. We truly appreciate the positive feedback. Please visit us on your next visit to Corpus Christi. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room for inprovement

By

August 24, 2016

Well in the area of food I didn't particularly like the scramble eggs made of the egg beater brand. I Rather like the fresh eggs. One can definitely tell the difference between one and the other. Also the pool bleach treatment was really strong, I think it had too much water treatment (bleach) odor of bleach was strong in the water. Other than that everything else was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Dear El Boris, We do appreciate the feedback on your recent stay. We will address the issues you mentioned. We do hope to see you on a future stay. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service Was Great

By

August 23, 2016

club

Great Customer Service
Need to fix WIFI
No guest service store available
No continental breakfast offered

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Dear geevilla, Thank you for the 4 star review of our hotel. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We will use this information to improve our operation. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service and a nice place

By

August 22, 2016

Very nice place to stay. The staff was very good and they made our stay very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear Mopar2010, We appreciate the 5 Star review of our hotel. We do have a wonderful staff. I will share your comments with them. We do hope to see you very soon for a future visit. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

water logged

By

August 18, 2016

club

room smelled of mildew and carpet was soaked with water from air conditioning unit

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear Dallas di, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We do apologize for the issue with the carpet and overall experience. We use this information to put the corrective measures in place. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less