Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 307 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    31

Fair

By

June 29, 2016

club

High price for par to below par value, in my opinion.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear CharlieOne22, We are sorry we did not meet your expectations during your stay. We will also evaluate our rate structure to ensure we are hitting our value point. We do hope you will give us an opportunity in the future. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and great customer service

By

June 27, 2016

The overall experience was great, very friendly and helpful staff - rooms clean, dining area and staff very attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Emaw, We appreciate you providing us with the positive feedback on your stay. We will share this with our staff. They are a wonderful group! We look forward to seeing you on a future visit. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel for less price

By

June 22, 2016

club

The stay was very good, staff was very courteous and we asked for in room refrigerator and microwave, these were not part of basic amenities, however they arranged these items before we reach hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear RSM Prasad, We do appreciate the 5 star review of our hotel. We were happy to honor your request of a microwave and refrigerator. We do hope you will come see us again for a future visit! Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

customer

By

June 15, 2016

club

great stay. Enjoyed every moment. Great staff great facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear chuckwi, Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel. We do appreciate you taking the time to provide us this valuable information. We do hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

NIce stay if you are not looking to hang in the hotel

By

June 14, 2016

No fridge in the room, and terrible all around service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear CamSAL, We do apologize you were not satisfied with your current stay. We are working with our ownership to purchase additional refrigerators. We do understand that is an expectation in the hotel room of today. We do hope you will give us an opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Posted byCustomerCare
June 29, 2016
Dear CamSAL, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with some of our room amenities and the overall level of service you have received. We do strive for customer service improvement in everything we do and regret that we did not meet your expectations. Let us assure you that your comments are duly noted and we are confident that improvements will be made in order to accommodate you better in the future. We also sent you a private message in our desire to show our concern regarding your past experience. Thank you again for your feedback and hope we will get another opportunity to provide you with the service you deserve. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Keep Coming Back

By

June 12, 2016

This hotel is conveniently located for any business on the north side of town. I stay here on a fairly regular basis. The staff is friendly, the rooms are quiet and comfortable. The Tuesday and Wednesday manager's hospitality gathering (5:30-6:30 PM) is worth stopping at. The snacks provided are outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear UncleLar, It is always a pleasure having you stay with us. We appreciate the 5 star review. We do enjoy the client appreciation reception as well. We do look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Texas Trip

By

June 11, 2016

club

Having driven from Kansas to Texas for a whirlwind sightseeing trip, it was nice to stay in a familiar environment with Holiday Inn. The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant, and the room (initially minus the refrigerator, which was brought within a 10 minute time frame after reporting it being MIA), was very comfortable. If I ever make another 12 hour road trip, I hope there is a Holiday Inn at my destination to check into. To the staff at the Corpus Christi Airport and Convention Center, Thank you for your service!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Wichita Traveler 54, Thank you for the kind review of our hotel. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay after such a long trip. Please come visit again soon! Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

June 08, 2016

club

the room was great , the bed was comfortable. I slept well. Nothing disturbed my sleep. Outside noise and hall noise were not a problem.
The cleaning staff were helpful, courteous, friendly and cheerful. I think you have a great staff.
Managers and front desk staff were the same. I have no complaints.
Dinning staff were also of great quality. I saw first hand , them handling a problem guest. And thought they should have asked them to leave instead of being so gracious towards them. But I understand policy.

Thanks again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Dodge Boy, Thank you so much for the 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate you recognizing our team members you encountered 'during your stay. We do hope you will have a return visit soon! Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

satspur

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

Terrific overall hotel. Internet impossible to access, even with the assistance of the front desk person. Breakfast was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear satpur777. Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel. We are currently addressing an internet issue by adding some additional routers. We hope you see an improvement on your next stay. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

coastal a's car show

By

June 07, 2016

club

we were there for the car show....Troy in cafe was so friendly and we had fast service....Regina helped us locate a catholic church and times for masses...very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear ang e, Thank you for coming to the Coastal A's and Rod's car show! We really love having the event. We do look forward to next year's event! Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

unhappy

By

June 06, 2016

When you open the door to the room the room looks nice and inviting. (They have the curtains closed.) When you open the curtains that is when you see the that the walls are scratched and dirty. Linens on bed do not match. Pillows way too soft. Annoying fan in bathroom all day and night. Drain in the shower ran slow. (Water would pool in tub while taking a shower) Sticky floors in the room. Refrigerator in room missing a leg. Green slime under the fridge. Furniture is scratched and wood peeling off. The hotel has gone down hill since I stayed here last.
It needs a good painting and cleaning. Also new furniture would be nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear bberna, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We do apologize you were disappointed with your stay. We will share this information with our staff so we can improve our operation. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service in the lounge/bar

By

June 02, 2016

You can promote Henry. He was terrific - waiting on us, just being friendly, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear olgator, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. The 5 star review is much appreciated. Henry is outstanding staff member. He is a shining star on our team. We do hope you will visit us again soon! Safe travels. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less