Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 476 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    53

Bad dollar value

By

July 18, 2017

club

I have stayed at other Holiday Inn Hotels in the past and I was very disappointed in this one. I chose it because of past experiences in other locations. I will not stay at this one on my next trip to Corpus Christi.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room comfortable bed

By

July 18, 2017

club

Good clean room. , Bed clean , good tv , not enough outlets ,overall everything ok , be back again , friendly staff ,

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Staff

By

July 17, 2017

club

The front desk team was very professional and well groomed. Even the main entrance of the hotel was well kept, clean floors and windows. The hotel room was clean and smelled fresh, restroom was clean and I received a guest call about the room. I must say this hotel is good on customer service and making sure your stay in 100 percent great.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

July 17, 2017

Little over priced for what it is need a little up keep

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Late Night Experience

By

July 17, 2017

Hotel employee tried to enter my room at night while sleeping. I felt it was an intruder. He came back and tried again. The front desk thought I was supposed to check out that day but my reservation was for 3 more days. Old run down property. The two employees working breakfast were excellent. Never stay here again. Horrible experience.

Read More
Read Less

Old

By

July 16, 2017

club

The problems that we encountered during our 5 day stay were mostly related to the broken, out dated equipment

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms. Nice amenities.

By

July 15, 2017

club

Was able to relax in the comfortable beds. Only one elevator was working and the hotel was packed so I had to take the stairs up and down my room in the 5th floor.

Read More
Read Less

SUCKED

By

July 14, 2017

club

Horrible conditions for what I paid. Ruined our vacation stay

Read More
Read Less

Quality

By

July 13, 2017

No toiletries in room upon arrival, trash behind dresser, no microwave and or refrigerator in room Stayed 5 days and room was not serviced until I mentioned it on the fourth day. Poorly managed

Read More
Read Less

Not a great stay!

By

July 13, 2017

club

We had to move rooms because of stains on the sheets, and in our second room we were moved to, the toilet was not bolted down, Fiance almost fell off. The $11 breakfast buffet was not good at all. The staff was friendly, but for the location and price it was not worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Front Desk Staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

Front Desk Staff was very friendly when checking us in.

Read More
Read Less

The worst hotel ever

By

July 09, 2017

I just checked into the hotel in corpus on my account. The first room had black mold and yellow substance all over the bathroom wall and the bracket that holds the door closed was cut so it didn't close unless I forced it closed. The second room they moved us too was orange and nasty around the shower caulking. I will not be staying at this hotel again after my stay this time. The only reason I just left it alone is I don't want to move rooms to find more issues. The amount of money I paid was not worth the quality of the room I could of stayed at a cheap hotel for cheaper and better quality. The internet would not connect. The food was cold and terrible not worth the amount of money per person. The place just felt like some junky diner trying to make itself look upscale until u see the cold nasty food. This hotel is by far the worst one I have ever stayed at. I don't know if y'all have like secret shopper, y'all might want to send them to this hotel because if I am seeing this than I am sure others are also. It's that noticeable that I could easily see the poor quality of service in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less