Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 394 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    40

Comfortable room and great service

By

March 24, 2017

club

Great customer service. Everybody friendly. Only problem was the area as there were no other restaurants nearby to eat other the hotel. Not familiar with Corpus Christi, industrial area made me kind of nervous but no problem at all.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

March 23, 2017

Long wait at checkin. No bath towels in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Was a good stay good hotel experience minus the internet

Read More
Read Less

Great pool and clean rooms.

By

March 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed our getaway. My daughter loved the pool. Wish we would of been able to take advantage of the restaurant. Only thing I would change would be bigger towels on the pool area. Maybe a refrigerator and microwave in all the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

I will not stay there again

By

March 21, 2017

club

Please see previous comment
We will not be returning there

Read More
Read Less

Corpus Christi/Leopard

By

March 21, 2017

Hotel sure does show it's age. Rooms need a much warranted redo.

Read More
Read Less

needs improvements on property

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Room not ready when I arrived. and received complementary breakfast and got billed....

Read More
Read Less

dirty and less than promised

By

March 20, 2017

club

Dirty,
Some trash
No internet
No microwave
No refrigerator
Drink stains in the room
No fresh air in the room
Tricky reservation

Read More
Read Less

great attentive staff

By

March 19, 2017

hot tub was broken, but everything else was very well taken care of. made up the fold out for our son while we were at dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
pwindtech, Thank you for your review! I am glad that you enjoyed our staff and that we could accommodate you and your family well. I am sorry that our hot tub was broken during your stay and we are working on fixing it right now. We hope to have you stay with us again soon! -Jordy, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 18, 2017

club

We were very pleased with the service and room comfort level. Great professional staff and great value. Would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Gjaaa4, Thank your for your review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to have great customer service and provide you with a comfortable stay. We hope to see you again soon! -Jordy, Guest Services
Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Gjaaa4, Thank your for your review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to have great customer service and provide you with a comfortable stay. We hope to see you again soon! -Jordy, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

March 17, 2017

club

Great place to stay for the intended purpose of visit, close to industry and leisure. Good food and friendly service at bar during leisure time.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Welder, Thank you for your review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm glad we could accommodate you for your business/leisure trip and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future! -Jordy, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Bathrooms

By

March 13, 2017

In need of repair around the tub, ceiling soom spots had mold growing. Walking downstairs to the lobby had water leaking on the floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Craig, Thank you for your review! I am sorry that your stay was not satisfactory and we will use your comments to better our hotel. -Jordy, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less