Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 320 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    34

Dirty room with roaches crawling over curtains

By

August 08, 2016

My stay was for 2 days.One with my reward points and the second night I paid for. The confusion was staff didn't know whether to issue me a paid room or rewards room? I didn't know there was a difference! There were roaches in the room,no microwave, no refrigerator, and if we wanted one in the room, there was an extra charge. I expected better service for Rewards customers. When I went to check out, they charged me for 2 nights and my rewards points were not honored. They said they were not in charge of my reward points and I'd have to deal with that issue with IHG! They charged my credit card for 2 nights! I called IHG and they were wonderful! They called the front office and took care of my problem. Never! Will I return to this hotel again and much less recommend it to anyone. The place is very dirty and staff is very unprofessional and rude.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Mariposa06, We truly apologize for your experience at our hotel. This is not the standard we have set for ourselves. I will share your comments and address each one. We will also research the issue with your points and get it corrected. We do appreciate the feedback to help us improve. Sincerely Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for the price

By

August 02, 2016

club

I spent the weekend here with my family and was pleasantly surprised. The staff was courteous, and the room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

CC

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

Was not impressed with the large roach on the wall over my head when I woke up.

The other issue with the AC Unit cover was something I could live with, since the AC Unit seemed to work properly. It was just a disappointment that the maintenance was not properly completed before the room was issued to a customer.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 10, 2016
Dear Jack21744, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the issues you had with the room you were given and for falling below your expectations regarding our housekeeping staff. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Roaches!!!

By

July 30, 2016

As a Spire Elite Member, I expect more. I realize this is a tourist transient property but only one elevator working, roaches in the room and very uncomfortable beds made me check out from a week stay to only one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Kevin5109, We do apologize for your experience during your recent stay. We do have a professional pest elimination company that maintains a strict schedule. We do hope you will give us another opportunity is the future. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff and clean property

By

July 29, 2016

club

Enjoyed a short and pleasant stay made comfortable by the professional staff

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean, and comfortable

By

July 26, 2016

club

Here two nights for business. Able to work and relax. Great amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Masterbuyer, Thank for for the 4 star review of our hotel. We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellant food

By

July 23, 2016

club

Service and food were excellent. Plenty of food for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear 150000000000000000 Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel. We will pass your comments to our chef! We do hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping not.

By

July 20, 2016

Platinum level. Have stayed at this hotel several trips this year. The last three trips including this one had a day during the stay when housekeeping missed cleaning my room. Went so far as calling housekeeping AND front desk when leaving room around 1000 and they still missed cleaning that day. Liked staying here due to room service food but will stay at the H.I. Express down the road and order pizza.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear UofH, We apologize about your experience with our cleaning staff. This is not the standard we have set for our hotel. Please accept our apology. I would like an opportunity to discuss further. I will reach out to you. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Posted byCustomerCare
July 28, 2016
Dear UofH, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

July 19, 2016

We had a great time the hotel was great, the pool, hot tub, excersise room..... overall hotel kept up very clean and the staff was great at accommodating our requests for towels. Staff always had a smile and very polite. We will return for future vacations and stay at the holiday Inn.....Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear RRNC, We do thank you for the 5 Star review of our hotel. We do have a friendly and accommodating staff. We do look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed Stay

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel needs a major overhaul in customer service and cleanliness. Several people were smoking outside the front entrance and made the hotel look like a bus stop. Sofa sleeper is very uncomfortable with paper thin mattress, and you can feel the springs in your back. This location was supposedly renovated in 2014 but it still looks outdated.

Front desk staff needs customer service training. Location not bad, but we will not stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Customer No More, We truly apologize for your experience at our hotel. I will share your comments in our next staff meeting. We will use this information to work with our staff to make our hotel better. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reception Desk Employees

By

July 15, 2016

The Front Desk Employees were "Great". Asian lady was very impressive in her knowledge of Government Travel and Politeness. The Shuttle Driver(Older Gentlemen) was also very kind and knowledgeable about Area Activities and worked very hard to make a good impression of the Hotel. Like I said earlier, some of the staff just needs a little bit of interaction training with guests to make hotel feel like home?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear OkieReb, Thank you for the 3 star review of our hotel. I will share your comments at our next staff meeting. We do work with our staff to meet all our guests expectations. Please come see us again on a future visit. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping Non-Existent

By

July 13, 2016

I am here today 7-12-16 and for the third trip here my room cleaning has been missed. I even went so far as notifying David in Housekeeping and Ali at front desk I was leaving my room at 1030 am for my hospital shift and returned to an uncleaned room. The outside entry doors used to require a room key to enter and now are continuously unlocked. The Holiday Inn Express down the road is light years better managed then this property. Prices are higher at the Express but I liked the room service at this property with having weird shifts. The condition here is sinking. I will do with pizza delivery at the Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear UofH, I truly apologize for your experience in our hotel. This is definitely not the standard we have set for our hotel. I have shared your comments with our housekeeping team. I assure you we will use this information to improve our hotel. I do hope you will reconsider and give us another opportunity in the future. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less