Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 411 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    41

In the middle of nowhere

By

April 26, 2017

club

There was only ONE restaurant within walking distance. Hotel was in a very bad location for someone without a car.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

I wish pool water was clean and elevators were safe for everyone but they weren't poor people that were going before us got stuck and the other one next to it was covered by the huge Coke machine because it was broken too, room could of been more clean shower area had poor cleaning, bed was comfortable, the bar was close early I was looking forward to go and have some drinks with my husband. The front desk staff was very sweet and helpful. I might come back we are not to sure

Read More
Read Less

Stay here

By

April 20, 2017

club

This hotel is perfect. A pleasure to stay in and at a perfect price. The best beds I've experienced in a hotel in my life and I travel for work so

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

April 19, 2017

Nice looking from the highway but dirty and run down inside.

Read More
Read Less

Nice looking hotel but some things were a miss

By

April 12, 2017

club

I think the hotel itself was very nice looking. Gorgeous lobby area and outside. Our room was nice, but the main light as you walk in didn't work and one of the lamps, not many electrical outlets. Also, the coffee pot (Keurig) was in the bathroom...like, what? Why would you have a coffee pot and cups and such on the bathroom counter? That just grosses me out. Another thing that was odd, was as we stepped off our elevator, there was a broken Coke Machine just sitting there, like right in the elevator waiting area. It was really inconvenient and in the way. Especially the next morning when we were waiting for the elevator with a ton of other people. The hotel was very loud. There was a convention or something going on and people were slamming doors and being loud all night...and our room is in a corner, so I was surprised how loud it was! I know the hotel isn't really responsible for that, but it literally shook our room every time someone in the hall or next door or something shut their door. We weren't there long, basically slept and left the next morning. I'd probably go back if it wasn't during a convention or something because it was crazy. I think if they touched up these issues, it would have been much better.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

The hotel was very nice on the inside and out. Well lit parking areas and the pool was really nice.

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay

By

April 08, 2017

club

Overall it was a good room, only negative thing was that therir was a cockroach on the bed and the pool looked like it needed to be cleaned out.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was extremely nice. Rooms were average. Pool was filthy. poor intern

By

April 07, 2017

club

I previously posted my comments more than once. I have

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

April 05, 2017

club

Comfy beds good food. Fast and easy check in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Corey is the Best

By

April 05, 2017

Very nice hotel. Enjoyed everything. Definitely where I will bring my family

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

April 05, 2017

Everything was great. Excellent staff. Terrific guest service agents at the desk during check in and out. Very clean and nice smelling rooms. Breakfast was great. Bartender was very attentive and helpful. Thanks to the entire staff.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated and in disrepair

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

Not your typical Holiday Inn. Rusted tubs, rusted lamps, black mold in a very damp room. The fitness center equipment was also rusted and dilapidated. It was a breeding ground for bacteria because of the lack of any airflow because the AC was not turned on. Very hit humid almost suffocating air while you tried to workout.

Read More
Read Less