Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 314 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    33

excellant food

By

July 23, 2016

club

Service and food were excellent. Plenty of food for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping not.

By

July 20, 2016

Platinum level. Have stayed at this hotel several trips this year. The last three trips including this one had a day during the stay when housekeeping missed cleaning my room. Went so far as calling housekeeping AND front desk when leaving room around 1000 and they still missed cleaning that day. Liked staying here due to room service food but will stay at the H.I. Express down the road and order pizza.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

July 19, 2016

We had a great time the hotel was great, the pool, hot tub, excersise room..... overall hotel kept up very clean and the staff was great at accommodating our requests for towels. Staff always had a smile and very polite. We will return for future vacations and stay at the holiday Inn.....Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed Stay

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel needs a major overhaul in customer service and cleanliness. Several people were smoking outside the front entrance and made the hotel look like a bus stop. Sofa sleeper is very uncomfortable with paper thin mattress, and you can feel the springs in your back. This location was supposedly renovated in 2014 but it still looks outdated.

Front desk staff needs customer service training. Location not bad, but we will not stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Customer No More, We truly apologize for your experience at our hotel. I will share your comments in our next staff meeting. We will use this information to work with our staff to make our hotel better. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reception Desk Employees

By

July 15, 2016

The Front Desk Employees were "Great". Asian lady was very impressive in her knowledge of Government Travel and Politeness. The Shuttle Driver(Older Gentlemen) was also very kind and knowledgeable about Area Activities and worked very hard to make a good impression of the Hotel. Like I said earlier, some of the staff just needs a little bit of interaction training with guests to make hotel feel like home?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear OkieReb, Thank you for the 3 star review of our hotel. I will share your comments at our next staff meeting. We do work with our staff to meet all our guests expectations. Please come see us again on a future visit. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping Non-Existent

By

July 13, 2016

I am here today 7-12-16 and for the third trip here my room cleaning has been missed. I even went so far as notifying David in Housekeeping and Ali at front desk I was leaving my room at 1030 am for my hospital shift and returned to an uncleaned room. The outside entry doors used to require a room key to enter and now are continuously unlocked. The Holiday Inn Express down the road is light years better managed then this property. Prices are higher at the Express but I liked the room service at this property with having weird shifts. The condition here is sinking. I will do with pizza delivery at the Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear UofH, I truly apologize for your experience in our hotel. This is definitely not the standard we have set for our hotel. I have shared your comments with our housekeeping team. I assure you we will use this information to improve our hotel. I do hope you will reconsider and give us another opportunity in the future. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in CC

By

July 11, 2016

club

Thanks to the staff and manager for providing a quality stay in their property!

Will be back this summer I hope.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Meathead69 Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel. We do appreciate the positive comments. Please come see us again soon! Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

June 29, 2016

club

High price for par to below par value, in my opinion.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear CharlieOne22, We are sorry we did not meet your expectations during your stay. We will also evaluate our rate structure to ensure we are hitting our value point. We do hope you will give us an opportunity in the future. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and great customer service

By

June 27, 2016

The overall experience was great, very friendly and helpful staff - rooms clean, dining area and staff very attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Emaw, We appreciate you providing us with the positive feedback on your stay. We will share this with our staff. They are a wonderful group! We look forward to seeing you on a future visit. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel for less price

By

June 22, 2016

club

The stay was very good, staff was very courteous and we asked for in room refrigerator and microwave, these were not part of basic amenities, however they arranged these items before we reach hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear RSM Prasad, We do appreciate the 5 star review of our hotel. We were happy to honor your request of a microwave and refrigerator. We do hope you will come see us again for a future visit! Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

customer

By

June 15, 2016

club

great stay. Enjoyed every moment. Great staff great facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear chuckwi, Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel. We do appreciate you taking the time to provide us this valuable information. We do hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

NIce stay if you are not looking to hang in the hotel

By

June 14, 2016

No fridge in the room, and terrible all around service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear CamSAL, We do apologize you were not satisfied with your current stay. We are working with our ownership to purchase additional refrigerators. We do understand that is an expectation in the hotel room of today. We do hope you will give us an opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Posted byCustomerCare
June 29, 2016
Dear CamSAL, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with some of our room amenities and the overall level of service you have received. We do strive for customer service improvement in everything we do and regret that we did not meet your expectations. Let us assure you that your comments are duly noted and we are confident that improvements will be made in order to accommodate you better in the future. We also sent you a private message in our desire to show our concern regarding your past experience. Thank you again for your feedback and hope we will get another opportunity to provide you with the service you deserve. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less