Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 357 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    38

Justin

By

January 23, 2017

Excellent food! The Chef is amazing, room service was great, staff are very nice, and bar atmosphere that you couldn't ask for any better.

Read More
Read Less

Wish i had longer to stay.

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was clean and quite i slept like a baby. The food was great and the bar tender is fun to talk to.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Surf SoCal, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Feel free to come back anytime, we would love to have you!
Read More
Read Less

Find a different Holiday Inn

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

If you are looking for a good place to stay in Corpus...this is not the one. No free breakfast, filthy rooms, sink needed repairs during my stay...the food at their restaurant is not worth paying for...good location, poorly attended hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 22, 2017
Dear MJ305, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. It is always our goal to provide clean and comfortable accommodations and I am very sorry to hear that we were not able to do that during your stay. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the shortcomings you have experienced, particularly with the room cleanliness, bathroom quality, and overall condition at the hotel. We will certainly work on the points you have raised to ensure we achieve guest satisfaction. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back and show you how great our hotel is. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Happy with my stay

By

January 04, 2017

Everything was great. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Lizeth23, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are very happy to hear you had a wonderful stay at our property. We value our guests feedback and thank you for your business. If there is there anything we can do to make future stays with us just as memorable please le us know. Josh R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

January 03, 2017

Great hotel. Friendly staff. Bar was great, as were the pool and lounge area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Jr1981, Thank you for your feed back regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are very happy to hear you had a wonderful visit. We truly value our guests feedback. If there is anything we can do to ensure another memorable stay in the future please let us know. Josh R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Misty in housekeeping was Excellent!!

By

December 19, 2016

Great location and service at this hotel! Misty was so kind and gracious. Our room cleanliness was perfect!! Such smiley employees :)

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
CR2009, On Behalf of the entire team hear at the hotel thank you for your comments. We are very happy that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. If there is anything we can do to make your future stays more enjoyable please let me know directly. Josh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Greatest Reservationists

By

December 14, 2016

club

My greatest compliments to the reservationists. They received several calls from me on 12/09/16. I set up the reservation because I could not do it on the road so they took care of it on the phone. I later called and cancelled due to we decided to drive back home. Then it was getting late and my husband was tired, we wanted our room back. Then I chose the wrong location. I called back and informed them I chose the wrong address and they contacted the hotel with the reservation and the one that I actually wanted to stay at and both fixed the problem together and we finally got our room at the right place. They were fantastic never once were they rude or did I feel like I was bothering them. They handled all my concerns, corrected my place to stay and treated me with respect and a great service attitude. This is our new home away from home.

Mary Gonzalez

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Mlgonzalez64, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We love to hear when our guests have a great experience. We look forward to serving you in the future. If there is anything we can do to make future stays just as enjoyable please let me or my staff know. Josh R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dirty Sheets

By

December 13, 2016

club

The sheets were dirty and that just made me feel like the staff was trying to get away with something.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Bobbyb63, I am very sorry to hear that you had a less then enjoyable stay with us. We aim to meet 100% of our guests expectations. I would really like the opportunity to make this right by you. Please let us know how we can make this up to you. You can reach out to myself or any one of my managers for assistance. Josh R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

General foreman

By

December 06, 2016

club

Room was clean bed was comfortable. Very nice friendly personal. Very relaxing waiting area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Milo59, Thank you for your review. We truly value our guests opinion. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please reach out to anyone on our team if there is anything we can do to make your next stay memorable. Josh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 05, 2016

platinumelite

Was there on business and booked 3 rooms. I couldn't find a single thing that I didn't like about this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Tntkid35, Thank you so much for your loyalty and kind words about our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please let me know personally if there is anything I can do to make future stays just as memorable if not more. Josh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bar and Restaurant

By

November 20, 2016

club

Its the only, if not the few hotels that are considered Airport Hotels [that pick you up] That is close to a store and has a Decent Bar and Restaurant. The rooms are a little old but the service is great. I just got off the ship and it was still early. I didn't fly out till the next day. But Corey the Manager got me a room and I was able to check in early. Without any hassles and I could rest.
I use this hotel anytime I crew change in Corpus.
I just wish Breakfast was free. Even though its a full Breakfast.. And the Staff are very friendly. Its kind of a hassle to have to sit down and be waited on. Like your at Denny's. I'm not being cheap. Its just that I think Most people don't want to deal with 'eating out' While trying to wake up and get ready for a day of travel. To Much stress. I'm guessing though Its probably needed when they have conventions and training classes there, So I don't know.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
krkr5555 Thank you for your post. I am glad you had an enjoyable stay. Please reach out to us in the future if we can be of any assistance. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon .
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 05, 2016

good hotel and location have stayed several times and never had a problem

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Nancykm, Thank you so much for your review. I love to hear from our guests. I am glad to hear you have had several great stays. We hope to see you again very soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to you staying with us again soon! Happy Holidays!
Read More
Read Less