Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 767 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

767reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    67

Awesome stay!

By

July 23, 2016

club

I love this hotel and staff! Great experience! The staff and each level of service were wonderful and helpful if I had any questions and/or concerns.

Keep up the great work!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

July 20, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay and the view from our room over looking the gulf. The hotel was clean, the bed and pillows comfortable and breakfast was a feast. The decor was nice and pleasant to see and lounge in the lobby. We walked to dinner from the hotel and just enjoyed being close to so many things. Will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Weekend

By

July 15, 2016

Stayed on 4th of July weekend. Had a great time. Amazing views and great staff. Wish we could have stayed longer for the fireworks show.

Read More
Read Less

The location, Amenities and service were great

By

July 13, 2016

What a great location for the Hotel right across the street from the ocean. A great swimming pool and patio area. The hotel has a full service restaurant at reasonable pricing with a separate coffee café as well. Just a great overall experience for rest and recuperation!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel by the water

By

July 12, 2016

club

PROS: Clean room, Good Breakfast buffet, and staff was pleasant and respectful.

CONS: NO mini fridge or microwave in room. I had to travel to the lobby floor to use there 1 microwave that was available to use in order to warm up my food.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 12, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and friendly. We received the extra items we requested for the stay without any problems.

Read More
Read Less

Overall, a GREAT experience!

By

July 11, 2016

club

great service from the call to book the stay to the check-out. This is a huge benefit when your traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 10, 2016

Room was very comfortable and staff was super-friendly. Love the indoor/outdoor pool and the pool bar.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

July 10, 2016

Always enjoy staying because of the friendly service, great location and value. Would recommend for anyone traveling on business.

Read More
Read Less

very dissappointed

By

July 08, 2016

club

i have many friends stay at this hotel., i can not believe
how bad the service was. A four star hotel with no
valet is just not right. For older vistors it is hard to manage your luggage and have to park your car.
Having a room that the drapes are partial missing and unable to close and you get the bright sunshine in your
eyes at dawn. made my reservation for three rooms
had to remake one because they didnt have it. then
when i got to front desk they could not find the 3rd room
reservation; the whole experience was not good.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and superior accommodation to all of our guests, and we appreciate your business with us. I am happy to see your perfect rating on the Food & Beverage. However, we apologize for the inconvenience the lack of valet service may have caused you, and if the challenges you had surrounding your reservation may have let down your stay. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve the quality of our services and facilities we offer. Rest assured these concerns will be forwarded to the hotel management for evaluation in order to meet our guests' needs and expectations. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope you will consider staying with us again to better experience all the exciting improvements we will be making. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

was ok but could of been better for the price, front desk clerk was good, your lobby was extremely hot !!!!
there was a very rude and obnoxious woman cursing at the desk clerk, your front desk supervisor did nothing ,but put his head down looking at the computer , the desk clerk asked the woman to please watch her language,she got more upset!!! then someone came from the back and she asked him if he was a manager he said no that he was loss prevention, she then started to complain about the desk clerk in a very loud voice, these should of not had been heard by me and other people waiting to check in! situation was handle very poorly... your desk clerk took some abuse that should of not had happen if the situation had been handle properly!!

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear llrocha, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Corpus Christi Downtown Marina, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding front desk service which was unacceptable. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

July 05, 2016

club

the bed is one of the few that my husband could sleep in most of the hotel beds are too soft this one was good
the hotel was great to help with any item that you needed

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review and for selecting our property for your recent stay. We hope to see you again soon. Jeff
Read More
Read Less