Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 792 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

792reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    88
  • 1 Stars
    69

noise from outside room

By

September 29, 2016

club

first night was very quite but second night people were making a lot of noise somewhere outside room

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming experience

By

September 28, 2016

club

My husband and I had a very enjoyable weekend at your location. And we believe it was mostly due to the staff. The beds are comfy and the updates in the bar area were so much needed. Very comfortable. Enjoyed watch the football games in the comfortable atmosphere. Thank you to the wait staff. They were super!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Teresol, Thank you so much for the great review and kind words regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Corpus Christi Downtown Marina. We appreciate your loyalty to our property and...yes, the bar updates were needed and turned out amazing. We are absolutely delighted that the renovation is complete. Your nice comments will be shared with our staff. We hope to see you back again, in the near future. Warmest Regards, Jeff H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comforable Bed and Great Service

By

September 28, 2016

club

Great service, comfortable bed and a nice place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay - Hold Inn Corpus Christi Downtown Marina

By

September 26, 2016

club

We arrived 90 minutes prior to check in time with the expectation that we would be required to come back before we could check in. However, we were pleasantly surprised that the staff member graciously checked availability and allowed us to check in right away, which was a relief considering the temperature was in the 90s outside!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

September 23, 2016

platinumelite

David, the owner of the hotel, happened to be at the front desk area when I checked in. Very personable and welcoming! I was kidding with him when I thanked him for lunch (he was holding a warm lunch from another one of his hotels), only to hear him say: "Would you like it?" I'm rarely at a loss for words, but he got me as I was kidding with him. Turns out he'd eaten elsewhere and was going to save the food in his office. Having not eaten before getting onto the plane, I was hungry and pressed for time as I had things to do once I checked in. What a relief, and what service! I am at this hotel at least four times a year and their attentiveness is remarkable!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear KozhiMakaiWorldwide, Thank you so much for the fabulous, 5-star review and for your loyalty to our hotel. We appreciate your kind words. I will be sure to pass along your kudos to David. See you next time you're in town. Warmest Regards, Jeff H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay Downtown Corpus

By

September 20, 2016

club

Nice location and nice view of the bay. You are able to step out of the hotel and see the beautiful bay. You are also walking distance to some good seafood restaurants and a few nice places to visit for some drinks.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear SenS07, Thank you so much for your recent business...and for the awesome 5-star review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon. Until then... Jeff H. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear SenS07, Thank you for your recent business...and for the Awesome 5-star review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and hope to see you back in the near future. Until then... Jeff H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I would recomend this hotel for a stay

By

September 09, 2016

club

Everything was acceptable and worth the money spent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear SA Guest, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us, as well as for the 4-star review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found great value for your money spent. We hope to see you again, the next time you are in Corpus Christi. Warmest Regards, Jeff H. GM
Read More
Read Less

Stay CC Marina Hotel

By

September 05, 2016

Good hotel, good service in general, house keeping tends to be a little lazy particularly after the first night of a multi-night stay. Have to be asked to refill amenities like tissues, shampoo, etc.

Over all pleasant experience just little nagging details that can irritate you.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful, 5-star review. I truly appreciate you bringing up the details about your multi-night stay. Rest assured that I will be discussing your concerns with our housekeeping staff, to ensure they are improved upon. We hope to see you again, next time you are in the Corpus Christi area. Warmest Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Smelly, dirty carpeting and cheap design details

By

September 01, 2016

club

This was not my first stay at this hotel, but it seemed to be worst than my previous. The wall paper was peeling from every wall in the bedroom. While the bedroom carpeting was dirty and smelly in my opinion.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Courtney, Thank you for your business during your recent company travel, as well as for taking the time to complete a survey. I apologize that you found your room in a condition that is not acceptable. I have asked our engineering department to inspect the room that you stayed in and ensure that all details have been attended to, as should have been done before your arrival. I appreciate you letting us know of you concerns. I hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Warmest Regards, Jeff H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

August 30, 2016

club

I enjoyed the access to the Waterfront. The crab cake I had as an appetizer was one of the best I have had, all crab, no filler, good flavor. The AC in the room was quiet and got the room nice and cold, the way I like it. Overall, it was a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear PN001, We appreciate you selecting the Holiday Inn Corpus Christi Downtown Marina for your recent stay. As well, thank you taking the time to complete and for the 4-star review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Our crab cake is a popular one, for sure. I will be sure to pass your kudos along to our executive chef. We hope to be your home-away-from-home each time you are in the Corpus Christi area. Warmest Regards, Jeff H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

First time at a holiday inn

By

August 29, 2016

club

The staff was welcoming and provided excellent service. The lobby was clean and inviting and the location is great. Each room has a view of the bay and the sunrise...quite spectacular.

Will stay there again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Excelsior1, Thank you for the awesome review and for your recent stay with us. I am delighted that we were able to be your first Holiday Inn experience and that you were so pleased with your stay. I will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff members. I hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back many times in the future. Warmest Regards, Jeff H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Minimal Waterview & Balcony "No Access"

By

August 25, 2016

I requested ocean view with balcony and was disappointed with the minimal ocean view and no balcony access (Door could not be opened). This was my first trip to this area and although the view was okay, not having coffee on the balcony was very disappointing. I also was disappointed that there was NO hot tub.
Traffic noise was bad and was not very relaxing evening at night and early morning!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Dear GI Joyce Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to complete a review. I apologize if there was a misunderstanding regarding the fact that our balconies remain secured for safety. We do have a terrific pool area and bar patio with fabulous views of the bay. As well, a dry-heat sauna inside of our fitness room is something that many of our guests enjoy. I hope that you will give us another opportunity to earn your business, the next time you are in the Corpus Christi area. Warmest Regards,
Read More
Read Less